Love Cake's Bakery Reviews

36 | Eagle, ID
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Love Cake's Bakery

Recommended by 99%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Love Cake's Bakery 1
Love Cake's Bakery 2
Love Cake's Bakery 3
Love Cake's Bakery 4
Love Cake's Bakery 5
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day was a dream come true. Margaret and her staff helped make that dream a reality, they are so talented, the cake was beautiful and delicious! Thank you!
    Aaron & Kristina Lowry

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • User5486925 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding cake and cupcakes were beautiful and delicious!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • L

    Lora · Married on 09/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Margaret was so fun to talk to. I loved her cupcakes and she has now become my friend because of her kind caring and very professional ways!!! I just loved her!!! Lora Terry

    Sent on 09/23/2015
  • R

    Rikki · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lilly Janes cupcakes are amazing and fresh. Customer service is very important to me and they are off the charts for making sure their customers are happy. Thank you Margaret!

    Sent on 09/18/2015
  • User5360118 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner is amazing. She went out of her way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. The cake was absolutely wonderful. Not only was it beautiful but it made the wow statement that I hoped it would. I'm not a cake eater, but it was perfect. My husband and I loved it!!!

    Sent on 08/19/2015
  • User4261819 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I ordered our wedding cake, cupcakes, and macaroons from Lilly Jane's.
    We had already seen and tasted their desserts ahead of time, so it was no surprise that on our wedding day everything was absolutely beautiful and delicious. My husband's aunt made candy vintage buttons and I made some chocolate seals from a custom seal wax I ordered. At our request, Lilly Jane's put the seals and buttons on the cupcakes and macaroons. It was so great to work with a company so professional, organized, and willing to work with us. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • User3692091 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jane did a wonderful job and was very friendly and responsive.

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • L

    Lynnette · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lilly Jane's did an amazing cupcake cake with a small topper so we could do the cake cutting. We gave them a design and they totally worked it. I couldn't have been more pleased with the end product and their cupcakes are delicious so how can you go wrong? We used vanilla, cookie dough, red velvet, and peanut butter, so yummy! And a crowd pleaser....

    Sent on 12/08/2011
  • C

    Celina · Married on 07/01/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had my daughter's Quinceañera cake done here and it was gorgeous, just what I asked for. It was also delicious, my guests complemented on how beautiful it looked and also very tasty.

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • User1610679 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cupcakes were scrumptious! Our guests gave us great feedback about how much they liked them and we'd totally recommend Lilly Jane's. Slight negatives (very slight) were that they are not open on Sundays so we had to pick up the cupcakes on Saturday for our Sunday wedding and they have no special arrangement for sampling (you will need to order and pay for each flavor you want to try as usual).

    Sent on 06/25/2012
  • User4629457 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    First and only cake vendor I met with and I wouldn't change a thing! They were great!

    Sent on 12/23/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review