Kirby LeAnne Photography Reviews

6 | Corpus Christi, TX
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Kirby LeAnne Photography

Recommended by 100%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

20 User photos

Kirby LeAnne Photography 1
Kirby LeAnne Photography 2
Kirby LeAnne Photography 3
Kirby LeAnne Photography 4
Kirby LeAnne Photography 5
Kirby LeAnne Photography 6
Kirby LeAnne Photography 7
+ 14
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! She worked with my now husband on his surprise proposal at the aquarium in Corpus Cristi. The photos came out beautifully and I was so thankful this wonderful moment was captured so perfectly!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 8
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 9
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 10
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 11
  • Y

    Yvonne · Married on 11/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was at the river walk marriage Island on November 24, 2017 during the holiday parade. Our Wedding was extra special with the BEAUTIFUL pictures taken. They will be a great story to tell our children and someday our grandchildren.
    Thank you for making our day extra beautiful.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 12
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 13
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 14
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 15
  • T

    Toni · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirby was fantastic! We had a lot of last minute setbacks, but she was the one thing that did fall short in any way. So thankful to have our memories captured in such a fantastic way.

    Sent on 12/07/2017
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 16
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 17
  • R

    Robin · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moment I met Kirby I knew she would capture our wedding perfectly. Ours was her first wedding but I trusted her from the start. I wish I could have her take all my pictures through out my life. Her skills say it all in her photos but she is also fully invested in her clients.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 18
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 19
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 20
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 21
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 22
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 23
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 24
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 10/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding pictures were amazing! Kirby did a awesome job! I definitely recommend using her!

    Sent on 10/04/2017
  • Chloe

    Chloe · Married on 04/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirby did everything I wanted and more. She magically captured a picture of my daughter in her one moment of smiling when she had been yelling all day long. And i seriously hate having pictures taken but she made me feel really comfortable and I love my pictures. Can't recommend her enough. She's awesome!

    Sent on 12/05/2017
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 25
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 26
    Kirby LeAnne Photography 27

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review