Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth Reviews

106 | Raleigh, NC
See photos, pricing and details

106 Reviews for Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

106
Order by:
  • K

    Kim Cates · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Such a sweet guy. He helped us out last minute EVEN through the terrible weather. Very prompt, responsive, and flexible. Would absolutely recommend!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • C

    Corrine · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough things! We used Laugh Out Loud for our wedding and thy were wonderful. They made sure my husband and I took photos before they packed up, which was a big feat considering we were being pulled in every direction. Our guests also absolutely loved the photos.

    Sent on 03/28/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented a LOL photo booth for our wedding, and it was a great addition to the party! Our friends loved it, and we are enjoying the guest book that the photo booth attendant put together for us. We got a great deal on the rental thanks to the responsiveness and flexibility of the staff who helped us with our planning. I'd definitely recommend using them for your wedding or any other event!

    Sent on 11/24/2015
  • User5495833 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter & now son-in-law wanted to do something for all of their wedding guest to enjoy. They suggested a photo booth and what a perfect idea it was! Everyone enjoyed the photo booth, and now they have an incredibly unique album from their reception! Laugh Out Loud was so accommodating and a joy to work with! High recommend!!!

    Sent on 10/05/2015

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth's reply:

    It was our great pleasure to be a part of this special event for you and your family!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was a great addition to our big day! Our guests loved it and many took several turns taking pictures in the booth. Jaqueline was great to work with and quick to respond to emails. I also like that we were given a copy of every photo strip at the end of the night. What a great way to capture our friends and family at the reception. I highly recommend LOL Photo Booth!

    Sent on 11/04/2015
  • S

    Sheri · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaqueline was an outstanding person to work with. She was so responsive and even drove out to the venue because we were uncertain if it would fit. The photo booth was so much fun, and the bride and groom and the entire group at brunch could not put our memory book down. I highly suggest using the memory book as the guest book for your wedding or other event. The booth was manned by an incredibly competent and personable woman. We were able to use the photo booth for the cocktail hour, shut down for the dinner hour and then resume for the party. It was truly a highlight of the night and a great memory for the rest of their lives.

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • H

    Hang · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth was a great addition to our wedding and the price was reasonable. The quality was great and we had our own customization for the photo strips. Everyone loved the props that were provided. We even got our own copies at the end of the night.

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 02/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Service! Fun item to have at a wedding!

    Sent on 03/19/2015
  • User4889392 · event on: 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud made our party a huge success! Everybody loved the photo booth and the props were amazing! The photographer accommodated all of our requests and worked tirelessly to make sure everybody had a blast!

    Sent on 03/18/2015
  • K

    Kristin · event on: 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything worked out great! The guests were very pleased and the quality of the pictures is great. The staff was really nice and helpful. We would definitely work with Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth again!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • User4595353 · event on: 12/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photobooth did an amazing job keeping me me informed from the minute I contacted them for a quote to the time they left at the event. The set up went smoothly and the props provided were so much fun!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • Katie-Ann

    Katie-Ann · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOL Photobooth was such an extra special thing at our event. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed using the props and getting in the booth! Everyone was laughing and having a great time! We were able to select a personalization for our event and we also had a memory book done where guests get an extra copy of their image which they can then put into a book for us. An extra special and fun guest book!

    Sent on 11/27/2014
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having LOL Photo Booth at our wedding reception! Our guests had a blast and the pictures are fantastic. Looking at the book they created with the photo strips is a great way to relive that night.

    Sent on 11/22/2014
  • S

    Stephanie · event on: 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jacqueline of LOL Photo Booth was just stellar to work with for our 20th High School Reunion event. The pricing was very reasonable, Jacqueline was courteous and professional, our photo booth attendant was prompt and delightful, and the photo booth was an absolute hit with our guests! The photo strips with our high school logo and 20 year reunion text made the perfect souvenir for everyone to record their memories and time together at this milestone celebration. I would highly recommend Laugh Out Load Photo Booth at your next event or special occassion!!!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • L

    Laurie · event on: 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our 20th high school reunion. Melissa was so fun and professional to work with. She truly went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for making our reunion a success!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • C

    Connie · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures. Staff was very friendly. Will use them again!

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • J

    Jess · event on: 09/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was great! I contacted them for a last-minute add-on for a corporate event and the response time was amazing! Jacqueline was SO helpful and we were set up for our event in no time flat. Emily, who worked our event, was delightful. Friendly, helpful and professional. It was a wonderful experience and I would DEFINITELY recommend Laugh Out Loud. We will use them again!

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and flexible. Did a great job at my daughter's wedding. Lots of cute props.

    Sent on 08/30/2014
  • L

    Laura · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laugh Out Loud Photo Booth was a hit at our wedding. They were very easy to work with and were very responsive to our questions. Very affordable as well. They had great props, and the photos were of great quality.

    Sent on 07/21/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Photo Booth at my wedding was a HUGE hit! Everyone LOVED it and took multiple rounds of pictures throughout the night. I'm so happy that we decided to go with a Photo Booth book instead of a traditional guest book-- every photo strip that was taken at our wedding reception was placed in a book, and our guests signed next to it. It's definitely way better than a boring guest book where everyone just signs their name. I highly recommend it!

    Also, LOL Photo Booth is awesome to work with. They are really responsive to emails, and working with them was a breeze. They showed up on time and the people working the booth were very friendly and professional. I definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 07/22/2014
  • User4113923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recommend lol photo booth 100%. They are awesome and easy to work with!

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • K

    Kim · event on: 04/24/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with LOL Photobooth to rent a photobooth for a Member Appreciation Event at our facility. The members LOVED the experience. The staff member who ran the booth was friendly, outgoing and great to work with. The process of renting the photobooth was easy from beginning to end- quick response time, easy contract and easy payment process. We will definitely utilize LOL Photobooth again for other events.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • B

    Brian · event on: 04/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad we did this. Great memory maker.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • P

    Phyllis · event on: 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional, courteous and great with the teenagers at the party.

    Sent on 04/16/2014
  • M

    Meridith · event on: 04/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having LOL at Appetite4Art again this year. It's such a treat for our guests and really a lot of fun! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/13/2014