16 Reviews for Lens In Love

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Second Shooter (6)
Digital Files (6)
Albums (5)
Engagement Shoot (4)
High-Res Images (4)
Multi. Locations (4)
Additional Hours (3)
One Event/Day (3)
Destination / Travel (1)
Liability Insurance (1)
Canvas (1)
Prints (1)
Proofs (1)
16 Lens In Love Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

When you’re a bride you want everything to be perfect on that special day of your life. Pictures are the most important part of that day because they will capture that moment for ever. It was easy to work with both photographers (juny & dawn) All the pictures came out perfect! Please keep makeing bride’s dreams a reality.. Thanks a lot

Profile Picture Dianny, 2/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
4.7

Dawn was great to work with and my photos came out great!!! Even when the wedding day is very stressful he is very calm and professional. He and Juby both have a very keen eye and great photographic style.

Profile Picture Eilene, 5/21/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations
5.0

Awesome, Awesome AWESOME!!! Had such a great experience and Juby really knew how to capture our love for each other. You can tell that he is very passionate about what he does.

Profile Picture Mesha, 4/2/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I would recommend this team of photographers to all bride-to-be's! We first had a face-to-face consultation to discuss our expectations and their qualifications. From the beginning, Juby was friendly and professional. Juby photographed an engagement session for us at Bok Towers in Lake Wales. We had so much fun, and I was surprised to see my husband relax and enjoy himself. The pictures were great. Leading up to the wedding, there were several emails and phone calls to discuss all of the details of the big day. They were responsive and offered lots of great insight and tips. On the wedding day, Juby and his team were easy to work with. We were running a little behind, and they were very flexible. We love all of our wedding day photos. The portraits turned out great along with the family shots and candid shots. They also photographed all of the tiny wedding details that I had spent months planning. They strive to make their shots very artful, creative, and unique. Overall, we were very pleased and are grateful to have these photos capture memories that will last a lifetime. Thank you, Lens In Love!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Anna, 4/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Digital Files
5.0

Our pictures turned out great! We had an awesome, easy going experience with our photographers, & they really helped us get the pictures we wanted. It was fun, they maintained great energy & we will be able to remember the best day of our lives forever :-)

Profile Picture User6600471, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Juby is extremely talented and we got nothing but wonderful compliments on our wedding pictures. When we had our first conversation on the phone we had lot of questions and he answered all the questions we had. He understands us and helped us a lot. Everybody said this is the most beautiful album they ever seen. We feel lucky to have him as our photographer.

Profile Picture User6330170, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Albums
5.0

They were amazing, there from begining to end. Pacient with all the stress of bride jajaja . Over all amazing, the pictures came out beautiful. Couldn't asked for a better person to take that special moment not only Juby but also Dawn were more than professional at all times and kind to all friends and family members.

Profile Picture Dayari, 6/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We chose Lens in Love for our photography for our wedding 5/2015. The booking process was super easy and since we weren't local and Florida was a destination wedding for us we did not get to meet until the day of the wedding. It sounds risky I know, but the pictures posted on there website from past weddings/events were exactly what we wanted!!! It was asked of us to let them know what moments we specifically wanted them to capture so we made a list. I would recommend to be very detailed with what moments you want down to the end of the night. We couldn't be more satisfied with there excellent service and dedication the day of the wedding. Many family members were taking pictures with there phones and Juby did a classy job at working around them. There flexibility was impeccable because we married on a Monday and Juby from Lens in Love, willingly accepted to be our official photographer. Pictures from your wedding are key since these are what you will look back at, and I feel that we will always reflect on the beauty of those oh so special moments captured because of Lens in Love Photography!!

Profile Picture User5450683, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We used Lens In Love for both our engagement pictures as well as wedding pictures and we couldn’t be more satisfied. Juby is a great photographer who has an eye for incredible shots. On top of it all, he is so personable and goes above and beyond to ensure perfection. This company is spot on in terms of quality, professionalism, and price; I would absolutely recommend Lens In Love for any shoot, especially a wedding.
The quality of the pictures taken by Juby and his team were beyond our expectations. Juby takes very artistic shots utilizing the surroundings, shapes, and incorporating contrast just right. The professionalism of the Lens In Love team was exceptional. They were on time, polite, and did not become over-involved or annoying throughout the night, they got great shots and we hardly even noticed an interruption.
Juby and his team strive for perfection and go above and beyond regardless of the situation to ensure great photos and customer satisfaction. Our wedding was on a beach and almost got rained out, needless to say we did not get the beach shots after the ceremony we were hoping for. Juby scheduled a post wedding shoot at no additional cost to ensure we captured some of the photos he knew we wanted. It was something that no other company would do for free, but Lens In Love cares so much about its clients and capturing the experience.
We got both the video summary and photo album provided by Lens In Love. The video again turned out to be amazing surpassing our expectations. By far our favorite product from Lens In Love however was the photo album. It is priced very competitively and is the best wedding album I have ever seen. I would highly recommend purchasing the photo album, it won’t disappoint.
Overall, Lens In Love is a great company with great personality. They really do incredible work and their commitment to their customers is what truly sets them apart. I absolutely recommend Lens In Love.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Thomas, 4/19/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Digital Files, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot
3.8

Working with Lens in Love for our wedding left my husband and I with wonderful memories that were captured. They did an amazing job capturing our moments with a very innovative and creative approach. It was apparent that each partner of this company cared about their job and making sure we had pictures and video we can look back on and enjoy. I especially liked the story that Lens in Love made out of our wedding. It was not just about our wedding day but all of the elements that brought my husband and I together tied into a beautiful story to remember.

Unfortunately we did run into a few hiccups regarding the time it took to receive our products. There were also a few moments from the wedding that we wish we were more specific to the photographers and videographers about capturing. It is a once in a lifetime moment and I regret not making specific requests to have certain pictures. But overall we had a good experience. Thank you Lens in Love.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6352622, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Proofs, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, Multi. Locations
5.0

Juby took our engagement photos and did such an amazing job! He was very patient and had great ideas to make for some beautiful photos. He was extremely professional and a great guy to work with all around!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Valerie, 4/4/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Did a wonderful job taking pictures and video at my wedding. Very professional, and lots of beautiful pictures!

Profile Picture Daniel, 12/21/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: One Event/Day, Second Shooter, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Albums, Digital Files
5.0

Lens in Love surpassed our expectations on our special day. They had a full crew who captured all the moments of our wedding. We appreciated the extensive time they devoted both before, during and after the wedding. The pictures themselves were of great professional quality. We also received a beautifully edited wedding album. We highly recommend their talented services.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Laura, 12/20/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
Services Used: Second Shooter, Additional Hours, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, Albums, Digital Files, Prints
5.0

Juby, Dawn and Byju provided excellent service for my wedding and engagement photos. They also did an amazing job with our Videography. These men are very compassionate and will give you 100% every time. I am still amazed at how good our pictures came out and we watch our video all the time.... I would highly recommend this COMPANY!!!! Lens in Love the title speaks for itself.

Profile Picture Cierra, 8/9/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

They provided great services, prices and creativity that we could not obtain from anyone else. They are the best at what they do. We have seen many but none that come close to the amount of dedication and professionalism that lens in love put in. Truly could not be any happier with their services! If you want the best, pick them!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rejo, 6/29/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography, Videography
5.0

Juby with Lens in Love did my wedding photos and he did a wonderful job!!! They turned out beautiful I love them!!! If you are looking for someone to take your wedding photos or just any sore of photography I highly recommend Juby.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Elizabeth , 8/4/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography