Kristin Abigail Photography Reviews

8 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Kristin Abigail Photography

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Kristin Abigail Photography 1
Kristin Abigail Photography 2
Kristin Abigail Photography 3
Kristin Abigail Photography 4
Kristin Abigail Photography 5
Kristin Abigail Photography 6
Kristin Abigail Photography 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • J

    Jayme · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin not only has an amazing talent for photography but she also has outstanding customer service. I was blown away by my engagement photos. Her turn around time for sending us the photos was unbelievable fast considering how many photos she fave us and the quality was fantastic. She is incredibly responsive and really listens to what your vision is for your photographs. We were very comfortable during our photo shoot and you can tell from our pictures as they are not forced and "posey".

    Sent on 03/16/2018
    Kristin Abigail Photography 8
    Kristin Abigail Photography 9
    Kristin Abigail Photography 10
  • M

    Megan · Married on 02/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin did a great job capturing pictures of my significant other and I. She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed that the whole shoot felt natural. I love how genuine and real our pictures turned out. Thanks Kristin!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
    Kristin Abigail Photography 11
    Kristin Abigail Photography 12
    Kristin Abigail Photography 13
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin is just the sweetest and is so great and easy to work with. Her work is beautiful and she does an amazing job capturing the details that can sometimes get lost in the moment. I've already recommended her to everyone I know!!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone in my family and wedding party loved working with Kristin! She is so laid back and made everyone feel comfortable on a day that inevitably contains some stress. Multiple people commented to me later on what a great job she did. Her photos are beautiful and we love the fact that she takes such fantastic candid shots and is able to capture the beauty of the small moments as well as the big ones.

    Sent on 12/09/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · event on 07/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin did a fabulous job with our newborn photos! She is easy-going with a keen eye for detail, which allowed us to relax and enjoy these precious moments with each other and our new son. He work is natural and authentic; she captured the tears, contagious smiles, and wonder of this special time. We'll cherish these images and memories of our baby boy forever!

    Sent on 12/09/2017

    Kristin Abigail Photography's reply:

    Aw thank you so much for these kind words, Steph! You, Ben and James make up the sweetest family in the world. I look forward to capturing many more milestones to come!
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kristin was a dream. She shot our June 2017 wedding and we couldn't be happier with our experience. She has a great vibe - to both her work and personality - that immediately put us at ease. We had no idea what to expect from a wedding photographer (or, honestly, just a wedding in general), but she was able to interpret our vague opinions and deliver exactly what we were looking for. The photos turned out beautifully and are such a lovely reminder of all the little moments we want to hold on to. Choosing our favorites has been an exercise in futility, which is a true testament to the quality of Kristin's work.

    Regarding the logistics: all communication was prompt and reassuring; she was on time, prepared, and excited for the actual wedding; the guests loved her; photos were delivered on time; there were no hidden costs or surprises.
    We would highly recommend working with Kristin. You'll have a great experience and want to be best friends with her by the end of it.

    Sent on 12/08/2017
  • S

    Scott · Married on 06/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just got our pictures back and WOW!!! What a blast to work with! Prompt, professional, ability to go with the flow, a sharp artistic eye, very kind and fun personality, and a one exceptionally talented photographer!

    Sent on 12/09/2017
    Kristin Abigail Photography 14
    Kristin Abigail Photography 15
    Kristin Abigail Photography 16
    Kristin Abigail Photography 17
    Kristin Abigail Photography 18
    Kristin Abigail Photography 19
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristin did a FANTASTIC job photographing our wedding! When I looked through the sneak peek of our photos I was transported back to our day and all of the emotions of it. She captured such unique and special moments and we will cherish them forever. Not only is her work excellent, she is also a truly exceptional person. Having her around during our wedding day was like having another friend present. She rolled right along with everything, changing plans and uncertainty due to weather etc. If you're in need of a wedding photographer, hire her! You will be adding some extra joy and kindness to your day for sure.

    Sent on 12/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review