31 Reviews for LAUREN BROWN STUDIO

4.9
out of 5.0
Sort by:

5.0

We hired Lauren Brown to design our invitations and place cards for our wedding on 7/11/15. Right from the beginning, Lauren was such a pleasure to work with. Her designs are so unique and were right in line with our personal taste. We had a travel/train themed wedding (though subtle) and she designed a beautiful vintage looking stamp that was the centerpiece of the invitations. The place cards were vintage train tickets with a modern twist- she just nailed everything! In addition, she went out of her way to drop off the place cards when we were in a bit of a time pinch. She is very down to earth and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Lauren for any stationary needs!

Profile Picture Melissa, 7/11/15, 8 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren was so easy to work with and made absolutely beautiful paper products for our whole wedding that really set the tone for our big day. The Save the dates, invitations, escort cards, table numbers, programs etc. that she made for us were even better than what we envisioned! WE received SO many compliments on all of these things. The construction was perfect and they were really beautiful.

Profile Picture Susan, 5/31/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren did a superb job with our daughters wedding invitations!!! I so enjoyed working with her throughout this past year. She handled mailing out the invites and making a unique and beautiful stamp. I would have never thought to have menus but I am so thankful she suggested it. She did a wonderful job with the name cards and programs for the church. I loved working with her so much she will be doing our family Christmas cards and all future weddings! We have 5 daughters! She is creative, smart, professional and extremely talented! I highly recommend Lauren! Sincerely, Kim

Profile Picture Kim, 7/13/13, 7 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.2

Lauren Brown made my menus, place cards and table numbers for my April wedding. I had a specific red and gold color scheme that I wanted, and Lauren was very good sending different colors to help ensure I had exactly what I wanted. All the items turned out nicely and I was pleased that I chose Lauren.

Profile Picture Catherine, 4/20/13, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Our invitations were absolutely beautiful!! Lauren did a fabulous job and was very timely and professional. She also did our stamps, envelopes/addressing, and programs, which all matched our invitations! Working with her was a pleasure!

Profile Picture Kaitlin, 8/12/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.9

Lauren was so great to work with, she really made the invitation process stress free! Her creativity is top notch and her quality of work is outstanding. Lauren made my day even more special with the perfect wedding stationary.

Profile Picture Larisa, 8/11/12, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren did all the paper for my wedding. She made everything flow together beautifully. She listened to all of my ideas and put everything together better than I could have imagined. She is so talented! I have recommended her to all of my friends!

Profile Picture User2615430, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I looked everywhere to find someone to print my programs for my wedding! It was two weeks before my big day and I found Lauren, she had them done for me in two days, and they were beautiful! I highly recommend her, she made the process stress free and did a wonderful job!

Profile Picture Lauren, 7/14/12, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren and I worked together on all of the stationary for my wedding starting with the save-the-dates. She created our wedding invitations, ceremony programs, and all of the stationary for the reception (menus, table numbers, table assignments, etc.). Working with Lauren was such a joy! She was so quick to add all of my last-minute requests to her to-do list and turned all of the pieces around so quickly. Her innovative design style is unparalleled and all of the pieces were beyond my expectation. It was like Lauren could read my mind, take my vision, and turn it into some so unique and beautiful. All of our wedding guests raved about the pieces and commented on how original they were. I am going to miss working with Lauren but will make sure I find a reason to work with her again!

Profile Picture Leah, 6/23/12, 3 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren created the most beautiful and unique wedding invitations and signage for our wedding! We had Lauren create every piece of paper and stationary for our wedding which was surely a cumbersome task, yet she gave us everything on time and each order was perfect! If you're looking for a way to have your own personal unique touch or you just want to have your wedding invitations and signage stand out from every other wedding, Lauren is the creative mind you want to hire! She truly has a gift and an eye for color and design. You can truly create anything your heart desires because Lauren can find you paper with texture, shine, matte, sparkle, different weight, different material/fiber and any color in the rainbow that you can imagine. My husband and I received so many compliments that we will surely be using Lauren for every future event we have in our marriage together! Thank you Lauren for making our wedding uniquely-us and for giving us the sophistication that we were looking for! You are so talented!

Profile Picture Rebecca, 10/15/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

We used Lauren Brown Studio for our daughter's wedding invitations and we thrilled with the results! They were of the highest quality and one of a kind. Many of our guests commented that they were the most beautiful invitations that they had ever received. She also did our mass programs, gift bag tags, place cards, a combo table name with the menu. Everything that she did for us was just lovely. She was delightful to work with and always a true professional. We would highly recommend using her for your next event!

Profile Picture kathy , 9/10/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.9

Lauren was a pleasure to work with! She was responsive and made sure she got everything done on time. You can tell she puts her heart into her work. I highly recommend Lauren for any of your wedding needs!

Profile Picture Diane, 9/10/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
4.7

We absolutely loved our invitations, programs and menus. Lauren did an excellent job - everything looked beautiful and we got tons of compliments.

Profile Picture Lauren, 6/4/11, 14 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

One of the best decisions we made during our wedding planning process was hiring Lauren Brown. She does incredible work and our invitations were absolutely beautiful. It was such a great pleasure working with someone so professional and dedicated to perfecting the little details. When it comes to wedding invitations it is the details that count and I can't say enough about her quality of work. If you are looking for unique, beautiful invitations with quality then Lauren Brown is your best bet.

Profile Picture Erica, 3/26/11, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.9

Lauren was a delight to work with, my invitations were one of a kind!!!

Profile Picture Akida, 10/15/10, 5 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren helped me with customized thank you cards and rehearsal dinner invitations for my wedding in September 2010. She was great to work with and knew exactly what I was looking for after only a brief description. I am continuously getting compliments on her work! I will definitely use Lauren again in the future for other events and would highly recommend her and team!

Profile Picture Lindsey, 9/4/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren came to our rescue during a time of wedding crisis. Two weeks before our invitations were to be sent out our previous graphic designer was preoccupied with other tasks and repetaedly failed to meet our needs and agreed upon deadlines. Upon hearing our story Lauren literally said, " This isn't right. I want to help you"and within 24 we had met, designed an invitation, and approved a proof. We were so happy with the product, that we hired her to design our programs, and placecards which were absolutely gorgeous as well. Lauren is a thoughtful person, and a talented designer. I would highly reccommend her for invitations, placecards, table numbers, and programs.

Profile Picture heather, 8/7/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
4.2

Lauren Brown is extremely talented and can provide a unique, personalized package of paper goods that will really make the details of your wedding stand out. We received so many compliments on our Save the Dates and Invites.. one response card included a written comment stating "The most beautiful invitation we've ever seen!" and they were declining with regret! I highly suggest budgeting for the extra touches Lauren can provide, it will not go unnoticed by your guests.

Profile Picture Kate, 7/3/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren of Lauren Brown Studio is an absolutely dream to work with. Her work is amazing, beautiful and will truly give your wedding a look and voice all it's own. We used Lauren for save the dates, invitations, placecards, programs and menu cards, each piece was unique and the theme and vision she carried through our stationery really helped to set the stage for our wedding. Guests commented often on my stationery suite, and how each piece was unique and beautiful. I highly recommend Lauren!

Profile Picture Kelli, 6/5/10, 4 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

I cannot even explain how happy we were with our wedding invitations! From the start, Lauren listened to everything we wanted, and most importantly our budget. When we received our invitations, my jaw dropped. I could not believe how gorgeous they were! Lauren was amazing to work with, her work is impeccable, and she really listens to what YOU want! We still get compliments and people asking us for her name and the wedding was a month ago! I highly recommend her to any and every bride on any budget!

Profile Picture Melinda, 4/24/10, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren Brown's work is absolutely fabulous! The invitations she created for my wedding set the tone and theme for the entire occasion. Guests commented on these invitations for months after the wedding. In addition, Lauren created beautiful escort cards and table displays following the theme of the invitations.

Profile Picture Amanda, 4/23/10, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

I consider myself to be an extremely lucky bride that I was given Lauren's name when it came time to create wedding invitations. Lauren was by far my favorite person to work with this past year while planning my wedding. She is not only extremely talented, creative, dedicated to her clients and professional. Lauren's emails became the highlight of my day when wedding planning was driving me crazy. As the year progressed, I found myself relying on Lauren to complete more aspects of our wedding. We received and still continue to receive compliments on our wedding invites, rehearsal invites, table cards, menu cards, table seating chart, candy bar labels, wedding favor labels, etc..... In short, Lauren Brown is an unbelievable, professional that delivered beyond my expectations and I am truly grateful that I had the opportunity to work with her.

Profile Picture Laura, 10/10/09, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren Brown Studios was amazing with my invitations. She also did my table seating chart and table cards...they were fabulous. She was very professional and flexible. My invitations were stunning and I still am getting so many compliments about them. I would and have recommended her to brides who are looking for unique and unforgettable invitations.

Profile Picture Katie, 10/9/09, 1 Review
Category: Invitations
5.0

We were looking for an invitation that would not only stand out, but set the tone for the wedding. And Laurens invitations do just that. Lauren is extremely creative and wonderful to work with. We received compliments on how beautiful the invitations were, as well as the menus and gift tags. I will definitely use her for upcoming events.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 9/12/09, 2 Reviews
Category: Invitations
5.0

Lauren Brown was fabulous to work with. She designed our save the dates, invitations, place cards, CD favor sleeves, etc. We received countless compliments on them all!

Profile Picture Elizabeth, 9/5/09, 1 Review
Category: Invitations