Lauren Coffey Photography, LLC Reviews

9 | Hartselle, AL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Lauren Coffey Photography, LLC

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
9 Lauren Coffey Photography, LLC Reviews
Sort by:
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booking Lauren Coffee Photography will be the best decision you ever make!! Besides saying "yes" and "i do" to the man you love!! I don't have the words to expr as how great lauren was throughout the whole wedding planning/ day!! Planning a wedding can be stressful, but lauren made it so fun!! I'd choos LCP all day everyday ❤️

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 12/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responded so fast to every single message! Kept me in the loop the entire time, and was so sweet! Fits in just like family, and really goes above and beyond to capture exactly what you have in your mind!

  • S

    Steven · Married on 12/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very unique! Loved her style of film. Fast, and professional. And easy to work with!

  • C

    Cissy · Married on 11/20/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Be ready for Lauren to not just capture pictures but to capture the emotion in every photo. She quickly gets to know her clients and always gives them more than they ever expected! Love her!

  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 09/02/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Lauren Coffey Photography for all of your photography needs. I hired her for my wedding. She greatly exceeded my expectations. She's was prompt, well organized, and flexible. She kept everyone energized and feeling the moment with her bright and sweet personality. Her images were beautiful! She captured our day perfectly.

  • M

    Melodi · Married on 07/16/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lauren Coffey Photography is the best! She helped my wedding day be stress free! She had everything planned out and I never had to wonder where to be or where everyone was! She makes it a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere which is so important as the bride on your wedding day! Now, 6 months later, we are SO glad we chose her to be our photographer! She made memories for us that will last a lifetime!

  • User5025679 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is very flexible and does every picture you would like.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 03/12/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional! She took time to listen what we wanted in our pictures and meet our needs. She is fun and made us feel relaxed!

  • K

    Kaleigh · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a sweet and down to earth woman who will capture every detail and moment with your soul mate and love of your life lauren coffey photography is the woman for you!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review