High Profile Hairstyles Reviews

7 | Vernon, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for High Profile Hairstyles

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

High Profile Hairstyles 1
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri is absolutely amazing!!

    I honestly can’t say enough nice things about Keri! Once you meet her you feel like you have been friends with her for years! She is more than accommodating and will come to you for your trial and for your wedding. On the day of my wedding I had 6 ladies with a whole lot of hair and she did such an amazing job on each one. She is absolutely amazing! The girls showed her a picture for a second and she created a masterpiece! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!!

    Sent on 10/02/2019
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding day hair

    Keri and her team did such an amazing job for me on my wedding day! She was super easy to work with and did my hair exactly the way I wanted! It was so very easy to schedule my trial with her and from then on she was in constant contact with me about my day! Her team did such an amazing job that my bridesmaids and I woke up the next day and our hair and makeup was still in perfect condition!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • A

    Amanda Pellew · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Hairstylist

    I used High Profile Hairstyles for my Big day and they more then exceeded my expectations. From bridesmaids to my bridal look not a hair was out of place. I recommend them for any bride-to-be! They even helped me with finding a makeup artist as well! True professionals

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Erin

    Erin · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bridal hair experience!

    Keri was the absolute sweetest and brought my exact hair vision to life on my wedding day. From the day of the trial to the actual wedding day, Keri was easy to talk to, super responsive, and really open to our ideas and requests. Her willingness to come to our home for the trial and her flexible schedule made the entire planning process so much easier and definitely set her apart from our other options. The day of, she did the hair for myself, my mother, and three bridesmaids on her own and all on schedule--even working to coordinate timing with the makeup artist to make sure that everything ran smoothly and on time. We were all so pleased with the results and our hair held up all night after hours of dancing, hugs, and pictures. I highly recommend her for your special day--whether a special event or a wedding.

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri did my hair for my wedding and I couldn't have been happier! It was great working with her to create the perfect look for my wedding. Additionally, she has done my hair for other special occasions and has even cut it and done highlights. She's great!! So talented, so sweet, and so flexible with my crazy work schedule.

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri did hair and makeup for myself and my five bridesmaids for my wedding. She was fantastic! I didn’t have a clear idea of what I wanted for my hair but we went through some photos that I liked and she came up with a style that I loved! She was very professional and talented- I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 11/18/2017
  • L

    Leah · Married on 06/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing hairstylist! I used KP Hairstyles for my wedding in June 2014. Keri did my hair as well as all seven of my bridesmaids. She was able to create the exact look I had envisioned and everyone loved their styles. She was so easygoing, professional and responsive throughout the entire experience (from booking to the big day), doing everything possible to meet my needs as a client. To this day I still go to Keri when I need my hair done for an important event! You will not be disappointed if you choose KP Hairstyles as your vendor!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
    High Profile Hairstyles 2

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review