Kolson Bros & Co Reviews

6 | Mokelumne Hill, CA
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Kolson Bros & Co

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

4 User photos

Order by:
  • Drea

    Drea · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jessica will knock your socks off!

    We used Jessica for both our wedding coordinator and our flowers and she delivered above and beyond our expectations! Not only was she one step ahead of me at all times, she went above and beyond when my husband lost part of the beer for our welcome reception (which was mistakenly put away in the wrong place) and ran to the store herself to pick up more supplies. Her flowers were exactly what I envisioned and my day flowed so seamlessly, I got to be a guest at my own event. She is worth every penny and more!

    Sent on 01/31/2020

    Kolson Bros & Co's reply:

    Thank you Drea! Working for amazing people makes my job easy! I had such a great time getting to know you and your family!
  • Haley

    Haley R Meyer · Married on 11/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Quality for Floral and DJ Services

    I can't say enough good things about K'Olson and Co. They were amazing! Jessica MEANS it when she says you can text her anytime with flowers and ideas that interest you. I texted her all year long and she ALWAYS responded quickly and helped me figure out what I wanted!
    The flowers were beyond amazing and everything turned out more beautiful than I had imagined or found on Pinterest.
    As far as DJ, I would say also amazing! He sang the song I walked down the aisle to, which was a nice touch! He played the songs we wanted and was amazing to work with.
    I kept telling everyone they were by far my favorite vendors I worked with during my wedding planning!
    Between COVID, weather concerns, and normal wedding planning stress they were always the easiest to work with!
    I would have picked them over and over again :)
    Amazing customer service, quality service and floral :)
    You won't regret working with them!

    Sent on 11/11/2020
  • M

    Mary Aroz · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful flowers and mobile bar at incredible price!

    I cannot say enough good things about Jessica and her vision for my wedding! She was able to take my concept of flowers and colors and turn it into a gorgeously decorated ceremony and reception. We received so many compliments from our guests on the decor and the bar trailer was the frosting on the cake. Jessica was super helpful with making sure we had everything we needed to stock the bar to our specific guests wishes as well as being flexible with our specific set up we needed at a private property. I wish I could rate the service at more than 5 stars because taking the headache out of wedding planning and allowing us to enjoy our special day was priceless. In addition to the great service, this company was the best prices amongst all the competition which made it even better. Highly recommend this company for weddings or any other planned events!

    Sent on 10/27/2020

    Kolson Bros & Co's reply:

    Thank you Mary! You and your family were amazing! We
    Love what we do especially when we get to work with awesome folks!

    Congrats!!!!
  • Abby

    Abby Breitzman · Married on 08/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Huge shout out and thank you to Greg Kuntz and Jessica Hughart for making our wedding a night to remember!! The flowers were absolutely beautiful and Greg kept the party going—and he can sing 🤩
    Highly recommend GK12 Entertainment and Kolson Bros &co for your next event!

    Sent on 08/29/2020

    Kolson Bros & Co's reply:

    Thanks Abby!! It was a blast working for you and your family/friends!

    Congratulations!! And the best of luck and love to you and Tyson !
  • Cheryl

    Cheryl Cheatham · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!!

    Greg and Jessica were amazing to work with!! We had a Surprise 80th Birthday Party for my mom, Greg and Jessica were not only professional but a one stop shop. I met Greg at a wedding and was so impressed with his DJ services. The Norma Jean (Bar Trailer) was so much fun to have for our friends and family. Jessica has such a talent as a Florist and a talent for decor. I have referred them to all my friends and clients, my Mom and her friends are still talking about the party and how impressive it was because of the talents of Greg and Jessica.

    Sent on 01/05/2020
  • D

    Deb Roberts · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    superb service

    Greg is amazing at what he does. He keeps your event running smoothly, and on time, so you don’t have to! He’s fun, interacts perfectly with crowds, and easy to work with. If you’re looking for a professional, affordable, reliable, fun & fantastic DJ, he’s your go to guy!

    Sent on 01/05/2020