LeForce Entertainment Reviews

1,285 | Dallas, TX
See photos, pricing and details

1,285 Reviews for LeForce Entertainment

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

1285

121 User photos

Order by:
  • Alexis

    Alexis Cardona · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Night!!

    We had Dylan Topliff as our DJ at our wedding and he did an amazing job!! He had everyone on the dance floor all night and had great energy as our MC! He even was able to loop a song for us as our bridal party entrance song and make it sound seamless. Everything went so smoothly and I had so many guests commend his services! We could not recommend him enough!!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • K

    Kara · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wish I could relive this night again!!

    Cratin Sheffield is the absolute BEST!!!!! He had the dance floor packed ALL night-- our guests are still coming up to us to comment on how great of a job he did!! Cratin was extremely professional, kept the event running smoothly and on schedule, and accommodated several last minute requests without breaking a sweat. Our #1 priority for our wedding reception was that it would be one big dance party, and it was exactly that!! I loved every song he played and found myself wanting to cut conversations short so I could run out and dance to each one, which is a great problem to have! He expertly incorporated songs as different as 'Run Around Sue' and 'Trap Queen' (the bride's favorite) seamlessly. I'd recommend Cratin 1,000 times over!!

    Sent on 10/21/2019
  • Mattie

    Mattie Robinson · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt Murtha was on point!!

    We used LeForce for both our DJ and photobooth at our wedding and we couldn't be happier. We chose Matt Murtha to be our DJ and he did such an amazing job. Our dance floor was packed all night long and he did a good job blending my husband's favorite song (Sandstorm/One More Time) with classic oldies to keep parents happy. He did such a good job MCing and was a HUGE reason why our wedding went so SMOOTHLY! Ever since our wedding, we've had so many people tell us over and over how he was the best DJ they've ever had at a wedding. You cannot go wrong with him!!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • C

    Christine Newby · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cj is amazing

    We hired Cameron Harris (CJ) for our wedding and we cannot thank him enough for making our reception so memorable! He was so attentive, professional, and easy to work with during the planning process leading up to our big day. He was an amazing DJ — he had so many people out on the dance floor from the very first song up until the last one of the night. His playlist was spot on and appealing towards all age groups. I had multiple people rave about how great CJ was at keeping the party alive. I highly recommend using CJ from LeForce - he is truly incredible at what he does!

    Sent on 11/30/2019
  • Wenting

    Wenting · Married on 10/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!

    We are so thankful we booked our DJ with LeForce! DJ Dylan was wonderful! He was very easy to communicate with during our meetings and definitely was a crowd-reader during our wedding! We received many compliments from our guests about how they enjoyed the music! The music was the perfect amount of volume and length! Thank you LeForce and Dylan for being a part of our special day! We definitely would pass along the recommendation! :)

    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • Dagmara

    Dagmara Sadej · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience!

    We had DJ Greg for our wedding and it was one of our best decisions! He knew exactly when to play songs and kept our guests dancing and engaged the entire night! I definitely recommend booking DJ Greg!

    Sent on 10/05/2019
  • Max

    Max · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super Professional, Accomodating and Flexible

    We hired Leforce and used Justin Stringfellow as our DJ. He is amazing! He worked with our schedules during the planning process and got us even more pumped for the music! He even flawlessly worked with some last minute changes during our reception. He was upbeat and happy which made the atmosphere so fun!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Sherri

    Sherri · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous String Lights!

    We hired LeForce to do outside string lights at our venue and they did not disappoint. The string lights were gorgeous and definitely created a nice ambiance on the patio, where tons of people ended up hanging out. Hiring LeForce was a good call!

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • M

    Mariah Guerrero · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal!

    Leforce is professional, accommodating and very organized! They meet with you, are quick to respond to emails and have an online planning portal that helps communication! We used Dj Dan Reynolds and he was phenomenal! We had so many people tell us how awesome the Dj was, and no one left the dance floor (we had a whole wedding cake left because literally every guest was on the dance floor until our exit)! I wanted our wedding to be a big party and wanted people to be dancing all night long and Dan definitely exceeded my expectations! If you are looking for a fun, easy going, party starter Dj go with leforce and definitely go with Dan Reynolds!

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • Kelli

    Kelli Marbach · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our DJ (Adam Wilmore) made our wedding!

    We were referred to LeForce by a friend and ended up picking Adam Wilmore based off of his intro video. Sammy Coulter, the Account Manager, was great to work and helped facilitate the process with Adam. They give you a really awesome platform to help plan the timeline and pick songs. Adam blew our expectations out of the water (you can tell he's been doing it for a long time). We appreciated little touches from having everyone stand when we entered, to calling everyone over to the cake table, to grabbing everyone’s attention for the speeches, to playing every sing-your-heart out songs we requested, and getting everyone involved in the final song that ended with us being lifted above the crowd to belt "Don’t Stop Believing" with our loved ones surrounding us. He did a great job of getting everyone involved and you don't realize the difference it makes until you are there. 10/10 would recommend LeForce and Adam over and over again!!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • Adam

    Adam Boland · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg Anderson was amazing!

    Greg Anderson did a stellar job as DJ/MC for our wedding! We knew we wanted Greg to be our DJ after the first conversation we had with him. He was extremely articulate, funny, and very outgoing, all traits you definitely want in a DJ. We met with Greg before the wedding to review details, timelines, and the playlist. He was incredibly helpful and easy to work with and made some great suggestions when we weren't sure what we wanted. He made a great wedding timeline that we were able to give all of our other vendors, which helped us immensely. He did a great job with intros and announcements at the reception, and he played music that kept everyone on the dance floor. I'm not kidding, there were 50+ people on the dance floor the entire night! I had selected a few songs that I knew I wanted, but I told him to take care of the rest and he did an amazing job! Everyone has been talking about how fun our wedding was and I know that has everything to do with our choice of DJ. Don't hesitate to choose Greg as your DJ, it'll be the best choice you make for your wedding/event. He was easily our best wedding vendor and he could be yours too!!

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Adam knows how to party!

    During our first conversation, Adam Morgan asked me on a scale of 1-10 what party level we wanted our wedding to be; I responded 12 and man did he deliver!!!
    He was incredible throughout the planning process and helped us decide how the night was going to flow. We experienced a slight hiccup that no one could have predicted (the computer overheated due to slightly warmer than normal temperatures and had to be set on ice to play for the ceremony!), but it was handled smoothly and efficiently that no one even knew what was happening! He has an uncanny ability to read a crowd and play music to suit their tastes; older dance music earlier in the evening to two-stepping songs to "younger" party music at the end of the night. It is obvious to all that he absolutely loves his job and he was dancing along with the guests all night long!
    The photobooth was a huge hit! The crew ran the process smoothly and efficiently and we were so surprised with the album at the end of the night. At the end of the night we had to "stall" for the late night snack to arrive and with one little hand motion from our planner, Adam understood and transitioned smoothly to continue playing until it arrived!
    Our guests have told us time and time again that it was "the most fun wedding they have ever attended" and I can 100% contribute that to DJ Adam! Hire him RIGHT NOW!!!

    Sent on 10/09/2019
  • Jon

    Jon Pagtakhan · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, FUN, Reliable

    Michael Vieira was our DJ for our wedding on Sept. 7, 2019. Michael has the highest integrity along with a gifted ability to genuinely connect with you when discussing business matters. He took the time to reach out and coordinate with us about our big day, while also offering his pro tips and perspectives without making things overwhelming. During our wedding reception, Michael's ability to play the music we requested combined with some of his personal style made everything a true celebration. A lot of our friends and family came back to us saying the DJ/music was the greatest experience they had at a reception. Thank you, Michael! He is smart, strategic, and an overall great DJ. I could give no higher recommendation.

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Bronson

    Bronson Tucker · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and LeForce were the perfect choice!

    We are so thrilled we went with Matt and LeForce Entertainment. The LeForce website was great with the timelines that we could use and edit, and the song database was so helpful. Matt was absolutely easy to work with, knew exactly what we wanted, and provided that. His enthusiasm and energy were contagious, and kept everything going. He also without us asking provided a lot of help with getting dinner accomplished in a quick and efficient manner. A+, strongest recommendation.

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • A

    Alexa Hein · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding DJ!

    Greg made our wedding day one to remember. He was incredibly professional and knew how to keep the party going and everyone engaged. I was confident in his expertise and knew that our reception was in good hands. He helped with getting the music selection down as well as helping to finalize and execute the day of timeline. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ.

    Sent on 09/29/2019
  • C

    Courtney Frederick · Married on 08/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    I used LeForce for my DJ, cafe lighting and photo booth. All of there services were so awesome and DAN REYNOLDS was the best DJ ever!!! He truly knows what he’s doing and kept the party going all night! The dance floor was full the entire time. He was so easy to work with and exceeded my expectations!

    Sent on 09/20/2019
  • Julia

    Julia · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Choice We Made!

    We are so happy we chose Le Force Entertainment to make our special day the best party ever! From the very start, the communication was quick and easy, we got all the details and guidance we needed and we didn't have to worry about a thing!

    Our Dj Adante Mayo was phenomenal, he carefully listened to all of our requests and made sure we get exactly what we asked for! He truly knows how to read the crowd and make sure everyone has lots of fun! You should totally choose him as your Dj and have the party of your lives!

    Le Force also did amazing with the dance floor lights and the overall lighting of our venue. It took the room to another level!

    We are extremely thankful and highly recommend Adante and Le Force to any couple!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • Christen

    Christen · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Dance Floor Was Packed All Night!

    We had such a great experience with LeForce Entertainment! Our DJ was Michael Veiera and he did such a great job and kept the energy up the entire time! Our dance floor was always packed! When we hired LeForce, our coordinator at our venue said, "Oh good pick, they are the best in town and are known for being highly professional." We picked a mix of the latest hits and a few classics, which our older guests appreciated. We had an Anniversary Dance which was adorable, and he did a great job with all of our customized Special Dances. Would definitely hire LeForce again!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • C

    Cynthia Delarosa · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominic Nagella- the BEST wedding DJ of all time!!

    Hiring DJ Dominic Nagella was by FAR the best decision we made for our wedding. The booking process was stress-free and Dom’s communication was very responsive!! Dom and I talked several times before the wedding and I communicated to him the importance of everyone having a good time regardless of age! Dom was beyond professional and really made us feel at ease the day of the wedding. During the wedding and after we had several people come up to us and tell us Dom was the best DJ they had ever experienced, everyone wanted his contact info! I can’t speak enough great things about Dominic and LeForce Entertainment. Thank you so much Dominic for everything!!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Bruskas · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Music Selection

    LB with LeForce was our wedding DJ and he did a fantastic job keeping the wedding timeline moving and playing great music. He was a great communicator and always available to answer questions. He was friendly and fun and we are so glad he was apart of our day!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • Caroline

    Caroline Mccartan · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding dj ever

    Jake Hans was the best wedding DJ ever, and I'm not being biased here. I've been to a lot of weddings lately, and he is so much fun and is the life of the party. He listened to what my husband and I wanted during our reception and he seriously delivered. Our dance floor was constantly packed and weeks later people are still raving about how much fun they had dancing. He was well-organized and the whole evening ran some smoothly from our entrance, to dances, to toasts, to cake cutting, and to the dance party. I cannot recommend Jake enough.

    Sent on 09/19/2019
  • Karissa

    Karissa · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words! Amazing!

    Nate Nelson rocked the house at our wedding! He got all of the guests (and when I mean all, I mean ALL GUESTS) on the dance floor having the time of their life. He made sure everyone was loving and enjoying the music. We used cryo gas as our exit and throughout the reception and the crowd loved it! He made our wedding date one for the books and we wish we could relive this day over and over again! Thank you Nate, you are incredible!


    -Karissa Sullivan
    Knotting Hill Place

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • Judith

    Judith Baylan · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Top Notch Entertainment!

    Leforce was spot on with lighting services and pairing us with a DJ who complimented our personalities. The lighting set up definitely transformed the venue with more elegance. Also, Adam Wilmore was very professional and easy to work with. He met with us to ensure he comes up with a stellar playlist that catered to all age groups and tastes. He read the room well, was very entertaining, and got everybody on the dance floor! Thanks Adam for the fun and entertaining night!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • T

    Tyler Walker · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Only book if you're looking for the BEST!!

    We booked Nate of LeForce because we were looking for the best party possible. Our wedding went by without a hitch in no small part due to Nate's professionalism and abilities. We can't say enough great things about him and his team as they made our wedding our perfect event!!

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Mallory

    Mallory Leland · Married on 07/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Night Ever!!

    Dan Reynolds was our DJ for our wedding and he did a fantastic job of keeping the energy up and getting people moving on the dance floor! We loved every minute of our wedding and would definitely recommend using LeForce Entertainment to anyone who needs a party!

    Sent on 07/28/2019