Weddings

Leechburg Florist Co. Reviews

Leechburg Florist Co.

Leechburg Florist Co.

Leechburg, PA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • S
    Shakeria L. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful and simple

    Working with this florist they made everything so simple for me a person who knows nothing about flowers. She was able to pick out the perfect flowers to fit my wedding them just from my description. On my wedding day the flowers were AMAZING. My cascade bouquet was a major hit and made my pictures even more beautiful. The price was excellent and didn’t break the bank . Definitely money well spent. Would use them again in a heartbeat.
  • W
    Wendy Married on 08/01/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leechburg Floral did a fabulous job on my wedding flowers! Clarissa, the florist, has an eye for design! My vision was simply bright, cheerful, and yellow arrangements! She listened closely to what I hoped for and gave a lot of guidance and suggestions. The end result was beautiful short and tall arrangements. The alter flowers were simply stunning, too. I compared numerous florist in the area, and Leechburg was the most helpful and most affordable.
  • H
    Heather Married on 05/31/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Leechburg did an amazing job with our flowers!! I found them by randomly searching online, and I am so glad I did. All of the flowers were just gorgeous. My bouquet was PERFECT! it was everything I was trying to describe to them. They worked with us to stay within our price point and they were very reasonably priced. In my opinion, you get such an amazing value for your flowers, they look as if you spent a fortune on them. They worked with me when I continually added to my order as the date got closer (pins for the grandmothers, adding my grandmothers broach to my bouquet, etc) The only downfall was that they were over an hour drive from my house, but it was totally worth it!!! I highly recommend using them for your wedding flowers, you will be so pleased with the results!
  • K
    Jayme Married on 05/25/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This place did an amazing job with our wedding arrangements, and for a very reasonable price. It's was a little off the beaten path, but completely worth it. The arrangements were beautiful, and the staff was very friendly and easily to get a hold of with any questions we had. I would highly recommend them.
  • A
    Anna Married on 09/11/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would recommend Leechburg Floral Co to anyone. They were amazing. All of the flowers were fresh and I could not have imagined more perfect arrangements for the ceremony and reception - She was able to capture everything I had imagine in my head.
  • H
    Hana Married on 09/25/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very professional yet affordable and down to earth. Vicki is creative and took care of every detail without us having any worries. On the wedding day she was there placing flower petals and vases before I even got there. Highly recommended!!
  • G
    Ashley Married on 09/19/2009
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would give Vicki 10 stars!!!! She is so easy to work with and truly works to make her customers happy. My flowers were perfect!!! If you are getting married in the area she is a MUST use vendor if you want a perfect wedding!!
  • B
    Tara Married on 09/20/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great Quality and Value!!! Vicki (the owner) is the sweetest lady and really cares about creating the most beautiful floral arrangements. I wanted Chocolate color roses, and she ordered the "chocolate" spray paint. After she put together my arrangement, the chocolate color was such a very very dark brown it didn't look quite like I had planned, when I came in to see it the day before the wedding, she couldn't stop apologizing and offered to redo all my flowers the day before the wedding. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend Leechburg Floral!
  • T
    Tifanie Married on 06/21/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Beautiful Altar Flowers and corsages!!
  • Krista
    Krista Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our flowers were gorgeous. We changed our minds a few times, added in extra people and they quickly and easily accommodated it all. They were slightly pricey but it was well worth it because our flowers were everything I could've ever imagined.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot say enough nice things about this florist and the flowers for my wedding! I had a vision of what I wanted, and they took it to the next level. Carissa, the florist we worked with truly has a gift. I shared photos and ideas of how I wanted the flowers for my wedding to look, and with her creativity I couldn't have pictured my flowers looking anymore perfect than they did! She was also very flexible, as I added and removed some items as we got closer to the wedding. I really feel I got my money's worth working with Leechburg floral, and was highly satisfied!
  • User1901271 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was highly impressed by Leechburg floral. They had beautiful arrangements at a great price, very close to the venue. Our only criticism was that they would not give any estimates as far as pricing over the phone, but they were able to give as an accurate estimate when we went in for our consultation. The bouquets were absolutely gorgeous. They were very responsive and had great suggestions.
  • User994850 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.3 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    My flowers from Leechburg Floral were absolutely gorgeous! The pricing was very reasonable as well. My only issue was I did not receive my "throw away" bouquet for the Bouquet Toss... still unsure if that's the Floral Co.'s fault, or my wedding venue. Luckily my bridesmaid offered her's for the toss - so no harm done. I would recommend Leechburg Floral, for their great selection, pricing, and beautiful arrangements. They gave me exactly what I wanted!