Les Classique Events Reviews

9 | Chantilly, VA
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Les Classique Events

Recommended by 98%

9

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
9 Les Classique Events Reviews
Sort by:
  • R

    Renee · Married on 03/01/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Les Classique Events (LCE) as our day-of coordinators and they were everything I could have asked for and more! I primarily worked with Amy but when I did meet with Sharon, she was just great! As I mentioned, I hired LCE for the day-of and I was so surprised how much extra time the team put in prior to my big day. Amy was always answering my emails and we had touch base calls throughout the entire process up until a month before. The month prior, we had several meetings to go over my timeline, preferences, every detail we could pre-plan for on the day of my wedding. On my wedding day, everything ran nearly perfectly and LCE was great at making sure the groom and I had everything we needed to enjoy our day. After returning from our honeymoon, we had a lovely email from Amy checking in and making sure we had a great time, which to me was just another special touch. I highly recommend LCE for any of your wedding planning needs.

  • Kimberly

    Kimberly · Married on 09/28/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team a Les Classique Events was incredibly professional and organized. Handing over my day of coordination was the smartest thing I did for my wedding! These ladies are experienced wedding professionals, and if a stress-free wedding day is what you're looking for, you need to hire them! They were always two steps ahead of me in the planning phase and the few days leading up to the wedding they took over all of the details and logistics so that I could relax and enjoy time with friends and family. I would highly recommend their services!

  • R

    Ruth · Married on 09/09/2012

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Le Classique Events far exceeded our expectation's of any "Wedding Planner's Services" to insure my Step-Son's wedding at Belmont Country Club was memorable event. With less than six months until the wedding date; Sharon helped throughout the entire planning process. The Harpist, DJ, Photographer and cake were amazing; all hired based on Sharon's recommendations. Together, Sharon & Amy coordinated the wedding party at the Rehersal and continued through the day of the wedding. Checking in on the Bridal Party, working non-stop with the staff at Belmont from early afternoon until well after 11pm, making sure every aspect of the day was flawless! We will definately hire them again when it comes time for our other children's weddings, along with any future special event's we host.













  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/01/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was wonderful at helping me plan the details of my wedding. She is so creative and always has fresh ideas. I don't think the day would have turned out as beautiful as it did without her.

    Amy and Sharon were both so amazing the day of. I don't think they could have asked for a more challenging day for a wedding. Our wedding was outdoors (under a tent, thankfully) and cold, rainy and very windy. The rain made trekking to the tent a very muddy process. Amy and Sharon were great at coordinating our guests and parties as well as making sure everything was setup where it needed to be. They took care of every detail and my husband and I were able to enjoy the day and never had to stress about the timeline or staying on schedule. We ended up switching some things around in the evening b/c guests were getting cold and wanted to get dancing, but Amy and Sharon rolled with it and never missed a beat.

    They were fantastic and the evening couldn't have gone smoother. They made sure everyone enjoyed themselves, especially me and my husband!

  • P

    Phil · Married on 08/27/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got married two weeks ago and are so glad that Les Classique Events was there for us. They took the worry out of our big day so we could sit back and enjoy the great ride. Everything went off perfectly. We've gotten tons of compliments from people who came to our wedding. You thought of absolutely everything. Thank you, we couldn't imagine having tried to do this without you!

  • B

    Becca · Married on 08/27/2011

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    In any good wedding planner, you need someone who is a “details person” but Amy goes way beyond that. She thinks ahead, anticipates your needs, and even thinks of those details that you forget! Working with Amy was such a great blessing on the day of our marriage. Amy came on as our day-of coordinator a little late in the game because we didn’t think we’d need one. However, I’m SO glad she was there. She jumped right in and knew exactly what to do and what questions to ask. You only get one shot at your wedding and if you are nervous about things going wrong, I’d strongly encourage you to consider hiring Amy and hiring her early on. She worked with the caters, the DJ, and the other behind the scenes people to make all those small, but important details were done, and done perfectly. I can’t thank her enough for the forethought and the attention to detail and consideration she showed for me and my husband. She’s friendly and personable, yet incredibly professional and detail-oriented. In short, she’s exactly the person you’d want to be there for you on this special day. I’d strongly recommend her and Les Classique Events to any bride-to-be.

  • S

    sheng · Married on 08/29/2008

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really lucked out on Sharon. I randomly chose her from a list of vendors on the Knot and have been blessed by how much she has helped me throughout this process. I'm the first one to get married in my family, so from start to finish I have been really clueless about the whole process. Sharon has walked me through the whole process. I contacted a few wedding planners prior to Sharon, but not all were very responsive. One of the best things about her is that she almost always gets back to me right away. On top of that she is such a great value for her service. For anyone that needs a helping hand throughout this process, you have to call her. Nice, Responsive, diligent and ebullient. . . She has a wonderful personality and is such a great value for the amount of work she puts into everything!!

  • C

    Cherryl · Married on 09/22/2007

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sharon was amazing!!!!

  • C

    Corinne · Married on 10/07/2009

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Sharon was wonderful. She negociated contracts, met with vendors, set up appointments, picked up items I ordered from Ebay, and basically anything I asked. She is a pro at event planning! Thanks so much!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review