70 Reviews for Kevin Jacques Entertainment

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Microphones (7)
Sound/PA System (7)
Consultation (6)
MC (6)
Do-Not-Play List (4)
One Event Per Day (4)
69 Kevin Jacques Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Kevin is the best there is! From the very first meeting Kevin and his wife were very accommodating right up the the last minute. There were tons of compliments from our guest!

Photo for Kevin Jacques Entertainment Review
Profile Picture Jennifer, 4/28/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin was so helpful from the first meeting to the day of. They did everything we asked and seemed genuinely excited to be working with us. He was interactive with our guests and they had a blast.

Profile Picture Holly, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

To say Kevin Jacques exceeded our expectations would be an understatement. We can’t recommend him enough for anyone who looking for a DJ for any event, especially a wedding. We have heard so much feedback from our guests stating that he kept everyone entertained and engaged for the entire night. Simply put, Kevin Jacques is the BEST!

Profile Picture Mike, 2/17/18, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin was amazing to work with, very noligable and knows how to get a party started! He kept everyone dancing all night! I would recommend him to anyone asking about a DJ for an upcoming event. He was a pleasure to work with.

Profile Picture Megan, 11/18/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin and Betty are the best! They offer amazing features, keep everything on time, and are the life of the party!!

Profile Picture User6898518, Recently Married, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
4.5

It was fun! I went to a wedding three weeks prior to mine and she hired Jacques as well. I was so happy the skits and games were slightly different. Overall a great experience!

Photo for Kevin Jacques Entertainment Review
Profile Picture Caitlin, 10/14/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Had such an amazing night thanks for Kevin. He is a wonderful person to work with and a great DJ couldn't ask for someone better!

Profile Picture Natalie , 9/16/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Amazing DJ made my wedding day even more memorable.

Profile Picture Kelly, 9/9/17, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin always brings a great energy and keeps everyone on the dance floor and laughing when they aren't!

Profile Picture Kayla, 9/8/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin knows how to help throw an amazing party!! He was very organized and knowledgeable and quick to answer emails and any questions we had. He was very professional and able to get the entire crowd involved in all the fun/dancing!!! Great music choices and extremely helpful at putting together exactly what we wanted for our special day! Would highly recommend Kevin to any couple!!!

Profile Picture Elyssa, 8/25/17, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

We absolutely loved working with Kevin Jacques Entertainment! They were very informative, promptly answered emails & was so much fun during the reception-getting everyone out on the dance floor with different games & fun prompts. Would definitely use again in an instant!

Profile Picture Sara, 7/29/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We are so Thankful we had you to D.J. our wedding. Everyone said it was the funnest wedding they have been to by far! Your services are amazing. Every worry I had disappeared as you took the reins and led us through the evening. Professional is an understatement, above and beyond! Kevin Jacques is #1 for fun!!

Profile Picture Maria, 6/17/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

"Where did you find this DJ?" "Your DJ is so awesome!" "This DJ is the best DJ I have ever had at a wedding, or at any other event for that matter!" These are just some of the comments you will hear from your guest if you hire Kevin. He spends time with you before your event To get the event personalized to whatever you like. He spends time with you throughout your event to make sure everything is the way you want. You will not be disappointed. If there was a 6th star he would get it across the board.

Profile Picture Christine, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin made our wedding amazing! Five stars all around!

Profile Picture Abigail, 1/7/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

I would not give it a second thought. Kevin Jaques Entertainment is AWESOME. He literally just runs the show... you and your guests just need to show up ready for a good time. He will not disappoint. He also takes pictures the entire time which is pretty cool to see after. His meetings with you prior are efficient yet thorough and his prices are competitive!

Profile Picture Christal, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

There is not enough that could be said about Kevin and Betty. No question was too little and no stone was left unturned. Kevin put more time and effort into knowing every little detail about our wedding, that we just sat back and enjoyed the night. Kevin kept everything flowing from the beginning of our ceremony until the last dance. Kevin was willing to go to any measure to ensure a perfect day, and he is the number one reason it was! Don't go elsewhere, don't look for someone else to save a few dollars, don't think all DJ's are the same. You will REGRET it if you don't let Kevin into your event. He will be the reason you look back and say "it couldn't have come out any better". I know first-hand, my wife and I are still saying it!

Profile Picture Matthew, 9/24/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

We had such an amazing time thanks to Kevin!!! If you are looking for a fun time you can not pick a better choice. All we have been hearing about is how awesome our DJ was at our wedding- the best part about it is that everyone isn't just talking about the music played but the way he entertained the crowd. SO MUCH FUN!

Profile Picture Marissa, 9/17/16, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin is more then a DJ he's an entertainer. He has the talent for keeping the crowd engaged, enthused, and wanting more. He's was very accommodating to our needs, since our ceremony and reception were at our home. It was an awesome day, filled with laughter, excitement, and tears of joy. Kevin was a big part of our celebration and we would recommend him for your special day.

Profile Picture CARY, 8/6/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin Jacques was amazing! He kept the reception going in such an amazing way that left all the guests complimenting him at the end of the night. He made our wedding incredibly memorable not only for the guests but for my husband and I! I HIGHLY recommend him!

Profile Picture User7041096, 1+ year ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin went above and beyond to make sure everyone at our wedding had a great night! He read the room very well and was a huge part of why our wedding reception was so perfect!

Profile Picture Allison, 7/9/16, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day
5.0

Kevin Jacques entertainment was nothing short of amazing. They provided quality service and offered things that no other DJ did. They went above and beyond and got everyone involved and having a good time. We are still receiving conplimemts on how great of a job they did. We could not be happier with the services they provided and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Profile Picture Marquita, 7/1/16, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin and his crew were amazing from beginning to end day of our wedding along with the whole planning process. He made our special day stress free with the flow of the reception. I don't think there was a single person who didn't get onto the dance floor. Highly recommend him for any event . Have used him for anniversary parties and our wedding !

Profile Picture brittany, 6/18/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin and all his employees are great! He was so helpful when planning the ceremony and reception. They kept everyone dancing all night and the music was great! He added in special touches throughout the night that made everything more personalized and special. He sat down with us before the wedding for about 2 hours to review all our song choices and the order of events for the day. We made many changes after that and they were so accommodating and were able to make all of changes. Highly recommend Kevin Jacques Entertainment!!

Profile Picture User5286728, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, MC
5.0

Working with Kevin and Betty was so easy and fun! Kevin acted as MC and had 2 assistants - it made it so easy for him to make sure things were going as we wanted them to! Several people commented on how organized everything was, and I owe a huge part of that to Kevin and his team. Kevin was recommended to me by a friend, and I'm so glad we listened - would recommend him to anyone!

Profile Picture Jessica, 6/11/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0

Kevin and Betty were very easy to work with, very professional and very efficient. They worked with us to make sure our wedding day and our Jack & Jill were everything we wanted it to be. Kevin is a big fan of games during your reception which gets the party going and gets people at your tables talking and laughing right off the bat. If I had to do it over again I would definitely go with Kevin Jacques Entertainment without a doubt. They were awesome!

Profile Picture User6831071, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, MC, One Event Per Day