Lebanon Country Club Reviews

7 | Lebanon, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Lebanon Country Club

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

7

7 User photos

Order by:
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cocktail hour and individualized guest (made-to-order) pasta catered in our home by LCC with professional staff. Food was delicious and the staff took care of everything so hosts could mingle. The guests raved about the food and appreciated the ability to select and order their personalized pasta dish. LCC arrived promptly, were set-up well in advance, and left things sparkling. Colin (chef) and Teresa were attentive, personable, and ensured everyone's needs were met.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • D

    Debra · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our organization utilized the Club facilities for our organization's fun raiser. The room looked beautiful and the food and beverage service was fantastic!

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • G

    Gary · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The ceremony was beautiful out on the driving range. The staff made sure every detail was taken care of from the ceremony to the time the last guest left. There are also plenty of beautiful places for pictures! It help my daughter’s wedding dreams come true.

    Sent on 01/01/2018
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This venue was so accommodating and had lovely grounds to spread our event out. We ended up using the one fairway as our ceremony location, the patio as our cocktail hour and dance floor, and a tented deck for the reception. The team there was so helpful and quick to help with anything we needed.

    Sent on 09/10/2014
  • D

    Dave · Married on 12/15/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used the Labanon CC staff & services to cater a holiday party at my home. Worked out perfectly, very little for me to do, and pleasant peoplel

    Sent on 01/15/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 12/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad that we used Lebanon Country Club as the venue for our wedding reception! The reception was everything we dreamed it would be, and that is mainly because of the wonderful staff who made it happen. The coordinator, Allison, was a great help. She was very professional and prompt with responding to all of our questions. She was also accommodating and flexible about any changes that needed to be made during the months of planning, and on the day of the wedding. The venue was absolutely beautiful. Since we had a winter wedding, we were concerned that having all of the reception indoors might be boring. However, the country club ballroom and other adjoining rooms were gorgeous, and many guests mentioned how beautiful they thought it was. We were also very pleased that the country club gave us plenty of flexibility with decorating and set-up. All of the staff were wonderful and the chef was particularly accommodating. He really worked with us since we had a quite few guests with dietary restrictions. The food was terrific! We had a very good experience and would recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • S

    Susan T. · Married on 07/06/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great work

    We had a really easy time working with everyone from the country club. They shared great ideas with us and were able to give us a set up that we loved. The food tasted great and everyone was responsive to our questions.

    Sent on 10/25/2020