Kimonas Photography Reviews

41 | Santorini, GR
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for Kimonas Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

41

47 User photos

Kimonas Photography 1
Kimonas Photography 2
Kimonas Photography 3
Kimonas Photography 4
Kimonas Photography 5
+ 43
Order by:
  • Veronica

    Veronica · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breathtaking photos... amazing photographer!

    My husband and I did a sunset photo shoot with Kimonas for our honeymoon in Santorini. Kimonas was very kind, professional and attentive to all details. He made us feel at ease and delivered our photos even earlier than expected!! In return, we now have wonderful, breathtaking pictures that will help us remember our beautiful time in Santorini! I cannot say enough good things. He is truly very talented and I 100% recommend you book him for photos of any occasion.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • R

    Rebecca Hill · Married on 09/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Wonderful......!

    Kimonas was absolutely great!
    He picked great locations that were unique.We absolutely love our wedding photos and he has an incredible eye for detail and composition. Our shots are natural, just as we wanted
    and we've received a tidal wave of compliments. Excellent communication throughout the whole process and made us feel totally at ease on the day.

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 09/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn’t be happier!

    Between the quick email responses, to the flexibility and the happiness Kimonas shows when doing his job we couldn’t have been happier to choose him to photograph our honeymoon in Santorini. He wasn’t on time, professional and made sure we were enjoying ourselves as well that morning. We were so excited to receive our photos before we had even finished travelling Europe!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • C

    Carly Lorensen · Married on 08/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the greatest artists!

    We hired Kimonas and his team for our honeymoon in Santorini. The photos and the video came out beautiful with an element of uniqueness. I feel he captured the love and happiness of our honeymoon.It was amazing working with you Kimonas. Thank you!

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • A

    Angela Crofford · Married on 07/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing elegant photos!!!

    I travelled with my husband from Washington for our dream elopement in Santorini.Selecting Kimonas as our photographer was the best decision we made for our wedding!
    He made our day stress free and we feel so comfortable. His level of service exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to have amazing elegant photos taken in Santorini! I can't thank Kimonas enough for his work on our wedding photos.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • Z

    Zbyszek · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best cooperation, very professional and kind men

    Kimonas was with us in the best day of our life. He is very calm, patient and very professional. The best cooperation.

    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • K

    Keith Rodgers · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional Wedding Photos & Film!

    Kimonas the photographer and his team 2wise Studio for the video captured all the right moments of our wedding! Highly recommended Kimonas for High Quality of work. The team were very friendly and easy going which is exactly what you need.The film and the photos were exceptional!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Natalie

    Natalie Mursell · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant.!

    Kimonas is a brilliant photographer! As soon as we found his website we knew we wanted him to capture our wedding. We really liked his style. He was so easy to work with and was helpful in the run up to the wedding, giving us helpful advice and suggestions.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • Natalie

    Natalie Trethewey · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer

    Kimonas was the best photographer we could have hired. Everything was made easy from booking the date, paying deposit via PayPal to the whole day. He made everybody feel welcome and we got photos we could never imagine to be so amazing and incredible in some of the best spots on the island. Everything was perfect. Thank you to Kimonas for everything and for giving us such beautiful memories for us to look back at. Would recommend to everyone looking for a photographer in Santorini.

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • M

    Melissa Teel · Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Wedding Photography

    Our experience with Kimonas was simply perfect. Our Wedding photos in Santorini were very important to us, and Kimonas executed then beautifully. He was able to capture the happiness of our wedding day, and the results were even better than we had hoped for.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • Bernetta

    Bernetta · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breath Taking & Magical

    My husband and I decided to get married in Greece because of the beautiful scenery. When I reached out to Kimonas he was very professional and timely. We felt very comfortable around him. He captured the most beautiful wedding pictures for us. He left me with an experience we will never forget. He is the best photographer in Santorini hands down.

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • P

    Paogo · Married on 11/09/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic.

    I engaged Kimonas for a 3 location photoshoot in Satorini somewhere in May 2018, and couldn't be happier with the decision.
    He's an excellent photographer, that you can see from his photos.
    What you can't tell from his photos is that he is very friendly, will try to make your photoshoot or trip better in any way he can, knows Santorini in and out - weather, timings, and secret locations for the best and isolated views.
    10/10.

    Sent on 11/30/2018
  • Kim

    Kim Jeffress · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kimonos took us to several places around Santorini taking family and individual photos of us.

    Kimonos was prompt, was professional and very friendly. He was patient with my sons and very explicit in his directions to us all. His assistant was very helpful and kind. He took us to various sights around Santorini which provided gorgeous photo shots. We received our photos within 6 days, and were extremely happy with the outcome. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

    Kimonas Photography 6
    Kimonas Photography 7
    Kimonas Photography 8
    Kimonas Photography 9
    Kimonas Photography 10
    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • K

    Klaudia Wis · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photoshoot

    We had such a great time and the pictures are amazing. Our dream came true!

    Kimonas Photography 11
    Sent on 08/29/2019
  • V

    Valeria Snyder · Married on

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience with Kimonas!

    We had an absolutely amazing experience with Kimonas! We looked for the perfect photographer to capture our special moments in Greece and found Kimonas online. He was very responsive and made both myself and husband feel so comfortable. We were challenged with wind on our photo shoot day but Kimonas directed us in the best way and our photos looked incredible. Book him if you can, you won’t regret it!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • J

    Jamilcia Mandinga · Married on 08/18/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful experience

    What a beautiful experience. Me and my family-in-law had a photoshoot on Santorini for their 25th anniversary. Kimonas was very understanding about what we wanted and gave us directions how to pose and stand to create the perfect picture. He took us to beautiful places with the best views. And the results came out very pretty!
    (We did the casual photo session)

    Kimonas Photography 12
    Kimonas Photography 13
    Sent on 08/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review