Kevin Jacques Entertainment Reviews

87 | Athol, MA
See photos, pricing and details

87 Reviews for Kevin Jacques Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

87
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Kevin Jacques Entertainment 1
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 2
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 3
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 4
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 5
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 6
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so Thankful we had you to D.J. our wedding. Everyone said it was the funnest wedding they have been to by far! Your services are amazing. Every worry I had disappeared as you took the reins and led us through the evening. Professional is an understatement, above and beyond! Kevin Jacques is #1 for fun!!

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Where did you find this DJ?" "Your DJ is so awesome!" "This DJ is the best DJ I have ever had at a wedding, or at any other event for that matter!" These are just some of the comments you will hear from your guest if you hire Kevin. He spends time with you before your event To get the event personalized to whatever you like. He spends time with you throughout your event to make sure everything is the way you want. You will not be disappointed. If there was a 6th star he would get it across the board.

    Sent on 06/24/2017
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin made our wedding amazing! Five stars all around!

    Sent on 02/08/2017
  • C

    Christal · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would not give it a second thought. Kevin Jaques Entertainment is AWESOME. He literally just runs the show... you and your guests just need to show up ready for a good time. He will not disappoint. He also takes pictures the entire time which is pretty cool to see after. His meetings with you prior are efficient yet thorough and his prices are competitive!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is not enough that could be said about Kevin and Betty. No question was too little and no stone was left unturned. Kevin put more time and effort into knowing every little detail about our wedding, that we just sat back and enjoyed the night. Kevin kept everything flowing from the beginning of our ceremony until the last dance. Kevin was willing to go to any measure to ensure a perfect day, and he is the number one reason it was! Don't go elsewhere, don't look for someone else to save a few dollars, don't think all DJ's are the same. You will REGRET it if you don't let Kevin into your event. He will be the reason you look back and say "it couldn't have come out any better". I know first-hand, my wife and I are still saying it!

    Sent on 11/02/2016
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an amazing time thanks to Kevin!!! If you are looking for a fun time you can not pick a better choice. All we have been hearing about is how awesome our DJ was at our wedding- the best part about it is that everyone isn't just talking about the music played but the way he entertained the crowd. SO MUCH FUN!

    Sent on 09/25/2016
  • C

    CARY · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin is more then a DJ he's an entertainer. He has the talent for keeping the crowd engaged, enthused, and wanting more. He's was very accommodating to our needs, since our ceremony and reception were at our home. It was an awesome day, filled with laughter, excitement, and tears of joy. Kevin was a big part of our celebration and we would recommend him for your special day.

    Sent on 09/02/2016
  • User7041096 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Jacques was amazing! He kept the reception going in such an amazing way that left all the guests complimenting him at the end of the night. He made our wedding incredibly memorable not only for the guests but for my husband and I! I HIGHLY recommend him!


    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin went above and beyond to make sure everyone at our wedding had a great night! He read the room very well and was a huge part of why our wedding reception was so perfect!

    Sent on 07/11/2016
  • M

    Marquita · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Jacques entertainment was nothing short of amazing. They provided quality service and offered things that no other DJ did. They went above and beyond and got everyone involved and having a good time. We are still receiving conplimemts on how great of a job they did. We could not be happier with the services they provided and would highly recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • B

    brittany · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and his crew were amazing from beginning to end day of our wedding along with the whole planning process. He made our special day stress free with the flow of the reception. I don't think there was a single person who didn't get onto the dance floor. Highly recommend him for any event . Have used him for anniversary parties and our wedding !

    Sent on 06/05/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and all his employees are great! He was so helpful when planning the ceremony and reception. They kept everyone dancing all night and the music was great! He added in special touches throughout the night that made everything more personalized and special. He sat down with us before the wedding for about 2 hours to review all our song choices and the order of events for the day. We made many changes after that and they were so accommodating and were able to make all of changes. Highly recommend Kevin Jacques Entertainment!!

    Sent on 06/27/2016
  • C

    Jessica · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kevin and Betty was so easy and fun! Kevin acted as MC and had 2 assistants - it made it so easy for him to make sure things were going as we wanted them to! Several people commented on how organized everything was, and I owe a huge part of that to Kevin and his team. Kevin was recommended to me by a friend, and I'm so glad we listened - would recommend him to anyone!

    Sent on 06/17/2016
  • User6831071 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Betty were very easy to work with, very professional and very efficient. They worked with us to make sure our wedding day and our Jack & Jill were everything we wanted it to be. Kevin is a big fan of games during your reception which gets the party going and gets people at your tables talking and laughing right off the bat. If I had to do it over again I would definitely go with Kevin Jacques Entertainment without a doubt. They were awesome!

    Sent on 06/13/2016
  • D

    Diana · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just book Jacques Entertainment - no need to look elsewhere - everyone at my wedding loved him

    Sent on 05/24/2016
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept everyone on the dance floor having a blast! Was a pleasure to work with

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • V

    Vicki and Glen · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would highly recommend Kevin Jacques Entertainment. Everyone that attended our wedding had a blast and a lot of that is due to the entertainment. Book Kevin Jacques and we promise you won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 03/29/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We initially hired Kevin Jacques at the recommendation of our wedding coordinator, hearing that he was the go-to guy who will truly "lead the celebration" for our New Years Eve wedding. Boy, was she right. Kevin went above and beyond all of our expectations. The music was right on point, and he kept all of our guests engaged and excited for the entire evening. Kevin was such a pleasure to work with throughout the planning process. The online planning forms were both organized and convenient, allowing for a stress free experience. We had a few specific requests to include some Arabic music/dances - Kevin was more than happy to work with us to make sure that these requests were met. He has so many great ideas up his sleeve, that left our guests talking about our wedding for weeks to come. I would absolutely recommend Kevin to anyone looking for a professional and personable DJ.

    Sent on 01/19/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was an absolute blast at our wedding! We had so much fun and I had so many people come up to me and compliment me on the job Kevin did telling me he was was of the best, most entertaining weddings DJs they had seen before! He was so good at keeping me (the bride) up to par with everything going on all night and when each dance or special event was taking place and hen definitely made our wedding a fun unique experience.. We would choose him again in a heartbeat and recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • User4361454 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and his partner were great, they did everything they could to make our day personalized! They were flexible with our wedding day and played great music geared to our audience!

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • User5607529 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Betty were great! They were always on top of things and made sure there was no room for error on our special day. They were extremely friendly and courteous, and most of all so fun! The majority of our guests stayed until the very end of the night when the DJ left because everyone had such a great time. Definitely worth the money!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • E

    Edward · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A DJ can make or break a wedding and he was the best I have ever seen. Everyone was dancing and involved and it was a blast. My wife's family who is Chinese was even highly involved and had a blast even those who didn't speak English! Kevin was perfect start to finish. Not just a great DJ but a great entertainer.

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • S

    Steph&Nick · Married on 06/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin, Betty, & Casey were such a fun team to work with! From our initial meeting, to our follow up meeting and planning all the final details, Kevin coordinated our music & entertainment flawlessly. Kevin had fabulous ideas and suggestions to entertain us & our guests. Kevin is not only a 'DJ' but a Master of Ceremonies! He had our guests up on the dance floor, having fun, interacting with other guests, and even playing games. I have had SUCH wonderful feedback from guests that it was one of the best weddings they ever attended. My husband and I could not recommend him enough!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • C

    Cera · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Jacques is Amazing!!! It's a family run business and they work with you on what you want your day to be like. He gets everyone in the crowd going with dancing and games. Our families go to DJ for any event. Kevin nails it every time and he doesn't disappoint

    Sent on 11/28/2014
  • User4581111 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin really kept the party and guests moving!!!

    Sent on 12/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review