14 Reviews for Kinga Ritchey Wedding Photography

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Digital Files (3)
One Event/Day (2)
High-Res Images (1)
Flush Mount (1)
Sort by:

5.0

It was so much fun working with Kinga! We are very happy with how the pictures and slide show turned out! Thank you for the awesome memories! Mahalo!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jekko, 8/24/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kinga Ritchy is outstanding for all of your wedding photography needs. We were so happy to have her as a part of our special day and highly recommend her to anyone.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Leslie, 11/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

While on vacation in Maui earlier this month, Mike proposed! Since we were visiting one of the most beautiful places on Earth, we decided to skip the stress (and cost) of planning a large wedding back home and arranged a simple elopement ceremony on the beach. The plans were thrown together in only 3 days! We were so incredibly lucky to have Kinga's photography services included in the package provided by a local wedding planner.

Mike and I rarely take a decent photo- we're not the most photogenic people, and it was really important to me that we had good photos to share with our family and friends that weren't there to witness in person. I relayed my concerns to the coordinator and he assured me that there was nothing to worry about. Boy, was he right!

Kinga immediately made us feel comfortable. She worked around the videographer through the entire ceremony and still managed to capture every special moment. Afterwards, she stayed with us and took tons of posed and candid shots, careful to take full advantage of the beautiful scenery of the beach and surrounding areas. She never made us feel rushed and seemed to genuinely enjoy the entire process. Which was wonderful. She promised to have the edited images available for our review a week later, and delivered right on time. To our sincere delight, the photos were beautiful- we purchased every single image as well as the slideshow she put together- also beautiful. Upon purchasing the images and video, they were made available for download immediately and she shipped DVD copies the very next day. We couldn't have been more pleased with the entire process, and I'd recommend her to anyone!

Profile Picture Lauren, 10/13/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: One Event/Day, High-Res Images, Digital Files
5.0

Book her, she is fantastic. Takes great pictures!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kelley, 9/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kinga Ritchey Wedding Photography is very professional and will make your special occasion come to life right before your eyes.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Karla , 9/7/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We totally love her and felt very confrontable with the experience. Would reccomend her to anyone getting married.

Profile Picture Anthony , 6/26/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kinga is amazing! This is our second time hiring Kinga. She photographed our wedding back in 2005 and we loved our wedding pictures! We loved our pictures and working with Kinga so much that when we knew that we would be back on Maui celebrating my husband's parents 50th wedding anniversary that we hired her again to take family photos. Once again, our pictures are great! Kinga is such a pleasure to work with. She has such a great eye, pays attention to the details and makes it fun! Wish she was closer so that we could hire her more often!

Profile Picture Tammy, 6/19/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files
5.0

Kinga is the best! My wedding and Family photo's have all turned out amazing. I highly recommend her!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture ALISON, 4/30/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

I highly recommend Kinga! She has a great eye for capturing those special moments.

Profile Picture Mark, 1/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

We used Kinga for our wedding on Maui back in 2012. She did such an amazing job and our pictures turned out perfect! We were leaving the island only a few days after our wedding and Kinga was able to get them all for us on a video so we could see them before we left. We loved them all! We came back again just a few weeks ago with both our kids and asked Kinga to do photograph our family. She once again did an amazing job! She had great suggestions, was so professional and patient and made sure we were happy with our photos. We highly recommend anyone who would like photos on Maui to have Kinga do them for you. You will not be disappointed! Thank you Kinga!

Profile Picture User7429471, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.9

My husband and I were elated for Kinga to capture the moments of our special day. She was simply put, awesome!

Profile Picture Shawla, 1/27/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Flush Mount, One Event/Day
4.5

Kinga photographed our sunset beach wedding and it was a wonderful experience! She captured some amazing moments and created really interesting shots. Within a few days she put together a youtube video with highlights of our day that we were able to share with friends and family. We'll have a lifetime of lasting memories from our special day!

Profile Picture Carrie, 12/18/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
3.9

She is a lovely person - pleasant.
Your pictures are beautiful.

Profile Picture User7812099, 1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography