Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth Reviews

105 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

105 Reviews for Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

105
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
105 Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth Reviews
Sort by:
  • C

    Corrine · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough things! We used Laugh Out Loud for our wedding and thy were wonderful. They made sure my husband and I took photos before they packed up, which was a big feat considering we were being pulled in every direction. Our guests also absolutely loved the photos.

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a LOL photo booth for our wedding, and it was a great addition to the party! Our friends loved it, and we are enjoying the guest book that the photo booth attendant put together for us. We got a great deal on the rental thanks to the responsiveness and flexibility of the staff who helped us with our planning. I'd definitely recommend using them for your wedding or any other event!

  • User5495833 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter & now son-in-law wanted to do something for all of their wedding guest to enjoy. They suggested a photo booth and what a perfect idea it was! Everyone enjoyed the photo booth, and now they have an incredibly unique album from their reception! Laugh Out Loud was so accommodating and a joy to work with! High recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/05/2015

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our great pleasure to be a part of this special event for you and your family!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was a great addition to our big day! Our guests loved it and many took several turns taking pictures in the booth. Jaqueline was great to work with and quick to respond to emails. I also like that we were given a copy of every photo strip at the end of the night. What a great way to capture our friends and family at the reception. I highly recommend LOL Photo Booth!

  • S

    Sheri · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaqueline was an outstanding person to work with. She was so responsive and even drove out to the venue because we were uncertain if it would fit. The photo booth was so much fun, and the bride and groom and the entire group at brunch could not put our memory book down. I highly suggest using the memory book as the guest book for your wedding or other event. The booth was manned by an incredibly competent and personable woman. We were able to use the photo booth for the cocktail hour, shut down for the dinner hour and then resume for the party. It was truly a highlight of the night and a great memory for the rest of their lives.

  • H

    Hang · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a great addition to our wedding and the price was reasonable. The quality was great and we had our own customization for the photo strips. Everyone loved the props that were provided. We even got our own copies at the end of the night.

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service! Fun item to have at a wedding!

  • Katie-Ann

    Katie-Ann · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photobooth was such an extra special thing at our event. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed using the props and getting in the booth! Everyone was laughing and having a great time! We were able to select a personalization for our event and we also had a memory book done where guests get an extra copy of their image which they can then put into a book for us. An extra special and fun guest book!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having LOL Photo Booth at our wedding reception! Our guests had a blast and the pictures are fantastic. Looking at the book they created with the photo strips is a great way to relive that night.

  • C

    Connie · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures. Staff was very friendly. Will use them again!

  • S

    Sharon · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and flexible. Did a great job at my daughter's wedding. Lots of cute props.

  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was a hit at our wedding. They were very easy to work with and were very responsive to our questions. Very affordable as well. They had great props, and the photos were of great quality.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth at my wedding was a HUGE hit! Everyone LOVED it and took multiple rounds of pictures throughout the night. I'm so happy that we decided to go with a Photo Booth book instead of a traditional guest book-- every photo strip that was taken at our wedding reception was placed in a book, and our guests signed next to it. It's definitely way better than a boring guest book where everyone just signs their name. I highly recommend it!

    Also, LOL Photo Booth is awesome to work with. They are really responsive to emails, and working with them was a breeze. They showed up on time and the people working the booth were very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them!

  • User4113923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend lol photo booth 100%. They are awesome and easy to work with!

  • User4034772 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was extremely easy to work with and were a *great* addition to our wedding-all of the guests loved it! They are timely in email responses, organized in conduct of business, and a fun flare to any wedding. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking out photo booth services for a wedding. Great props too and received the photos quickly!

  • M

    Mike · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photo Booth provided a photo booth and services for our wedding reception. The guests LOVED the photo booth. The pictures and props were hilarious!! The LOL staff did an excellent job. 2 of each picture were printed - 1 for the guests to take as a keep sake, and 1 was added to a book for us (so cool). I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this vendor!!

  • A

    Anna · Married on 11/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jacqueline was so easy to work with and the quality of the photos were amazing!!! I loved the design she came up with for the bottom of the photo strip. I thought the props she had were so fun and the quality was so great! I highly recommend LOL photo booth! Everything was perfect!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had LOL Photobooth at our wedding at it was amazing! Everyone loved it! Including the older family. Our grandparents were wearing tiaras and feather boas. The pictures are great and they will give us years of laughs and fond memories. The service is great too. The owner and I emailed back and forth a few times to figure out the specifics but it was super easy. Our wedding was outdoors in a tent, which was no issue. I highly recommend LOL Photobooth. They also give a military discount!

  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photobooth made our wedding memorable and fun. The photo booth attendants were professional and friendly; I had a few guests come up to me during our reception and tell me to be sure I tipped them well!

    The props are provided with the rental and there is a large variety which makes it more fun : American flag boxing gloves like the ones from the movie Rocky, hats, large (fake) money bills, mustaches and lips on sticks, sunglasses etc…

    The photostrips are customizable so we were able to put our name and wedding date on each one printed for our guests to remember our big day. My favorite part was the fact that each strip printed twice : one for the guests to keep and one that was glued into a book for us to keep as the bride and groom. The guests could sign the book next to their photo so we forever have a fun memento of all the goofy shots taken in the booth.

    Lastly, the size of the photo booth area was awesome! It didn't take up too much room at the reception but it was open and large enough that my guests got 13 people in a photo! (it was packed but it was technically doable!) Overall I was very happy with LOL Photobooth and have actually already recommended them to friends who are getting married in Raleigh soon!

  • User3648482 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The guests had a load of fun and it seemed there was a full turnout to take pictures in costume. Even the older couples took part in this in cluding Mom and Dad.

  • Gina

    Gina · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photobooth was a hit! A warning though, some guests will monopolize it because it is so much fun so some guests were unable to use it but the attendant was great with the costumes and props. Everyone had positive commentary and some plan to use this idea at their weddings!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely had the best experience using LOL Photobooth at our wedding. Our guests loved the idea of the photo booth and being able to take one of the photo strips home as a keepsake. The gentleman who worked for LOL, who tended to the booth and the guest, was extremely nice and helpful the entire night. I would recommend LOL a thousand times over, as the process from beginning to end was an vert smooth transition. Great company and great people, thanks again!

  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth is THE BEST photo booth company in North Carolina! Jacqueline, the owner, is very professional, making sure to provide the best service (customization, arrival times, etc.) to her clients. She and the staff (Emily & Steve) were both personable, engaging with guests and ensuring that everyone is comfortable using the booth. The photo booth was a huge success at our wedding and has been highly praised by our guests! If you're looking for a fun, interactive feature at your wedding or party, Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth is the way to go! Thanks Jacqueline!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lots of fun! The album was fun to look at the next day!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a fun, affordable and quality photobooth then go with LOL. Jacqueline (owner) was very friendly and responsive. The quality of the photos were awesome and you can customize your tag however you'd like. The props are a huge hit and not as cheesy as some other photobooths. You also receive a CD (in the mail almost immediately after) with all of your pictures so you can relive the night and see just how crazy your guests really are ;)

    Bottom line: book LOL. They rock!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review