Skip to main content
Weddings

Lettering By Kenisha LLC Reviews

Lettering By Kenisha LLC

Lettering By Kenisha LLC

Ypsilanti, MI
4.9 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

6 User photos

  • N
    Nicole K. Married on 04/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing (and affordable) Work!

    We were absolutely floored by the envelopes Kenisha hand addressed for us. Her calligraphy skills are beautiful and she gave us exactly what we asked for in terms of style to match our invitations. She was incredibly responsive to answer all questions, provide the quote and to send back the work. She returned our envelopes back within the week and they we love them!

    If you want to add a personal yet professional touch to your wedding stationary, while sticking to a budget, and support a small business in the process- she’s your girl!

    Lettering By Kenisha LLC's reply:

    Thank you so much! I truly appreciate ya! You were also super easy and amazing to work with! I wish you a wonderful wedding day!
  • Brittney
    Brittney K. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Place Cards!

    Kenisha was awesome to work with! She was a great communicator and helped me customize my place cards to my liking! The place cards are stylish and durable and I can't wait to use them on my wedding day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Abigail L. Married on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Name Plates

    I worked with Kenisha after I decided at the last minute that my own writing was not even close to quality enough to write names for my name plates 😂😂 I already had the agate stones I wanted to use for name plates and Kenisha did amazing work on over 100 name cards less than 1 month before my wedding. She even met me half way between our houses to pick up the agate stones and drop them back off. The name plates are so beautiful and uniform! She also made sure to confirm I liked the styling before doing all of them. I would highly recommend her service!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly B. Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best & Easiest Decision of the entire wedding!!!

    Kenisha was responsive, professional and extremely flexible. She helped my with ideas/designs, sent a couple samples and within a couple days had everything I loved ready to go!!!
  • Kristin
    Kristin J. Married on 08/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding place cards

    Such quick turnaround time and response time! Can't wait to use them at our wedding
  • R
    Rosemary V. Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great professional services

    Have used this vendor for her beautiful writing skills for cards. She did an absolutely wonderful job and everyone enjoyed the product. I would highly recommend her for signage or any other lettering needs for a wedding!
  • A
    Alycia B. Married on 07/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and great customer service!

    I’ve been using Kenisha for signs and home decor for a long time and have always loved her with! I know I would use her for my wedding! She is extremely professional and does amazing work! If you use Kenisha for your wedding it will be one thing you can cross off your list and not have to worry about!
  • T
    Toni K. Married on 12/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful calligraphy and amazing customer service!

    Kenisha is the BEST! She has the most beautiful handwriting and made my table numbers and invites even better than I had dreamed of. She is SO responsive and quick. You cannot go wrong hiring Kenisha!
  • Kim
    Kimyata O. Married on 08/21/2021
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Lettering by Kenisha was so friendly and professional, her quick reply made the order pry enjoyable.

    Very professional , Kenisha really took the time to listen to my wants ! Fast reply when ordering ! I’m so excited to use her lettering service for my up coming wedding !