Lambert Photographs Reviews

17 | Powell, OH
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Lambert Photographs

Recommended by 98%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy Lambert did my boudoir photos and they were absolutely stunning!! Nancy is so sweet, she made me feel so comfortable and relaxed during the shoot. She is very professional and the end product was amazing!! I couldn't ask for anything more, everything turned out great I would highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 08/07/2016
  • T

    Tim · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy was unbelievable! She did a great job, the video she did was great.. Nancy thank you so very much making our wedding great. The day went so fast we didn't remember much of the wedding and reception , until we looked back at our pictures. thank you again for making our special day great!

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 11/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy Lambert was the photographer for our wedding in November of 2013. We could not have asked for a better experience!

    Nancy and her assistants did a great job leading the photography sessions, and ensured everyone cooperated before the ceremony so there was plenty of time to fit in all the shots along with some custom requests. They made the overall experience fun and everyone in the family / wedding party enjoyed participating, without feeling like it was work.

    During the ceremony and reception, Nancy and her team were very focused so no event was left un-captured. The result of their hard work paid off! We received over 450 pictures of the best quality I've ever seen. Nancy also surprised us with a very professional movie which contained pictures and short video clips set to a nice soundtrack. Since we were only expecting pictures, the video clips were a nice bonus!

    We selected 41 pictures for the wedding album, which Nancy touches up herself before they go to the printing company. She is also able to add artistic effects if desired.

    We were so impressed with Nancy's work that we called her again to create our "Thank You" cards using one of the professional pictures on the cover.

    During each step, Nancy was very responsive to email and phone calls as well.

    I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for great quality at a great value!

    Sent on 02/01/2014
  • User3635001 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely love my wedding photos! Nancy and her assistant were able to capture all of our memorable moments throughout the day. They were extremely efficient and flexible on our wedding day, and they also had great patience with the number of people they were working with to help capture all of our memorable moments. I can't thank Nancy enough!

    Sent on 10/27/2013
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 08/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lambert Photography did an amazing job at my son's wedding. Nancy Lambert took such dramatic and artistic shots as well as all the standards. She was courteous, prompt and friendly throughout the long day! I highly recommend Lambert Photography for your special day.

    Sent on 03/09/2014
  • User3584657 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding photography experience with Nancy Lambert was great! We love our photos and we enjoyed working with Nancy throughout the day. Nancy and her assistant captured all of our beautiful moments - and we'll have amazing wedding photos to cherish forever.

    Sent on 10/06/2013
  • User3447520 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just recently received my wedding photos and I am in love. Lambert Photographs captured every moment I wanted. We are having a horrible time choosing photos for our album because I loved them all! Nancy was my photographer and she is absolutely amazing. She was there from ten in the morning till the night was over. Nancy did my engagement pictures as well. I was so thankful to have Nancy on my wedding day. She is so passionate about her work and made us feel like family. The photo packages were great and are very flexible to get the items you want. She also made us a surprise DVD that was to die for! So awesome!

    Sent on 08/06/2013
  • M

    Meg · Married on 03/17/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A-freaking-mazing!!! We wanted to go with more artistic photographers who knew how to get interesting angles and lighting. We also wanted interesting photoshop and cool effects. They were wonderful, friendly and too every opportunity to get great shots. Fabulous in every way!! xoxo

    Sent on 05/08/2012
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 03/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures turned out PHENOMENAL!!!! I worked with Nancy and have nothing but good things to say about her as a person and a photographer. She made me feel very at ease and was very helpful throughout the entire process! Nancy is an amazing photographer and I definitely would recommend her services to anyone!

    Sent on 04/01/2012
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 12/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lambert Photographs is fabulous! What sold my husband and me on Nancy Lambert is her passion and excitement for photography, people, and weddings. She is a joy to work with, and I promise you that she will make your wedding photography fun and worry-free!

    Nancy not only loves what she does, she is an incredible photographer. Our photographs are stunning! We are having a difficult time narrowing down our photos for the album. She captured so many amazing images and captured the overall feel of the entire day. We will cherish these photographs forever!

    I promise you that you will love Nancy and Lambert Photographs!

    Sent on 02/08/2012
  • T

    Troy · Married on 06/17/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Without a doubt, choosing Lambert Photographs was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. Nancy does incredible work, and we were absolutely thrilled with the pictures she took for our engagement. She has been extremely flexible, working around our schedules to meet and plan, and she is always professional and friendly. In the middle of planning a wedding, which can so often be a stressful enterprise, she was a breath of fresh air. It was relieving how easy she was to work with. And make no mistake, the work she does is nothing short of incredible. Truly, Nancy went above and beyond, even going so far as to put together a short movie of my wife and I. I've never really been one to display photos, but after seeing the photos of my wife and I that Nancy took, I would consider it a crime not to. Nancy is highly professional, will work around your needs, and is remarkably experienced and skilled. We were thrilled both by her work and in working with her. She did fantastic work on our engagement photos, and we wouldn't want any other photographer at our wedding. In the Columbus area, Lambert Photographs is one of the best.

    Sent on 05/17/2016
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 06/11/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy Lambert of Lambert photography was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was highly organized, efficient and knew exactly how long to spend taking pictures on each part of our evening (which is a huge help in keeping on schedule). Additionally, she knew the best locations to take photos and when we received our wedding photos (quicker than I could have imagined) I was so impressed by the variety of pictures. She is truly a lovely lady!

    Sent on 07/22/2016
  • User3214522 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Nancy and staff were great, recommend!

    Sent on 09/03/2013
  • User6933435 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Nancy during this special, yet hectic, time. She was very efficient at capturing great, memorable moments! She was open to our ideas and very mindful of the details required to make a fabulous photograph. We are very happy with our engagement and wedding photographs. We will definitely be contacting Lambert Photographs for our next special event. Thank you?

    Sent on 07/07/2016
  • User3867635 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nancy and her assistant did both our engagement and wedding photos and they came out great! The weather caused a change of scheduled plans for photos following the ceremony, but Nancy was able to quickly come up with an alternate location that worked wonderfully. We were even able to go back to the original planned location and get some shots when it cleared up. We had a fun time working with them on the day of our wedding and love the moments they captured for us.

    Sent on 01/30/2014
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 03/10/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter and I were very happy with Lambert Photography. Nancy was very professional and easy to work with. We booked her over a year in advance for my daughter's wedding 3/10/12. Nancy did the engagement photos as welll as the save the date magnets for us. The pictures the day of the wedding went very smoothly and Nancy and her staff were very quick and efficient and we appreciated her patience with all the people involved and getting all the pictures we wanted. We got over 450 pictures last weekend, and we are very very happy with them. Nancy captured the wedding so very thouroughly and the quality of the pictures is superb. A good variety of pictures, with some very unique shots. I look forward to using Nancy again in the future.

    Sent on 04/06/2012
  • C

    Cassie · Married on 11/19/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Nancy did our wedding and reception photos. She is a wonderful person-she and I really connected. So when it came to the big day, she really stepped up and made sure that people were doing what they should be doing so that I didn't have to. She captured so many great moments and really listened when I told her what kind of pictures I wanted. We got such artistic, detailed pictures like I've always dreamed I'd have. I love the pictures and the video so much! I don't even want to post them on Facebook because I feel territorial over them (haha!). She gave us a great package and said she will do our first baby's pictures too when that day comes. I'd recommend her to anyone who is looking for this kind of master photography.

    Sent on 12/30/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review