Lickskillet Catering Reviews

6 | Fort Collins, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Lickskillet Catering

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6

1 User photo

Lickskillet Catering 1
Order by:
  • Brie

    Brie Lipari · Married on 08/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best! Choose lickskillet!

    Rachel and the Lickskillet team were beyond what we could have ever hoped for!! She met for a meeting and I explained the goal of our evening and she was very responsive and went ABOVE AND BEYOND in her customer service. Werequested Lickskillet to create a custom menu that utilized local ingredients and indigenous items to this region. Not only did they provide just that, but every item was thoughtfully presented and VERY delicious. All our guests were very pleased and so were we! The best caterers in the area!

    Lickskillet Catering 2
    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • J

    Jill Powell · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic food and service

    Everyone loved the very tasty and unique menu, worked for a range of palates. Very flexible and willing to assist. Can't say enough good things!

    Sent on 06/10/2019
  • C

    Chelsea Leafgreen · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Lickskillet was beyond incredible! Rachel met up with me and created a unique brunch menu based solely off of our favorite things! After we met up and approved our menu everything was taken care of by them and we had no worries the entire time. They did everything and created such a stress free wedding day for us! The food was beyond words amazing! I highly recommend them for any event! We can’t wait to have another event so that we can use them!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • L

    Lindsay Phinney · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Experience

    We have used Lickskillet for several events. We are pleasantly surprised every time. The creativity and personal attention provided by the entire team at Lickskillet is extraordinary!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They got it all

    Used these lovely people for our wedding catering. I was a pain to work with, as I like most foods and didn't know how to narrow down our selection. These guys created some fantastic asian-fusion dishes. We received SO many compliments on our food - our guests said it was the best wedding food they had ever had. We also did a few corn dogs as "dessert" - and it was awesome. They also came through for my sister (her caterer fell through a month before her wedding) and helped her create an Italian meal of her dreams. And, everything was beautiful. They go above and beyond to make their apps, food, and desserts STAND OUT and look like part of your wedding decorations. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • Casey

    Casey · Married on 08/24/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing catering and wonderful people to work with

    We wanted the food to be centrally important to our wedding, and LickSkillet delivered. When we first met Rachel, what really stood out to us was that 1. she knew a lot about food and 2. she knew what she was doing. We continued to feel this way up until our wedding day. She was so professional and so easy to work with throughout the whole process. We can't thank Rachel and the rest of the LickSkillet team enough for relieving some our of wedding planning stress!

    For the menu, they made a few summery hors d'oeuvres (e.g. grilled veg. with basil chimichurri) for after our wedding ceremony, and a fully vegan Italian buffet spread (including stuffed shells) for our reception. Everything was absolutely delicious and exceeded our expectations. They also offered to make us a vegan wedding cake in the end! To our knowledge, this is also the first vegan wedding they had catered, and they pulled it off flawlessly. Whatever your food desires are, we highly recommend their services. We are confident that LickSkillet Catering can make your food dreams a reality!

    Sent on 10/12/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review