KingLee Wedding & Event Productions Reviews

14 | Chandler, OK
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for KingLee Wedding & Event Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • C

    Cera · Married on 02/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believe I had the most beautiful wedding I have ever seen! I also believe every bride should feel that way on and after her wedding day! That is exactly how you will feel after using KingLee Wedding and Event Productions. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or any other even for that matter. Shannon and her team with KingLee have a wonderful eye for detail and can turn any venue into the venue of your dreams. I still can not get over how fabulous my wedding turned out. That is all because of the help from KingLee Wedding and Event Productions.

    Sent on 02/17/2015
  • User3704211 · event on: 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and her crew did an amazing job overall.
    Loved the decor, food was excellent.

    Sent on 11/27/2013
  • S

    Shelly · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon did a fantastic job with our wedding! Though we originally sought her out for catering and advice, she did so much more for us! She is extremely helpful and I couldn't have been happier with everything she did.

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughter's wedding was a PERFECT FAIRY TALE thanks to Shannon and her crew. All our guests were asking who created the beautiful ceremony and reception atmosphere which was in the ballroom at the student union at OU - a big room to decorate! Everything looked absolutely amazing and was everything my daughter had dreamed her wedding would be.

    Sent on 11/25/2013
  • C

    Candace · Married on 08/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used KingLee Wedding and Event Productions for my wedding in August. We held my wedding at the Molly Shi Ballroom in Norman, OK. Shannon sat down with my mom and I for over 2 hours picking out colors or going through her files (and more files) of things she had done before. She told us that she never likes to do the same thing for anyones wedding (makes it specific to the person). Which I wanted something unique (doesn't every girl, right?). I don't have a decorating bone in my body so we put this ALL on Shannon and her crew to create the wedding of my dreams. I'm happy to say she succeeded 10 fold!! It was something I will never forget! Walking in to the reception/ceremony area was literally breath taking. I can honestly say I had a wedding out of a magazine because of the amazing job by Shannon and her crew. All of our guest were in AH of the unique center pieces, aisle decor, stage presence, and even down to the signing tables (the list goes on). If you're looking for professional party planners this is the company to use above all.

    Sent on 12/18/2013
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon, a lifesaver, and her crew are the top rate. My daughter had her Fairytale Wedding from the day she was engaged to the day she said "I do". Shannon came to our home and met with us. She listened to what my daughter wanted, offered ideas, and even surprised us with things way above what we could have ever asked for. As the day drew closer, Shannon was just as excited as we were. She kept things on a schedule and helped with the coordinating of the photographer, D.J., and Photo booth. She actually booked our D.J. for us, which I might add, was incredible. The food was out of this world. Her “Potatotini Bar” is amazing. Many of our guest said it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever been to and everyone had a blast. As the mother-of-bride, I would highly recommend having Shannon do your daughter’s dream wedding. The thing I enjoyed the most was the fact I spent the 3 days before my daughter’s wedding having fun with her, doing nails, dinner with friends, and just relaxing as we knew Shannon had everything under control—spite the tornados the day before. Shannon, Thank you for being you…We love you!

    Sent on 01/25/2014
  • P

    Pam · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The event coordinator and all of her staff were very knowledgable on what needed to be done and very professional during the event.

    Sent on 12/09/2013
  • R

    Rachelle · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative, professional, unique, flexible, wonderful... these are just a few of the hundreds of words I could use to describe KingLee! People always asked me how was I so calm throughout the process and even the day of the wedding, and my response was simple; because I was in good hands with KingLee as my planners...there was nothing I had to worry about! They are an absolute necessity for any event that you are hosting. Working with them was the best decision we made!

    Sent on 08/04/2011
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 05/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The planners were wonderful to work with! They took my vision and turned it in to a reality! Everyone at my wedding kept commenting on how they had never seen a wedding like this and how unique and different it was. It was not your normal wedding.

    Sent on 08/04/2011
  • K

    Kersten · Married on 11/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words just don't describe how amazing Shannon & Erin are at what they do. They made my wedding even more than what I had imagined it to be. We chose a small location for a large number of guests and Shannon and Erin were able to make it perfect with out even being cramped. Every detail was beautiful from the flowers to the tables pieces. The food was delicious! Between the two of them they can take the simplest ideas and make them the most elegant. I am recommending them to everyone I know who needs an event or wedding coordinated/planned!

    Sent on 01/24/2010
  • C

    Kelly · Married on 11/21/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can't express the exquisite job Shannon Lee and Erin King did for our daughters wedding. They turned our daughters wedding into a fall wonderland and by far exceeded our expectations. From start to finish they were there for us not only as planners but as friends and with a better vision of what our end result would be. They are both so talented each with individuallity. Our choice of location and the number of guests didn't make their job easy and every detail was outstanding. They both work so hard and have such vision. Very exceptional women!

    Sent on 01/25/2010
  • M

    Mary G. · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KingLee were the wedding planners for my daughters wedding... It truly was a fairytale... I kept wondering what all I was going to have to do... but I did nothing but enjoy the event.... they were so very professional and organized and I was able to just sit back and enjoy one of the greatest events of my life. The last thing my daughter said to me before leaving the reception was, " mom I always wanted a fairy tale wedding and I got it!!!" It doesnt get much better than that..... The decorations and flowers were so very classy.. they handled the organization of all the catering etc. The wedding was even featured in OK's Bridal magazine... They were soooo very reasonably priced.. I would use them again in a heartbeat! Two very smart and energetic woman.... mary bouchard

    Sent on 01/24/2010
  • K

    Kinsey · Married on 09/05/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kinglee was the best decision we made for our wedding. They were professional and fun to work with. It put my mind at ease trusting them take care of every little detail and knowing they were going to do a fabulous job. They truly gave me the fairy tale wedding of my dreams and I couldn't have asked for a better service!

    Sent on 01/26/2010
  • J

    Jan · Married on 07/31/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Wonderful to work with. They both had great ideas for the wedding/reception and I never worried about there job being finished. Absolutely beatiful work....

    Sent on 09/09/2010