Legacy Limousine & Luxury Coaches DMV PC966/U.S. DOT #2377123 Small Business 707591 Reviews

5 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Legacy Limousine & Luxury Coaches DMV PC966/U.S. DOT #2377123 Small Business 707591

Recommended by 81%

5

4.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 3.6
  • Professionalism 4.0
  • Flexibility 4.0
  • Value 3.8
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • K

    Kay · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used Legacy Limo's service for 3 years during the holiday season for a community event that supports those in need of food and clothing in Hampton Roads. The versatility of Legacy Limousine & Luxury Coaches ability to provide wedding, special event or group transportation is amazing. I will continue to work with Legacy every holiday season!

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • V

    Verna · Married on 09/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came from out of town for a family emergency and I was able to use the services of Legacy Limousine. They were quick to coordinate my transportation arrangements and I was able to safely and quickly get to my family during a very stressful time.

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • User5120055 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the opportunity to use Legacy's service on multiple occasions! I have always been pleased with the service provided. The driver was always attentive and very professional. They got us safely to our destinations. The limo bus was great for all of my friends to enjoy celebrating together and in a safe and fun way! I would recommend Legacy to anyone looking for limo, party bus or bus service!

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • A

    Alaina · Married on 05/20/2016

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    I was blown away with every vendor from my wedding except for this one. I am so disappointed with the quality of service. We first rented the shuttle bus for my bachelorette party. We told the bus driver 8:30 however he did not get there until 9:30. We called to check where he was and had trouble even getting a hold of someone! The bus driver stated he was at the shop and then got lost. He said his boss wouldn't buy him a GPS and he didn't have a smart phone to find us. We decided to let it slide and figured it was just a fluke. That was until the day of my wedding when we had them pick up the entire wedding party from the ceremony and transport us the the reception. They were almost an hour late again!!! Thank god our photographer was still there and we were able to get a bulk of our wedding party pictures done there to fill the time. I will NOT be goink with this company again and I will make sure that none of my friends do either. How dissappointing especially after spending so much money with them.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • T

    Terri · Married on 04/18/2015

    2.2
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    While I enjoyed speaking with the young lady who set up service for our daughter's wedding, the end result was not good. The limo arrived at our home to pick up the bride, attendants and parents. While driving to the church, the attendants wanted to toast the bride. However, the glasses were dirty . . . one filled with liquid. Upon our arrival at the church, when one of the attendants got up to exit the vehicle, something ripped her dress. An exposed spring was found where she was sitting. This girl had to quickly find a needle and thread. We did receive 10% back of what we paid, but this attendant will never wear her dress again and, from now on, we will always provide our own beverage cups when contracting any limo service. Would I recommend Legacy Limousine to anyone? Absolutely not.

    Sent on 04/29/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review