Lisa Hufford Photography Reviews

6 | Downers Grove, IL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Lisa Hufford Photography

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda 路 Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream, a doll, and SO professional!

    Without a doubt, hire Lisa to be your wedding photographer. From the very beginning, her communication and organization are on POINT! Lisa is so easy to talk to, which is extremely important for a wedding photographer. She makes you feel comfortable and directs you gently to ensure high-quality photos! Lisa made the whole process seamless, was so kind to everyone on our wedding day, made sure to get all of the (many!) photo groupings I requested and was just everything we could have ever needed or wanted! We are so grateful we found her and highly recommend to anyone searching for a wedding photographer!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • H

    Haleigh Hutchenson 路 Married on 10/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with Lisa!

    I am so happy to have been able to work with Lisa on my bridal shoot! She is so sweet, calm, & talented! The photos are absolutely stunning, incredibly soft, and romantic! I鈥檝e recommended her to all my friends! She truly knows how to not only bring out a bride鈥檚 natural beauty, but also the emotions of the day! Trust me, you will be SO happy you worked with Lisa! She really has a gift not all photographers have! 馃挅

    Sent on 12/05/2018

    Lisa Hufford Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much for your sweet review Haleigh!!! You were so sweet to work with and your photos were just gorgeous!! 馃槝馃槝
  • M

    Madeline 路 Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa is an amazing photographer! She captures all of the precious moments with her photography and has such a great eye for locations that make gorgeous photos. Lisa has an upbeat, cheery, and kind personality and she makes the experience so much fun! She is great at posing her subjects so that everyone feels comfortable and relaxed. She is very easy to communicate with via email and is eager to please her clients. The photos are beautiful! Her blog posts and links to the final photos are easy to access and share. I will definitely recommend Lisa to anyone I know looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 07/23/2018

    Lisa Hufford Photography's reply:

    Madeline! Thank you so much for your sweet review! It makes my heart so happy to read the sweet words you wrote! You and Adam were so wonderful to work with. And your wedding day was stunning!! 馃槝馃挄
  • M

    Michelle 路 Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa is very organized and attentive to detail she went above and beyond from beginning to end. She is extremely easy to work with and very outgoing. Not only were the wedding day pictures breathe taking but our engagement photos were just as amazing. Lisa made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera and it was a nice warm up and preview to our wedding day. She is very flexible, we had to reschedule our pictures due to the weather a few times and she was very understanding. I would highly reccomend Lisa!

    Sent on 06/25/2018

    Lisa Hufford Photography's reply:

    Hi Michelle! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a sweet review. I had the best time photographing you and Gilbert! Your wedding day was so beautiful and I am so happy to have captured all the special moments of the day for you. 馃槝馃槝
  • D

    Diane 路 Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Lisa did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding, engagement and bridal shower photos! Working with Lisa was a great experience--she was organized and helpful in planning our engagement shoot, super responsive to our ideas, and she made us both feel at ease and comfortable during our engagement session. She did an amazing job photographing our intimate winter wedding too. The gorgeous photos speak for themselves! I highly recommend Lisa if you're looking for a photographer to your wedding or engagement photos--you will not be disappointed!!"

    Sent on 05/09/2018

    Lisa Hufford Photography's reply:

    Hi Diane! Thank you so much for the sweet review! It means so much to me that you took the time to do this! 馃挄 I loved working with you guys on your engagement and wedding day! 馃槝馃槝
  • S

    Sarah 路 Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lisa shot our wedding day and we love the pictures!! Every sneak peek I got more excited and was very impressed by all of the beautiful pictures we received! I've been so busy buying thank yous, books, canvas and other stuff with them!! Lisa was so sweet, flexible, and talented! Our wedding was in the winter so she willingly took outside pictures in the freezing cold- they turned out amazing and we were so appreciative that she was willing to do that!! I've been recommending her to all everyone for pictures!

    Sent on 05/12/2018

    Lisa Hufford Photography's reply:

    Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a sweet review! I loved photographing your wedding! You guys were troopers in the freezing cold winter! It was so worth it and you have the most gorgeous photos! That sunset with the snow was 馃檶. Thanks so much again馃槝馃槝馃挄

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review