Kreative Expressions Reviews

12 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Kreative Expressions

Recommended by 100%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just received my first item from Kreative Expressions and I am beyond pleased with Linda's work. Very detail oriented and beautiful color matching to my bouquet. I cannot wait to show my Beauty and the Beast wine glasses off and use them at our reception!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • K

    Kim · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bought more great items! Never disappointed and will be ordering again soon for my niece's wedding!

    Sent on 05/13/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda is so wonderful to work with. She is always very accommodating and each of my orders have always came out just perfect. I've needed a few last minute gifts at times and she has always worked with me with whatever I needed. Great quality of work. Someone I will always keep in mind for my party favors and/or gifts.

    Sent on 04/12/2017
  • A

    A · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superior service! Very helpful, VERY accommodating, excellent communication and More importantly product surpasses high quality! Thank you for your service, we will use again.

    Sent on 05/20/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have purchased ALOT of things from this seller and LOVED them all!! She has gone way beyond what she needed to make sure I've been happy and have my orders on time. The quality of her work is outstanding! I will use her again and again!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda is an amazing, kind, and sweet person. Everytime I have ordered glassware with a specific design I sent her, she has always produced exactly what I wanted above and beyond. Her work is beautiful! I have ordered atleast 10 glasses from her and she never disappoints! I have reccomended her to friends who are also amazed by her work! 5 stars all the way!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 03/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great products and a pleasure doing business with!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 02/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a few glasses not wedding related. They came out very beautiful and those I gifted them too loved it! The quality of it was very good, and it was completed in a very timely manner!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 02/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding products and great communication. Would do business again.

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • B

    Brad · Married on 02/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was the sweetest lady to do business with and does the BEST work on her glass wear. My items were so much better than I had expected. I'd recommend her business to everyone. I will be using her again for sure. Thanks again Linda for the great work!

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • C

    Carol · Married on 01/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I asked for a specific design and this company worked hard to find one I liked and make it great! Very professional company, great fast communication and fast receiving products! The products are very durable and not cheaply made and I have not had any problems with my products.

    Sent on 04/07/2017
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 01/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My glasses for my bridal party gifts were outstanding!!! These make great gifts and everyone loved them. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I will be recomending you to anyone looking for great glass wear gifts.

    Sent on 04/07/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review