Skip to main content
Weddings

Kitsap Conference Center Reviews

Kitsap Conference Center

Kitsap Conference Center

Bremerton, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 7 Reviews
View more information

7 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 7
  • Debajit
    Debajit G. Married on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible service and experience!

    This place is simply superb! We just got married here on the Memorial Day weekend 2021! The venue management is super helpful and easy to work with! The service was outstanding! I’ll 100% recommend this place to others! The location was super convenient too, just by the ferry terminal!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding in this venue on September 1, 2018. We booked roughly one year prior and it was the best decision we made for a location. The prices are competitive and they were super supportive throughout the process. Beyond the standard food tasting and venue visits, they ensured to answer all of our questions and provided follow up anytime we had questions. With a guest count of over 150, the wedding process can quickly become complicated; however, our event coordinator Rosa Prewitt ensured that our planning went smoothly, especially with the last minute changes. The venue offers a few locations both for indoor and outdoor venues for the ceremony. The outdoor options, one at the marina and the other at the fountains, both offer excellent views. Due to the Blackberry Festival, we had ours at the fountains and it was still a wonderful experience because the ferry and tour boats came by and congratulated us.
    Food options are also very solid; we went with the lower meal buffet meal plan for our budget and yet, all of our guests truly enjoyed the food. Our reception was beautifully decorated by the staff and the chairs were wonderfully fixed up by their business partner Kitsap Chairs and Covers. We even had our rehearsal dinner here and it was great. If you are looking for a venue that provides excellent service and locations, this is the best venue for value, especially if you are local. Other options we looked at were the Kitsap Country Golf Club and Canterwood Country Golf Club as well as a few locations in Ballard in Seattle and in Tacoma. Overall, considering that the majority of our friends is from the area, the convenience of the drive, the ability to hold a large crowd, and most important their customer service truly made the difference. We highly recommend the Kitsap Conference Center!
  • A
    Alex Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a 100-person ceremony and reception at the Kitsap Conference Center and absolutely loved it. The ceremony was outside at the Fountain Park and the reception was inside at the adjacent Navy Museum's Fountain Room. The staff made the transition from the two areas seamless and stress-free.

    From our first conversations, Erin and the rest of the KCC crew were a joy to work with. They were extremely accommodating and genuinely vested in making our big day perfect. We used them for the venue and servers/day-of-coordinator, along with some of our catering (water and lemonade for outside) and rental (utensils, napkins, etc.) needs. We also met with them several times before the wedding and exchanged dozens of emails/calls and found them very responsive and easy to work with throughout the process.

    Gorgeous venue, great value, friendly staff. Can't beat it. :)
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shiku Married on 07/07/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very good service, good food, excellent location and friendly staff.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/04/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Did a great job helping me get things taken care of, for a very reasonable price, and the food was really good.
  • M
    Margot Married on 05/30/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    All of the event staff are wonderful, helpful, and nearly invisible! I always ended up with a napkin on my lap and when I got queasy, I was given a Ginger Ale by a caring waitperson. We didn't have to ask for anything - it was all done by the observant staff. During the planning process, there was some turnover in the event planners, but the day of the wedding was seamless and wonderful. I could not have asked for a better experience, and the guest taking the ferry over from Seattle loved the experience!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/27/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at the Kitsap Conference Center was great to work with!