Larson Valley Venue Reviews

7 | Gillham, AR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Larson Valley Venue

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

64 User photos

Larson Valley Venue 1
Larson Valley Venue 2
Larson Valley Venue 3
Larson Valley Venue 4
Larson Valley Venue 5
Larson Valley Venue 6
Larson Valley Venue 7
+ 58
Sort by:
  • M

    M James · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding!

    This wedding venue is absolutely beautiful! It’s in a great location in Southwest Arkansas and it’s just beautiful there ! The owners take great pride in their venue and they also Have the best customer service ! I would recommend this place to everyone !

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Larson Valley

    Mrs. Morphew is one of the sweetest ladies I have met. She went above and beyond even helping my wedding planner decorate and set everything up that day in the sweltering heat for my outdoor June wedding. Always asking if there was anything else she could do to help. She had drinks and cookies for myself and my bridal party waiting in the guesthouse when we arrived that morning. The place is beautiful and the guesthouse for the bride and groom and their wedding party is as precious as they come. I would recommend this place 100xs over.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
    Larson Valley Venue 8
    Larson Valley Venue 9
    Larson Valley Venue 10
    Larson Valley Venue 11
    Larson Valley Venue 12
    Larson Valley Venue 13
    Larson Valley Venue 14
    Larson Valley Venue 15
    Larson Valley Venue 16
    Larson Valley Venue 17
    Larson Valley Venue 18
    Larson Valley Venue 19
  • B

    Brooke Carter · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Larson Valley Venue is absolutely beautiful! Janet is super sweet and helpful and works so hard to meet everyone’s needs. She braved the pouring rain all day just to make sure everything turned out perfectly! We couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

    Sent on 05/12/2019
    Larson Valley Venue 20
    Larson Valley Venue 21
    Larson Valley Venue 22
    Larson Valley Venue 23
    Larson Valley Venue 24

    Larson Valley Venue's reply:

    Thank you Brooke! It was a joy to have you all at Larson Valley! So thankful the rain stopped and it all turned out beautiful!
  • Morgan

    Morgan Gibbs · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely perfect!

    I wish I could give more than 5 stars. We drove from Hugo, Oklahoma to have our wedding here. I will ALWAYS recommend this to anyone wanting to hold a big event somewhere. Not only was the venue beautiful but affordable as well. The price includes chairs, tables, & lots of decorations to use on your wedding day which is an AMAZING deal! Our day was absolutely perfect because of this venue ❤️

    Sent on 05/20/2019
    Larson Valley Venue 25
    Larson Valley Venue 26
    Larson Valley Venue 27
    Larson Valley Venue 28
    Larson Valley Venue 29
    Larson Valley Venue 30
    Larson Valley Venue 31
    Larson Valley Venue 32
    Larson Valley Venue 33
    Larson Valley Venue 34
    Larson Valley Venue 35

    Larson Valley Venue's reply:

    Thank you for your review Morgan. It was our pleasure to have you and your family for your special day at Larson Valley! We wish you the very best!
  • Angie

    Angie Frachiseur · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    so sweet and humble , willing to work with your ideals

    This place is so breath taking , tucked away in a beautiful country setting , God took the Brush and painted it with his colors. Sweetest people running this place and willing to help you in any way possible.
    Something magical about this place.

    Sent on 03/30/2019
    Larson Valley Venue 36
    Larson Valley Venue 37
    Larson Valley Venue 38
    Larson Valley Venue 39
    Larson Valley Venue 40
    Larson Valley Venue 41
    Larson Valley Venue 42
    Larson Valley Venue 43
    Larson Valley Venue 44
    Larson Valley Venue 45
    Larson Valley Venue 46
    Larson Valley Venue 47
    Larson Valley Venue 48
    Larson Valley Venue 49
  • Kelsie

    Kelsie Richardson · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place was beautiful and everything I had wish for on having a wedding!

    Gorgeous venue and the sweetest people to help you make your dream wedding come true!

    Sent on 04/07/2019
    Larson Valley Venue 50
    Larson Valley Venue 51
    Larson Valley Venue 52
    Larson Valley Venue 53
    Larson Valley Venue 54
    Larson Valley Venue 55
    Larson Valley Venue 56
    Larson Valley Venue 57
    Larson Valley Venue 58
    Larson Valley Venue 59
    Larson Valley Venue 60
    Larson Valley Venue 61
    Larson Valley Venue 62
    Larson Valley Venue 63
  • H

    Heath Morphew · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very spacious and versitile... perfect spot for our baby shower.

    We had a baby shower for my first child here. It is a great location and could be used for virtually any type of event.

    Sent on 04/08/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review