Legendary Love Ceremonies Reviews

7 | Phoenixville, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Legendary Love Ceremonies

Recommended by 100%

7
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allyne really made sure our ceremony was truly about us. She asked questions, and made sure to get to know us as a couple before deciding what to say. She also was very helpful and provided a typical ceremony structure. Perfect, for any bride slightly unfamiliar with weddings! Allyne is the perfect addition to any cetemony.

    Sent on 01/09/2017

    Legendary Love Ceremonies's reply:

    It was my great pleasure to be a part of your magical New Year's Eve wedding! Thanks so much for the ki d words.
  • User5438336 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allyne is not only an incredible officiant, but she is also an incredible person. We had such a good time telling her about ourselves and our love story. She was very flexible and made everything convenient for us (We live in VA and got married in Bucks County PA). Allyne was present for our rehearsal, and kept our huge wedding party in order. The ceremony was everything and more. There wasn't a dry eye in the house.

    Sent on 11/04/2016

    Legendary Love Ceremonies's reply:

    It was my great pleasure officiating your wedding and thank you for the kind words! Here's to your legendary love!
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rev. Allyne is absolutely wonderful! She performed our 10-year anniversary vow renewal ceremony and it was beautiful. She personalized it splendidly based on our personal "love story" and gave me plenty of different readings from which to choose. She is warm, caring, and so easy to communicate with. I HIGHLY recommend Legendary Love Ceremonies for your wedding!

  • L

    Linda · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allyne created a beautiful ceremony that was perfect for us. She was professional, sweet and obviously loves her job. She made sure our special day was an exact representation of our relationship. We couldn't have asked for more.

  • M

    Michele · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently had the pleasure of being a wedding planner for my niece's wedding where Allyne did an exceptional job officiating the ceremony! Allyne easily developed a great rapport with the couple and delivered a ceremony that was personal (like she's known them both for years), full of love and the right amount of humor. Allyne orchestrated a wonderful ceremony that truly reflected the couple's personality and what they wanted in their important event.

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allyne made our surprise wedding more special than we could have imagined. She is warm, kind and funny. She made us feel comfortable from the moment we met. She guided us through the process and had a plethora of suggestions as this was not your typical wedding. She was just excited as we were and we really appreciated that.
    I would tell others considering using Allyne for their ceremony, you will not find a nicer, sweeter and accommodating person to officiate the most import day of a couples life. I give a 5/5 bouquet rating...LOL

  • Leeann

    Leeann · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allyne wanted to learn about us right away and she helped us at every step to customize our unique ceremony. She was just as excited as we were, and the ceremony was beautiful. We connected to eachother, to Allyne, and to our friends and family in an emotional ceremony. We highly recommend her!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review