Kevin Jacques Entertainment Reviews

84 | Athol, MA
See photos, pricing and details

84 Reviews for Kevin Jacques Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Kevin Jacques Entertainment 1
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 2
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 3
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 4
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 5
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 6
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura Johnson · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun & Rustic Farm Wedding

    Kevin and his team were amazing!

    They took the time to understand what kind of event we wanted and were able design a day that was perfect for us. They were fun, professional and the perfect fit for our wedding.

    Sent on 08/15/2019
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience!

    Betty and Kevin were so easy to work with and were very accommodating! Together with our parents they were able to plan a couple of surprises that threw my husband and I off in a very good way! From the ceremony music, to dinner, to dancing everything was exactly how we envisioned. Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • J

    Julia · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept people on their feet!

    Kevin Jacques and Casey Aucoin of Kevin Jacques entertainment were awesome! My wedding was June 15th and people are still talking about how much fun it was. It wasn't just good music. Kevin kept everyone entertained and on their feet. The dance floor was never empty. He kept the night flowing smoothly and we could not have been more happy with how everything turned out. Even before the wedding, Kevin worked with us to make sure our wedding was everything we hoped it would be. He spent numerous hours with us organizing every detail and putting our minds at ease. Betty was also amazing! She was so on top of things and always responded very fast with any questions we had! She was so welcoming and friendly! I would highly reccomend using Kevin Jacques Entertainment for your wedding/event!

    Sent on 07/09/2019
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    simply wonderful

    We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ

    Sent on 06/27/2019
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 8
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 9
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 10
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 11
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 12
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 13
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 14
  • P

    Paul and Edith Douglass · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin jacquez entertainment

    Hire Kevin for ower wedding and was every professional in doing his job. This is the second time that I have the pleasure of being at a one of his party and that's why we hired him

    Would differently hire and recommend again.

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • A

    Angela Tomao · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision for a DJ!

    My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Kevin! Still two weeks after the wedding, our guests are still commenting about how fun they had and how interactive the DJ was. Kevin was engaging, and kept the night fun with various games involving our guests. Overall everyone was laughing and enjoying themselves! Kevin was professional and very in tune with our wishes!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding

    Kevin is absolutely amazing in what he does! Our wedding reception was absolutely perfect and all of our guests loved him also.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • Sarah

    Sarah Yurkenas · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best

    Kevin DJed my wedding in September. He was AMAZING! All of my guests were impressed and happy and enjoyed themselves because of his work. I highly recommend his services and will continue to book him for future events.

    Sent on 12/21/2018
  • H

    heather · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    Played great music, kept the guests entertained, very professional.

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Jacques is THE BEST. As a wedding photographer myself, I have worked with him often and we always have so much fun together! It was only appropriate to hire him for my wedding on 8/18/18 and the dance floor was NEVER EMPTY. He has done weddings for friends' weddings and other parties I've been to and we hire him and his assistant Casey for everything! He is truly a master of ceremonies and always gets people laughing, singing and dancing. Worth every penny! You cannot go wrong by hiring this DJ!

    Sent on 08/28/2018
  • L

    Lynn · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband, myself, and all of our wedding guests having nothing but the BEST to say about Kevin. He is an outstanding DJ that went above and beyond all of our expectations. He was amazing interacting with the crowd and keeping the fun going all night long. I would absolutely recommend him to anybody!!

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was everything we hoped for and more with the experienced help of Kevin Jacques Entertainment. They help us organize our day from beginning to end. Kevin was upbeat and kept our guests entertained and active throughout the entire wedding. Our wedding was even better than we had hoped for because of Kevin Jacques Entertainment. We would highly recommend for any occasion.

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had so much fun! Everyone commented at how awesome our DJ was. He got involved and was creative with song choice and "skits"! Couldn't have had a better experience! Highly recommend for any wedding.

    Sent on 08/07/2018
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 15
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin is the best there is! From the very first meeting Kevin and his wife were very accommodating right up the the last minute. There were tons of compliments from our guest!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 16
  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was so helpful from the first meeting to the day of. They did everything we asked and seemed genuinely excited to be working with us. He was interactive with our guests and they had a blast.

    Sent on 04/24/2018
  • M

    Mike · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say Kevin Jacques exceeded our expectations would be an understatement. We can’t recommend him enough for anyone who looking for a DJ for any event, especially a wedding. We have heard so much feedback from our guests stating that he kept everyone entertained and engaged for the entire night. Simply put, Kevin Jacques is the BEST!

    Sent on 02/19/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was amazing to work with, very noligable and knows how to get a party started! He kept everyone dancing all night! I would recommend him to anyone asking about a DJ for an upcoming event. He was a pleasure to work with.

    Sent on 12/04/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had such an amazing night thanks for Kevin. He is a wonderful person to work with and a great DJ couldn't ask for someone better!

    Sent on 12/26/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ made my wedding day even more memorable.

    Sent on 12/05/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin always brings a great energy and keeps everyone on the dance floor and laughing when they aren't!

    Sent on 10/29/2017
  • User6898518 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Betty are the best! They offer amazing features, keep everything on time, and are the life of the party!!

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • E

    Elyssa · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin knows how to help throw an amazing party!! He was very organized and knowledgeable and quick to answer emails and any questions we had. He was very professional and able to get the entire crowd involved in all the fun/dancing!!! Great music choices and extremely helpful at putting together exactly what we wanted for our special day! Would highly recommend Kevin to any couple!!!

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Kevin Jacques Entertainment! They were very informative, promptly answered emails & was so much fun during the reception-getting everyone out on the dance floor with different games & fun prompts. Would definitely use again in an instant!

    Sent on 08/10/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so Thankful we had you to D.J. our wedding. Everyone said it was the funnest wedding they have been to by far! Your services are amazing. Every worry I had disappeared as you took the reins and led us through the evening. Professional is an understatement, above and beyond! Kevin Jacques is #1 for fun!!

    Sent on 07/04/2017
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Where did you find this DJ?" "Your DJ is so awesome!" "This DJ is the best DJ I have ever had at a wedding, or at any other event for that matter!" These are just some of the comments you will hear from your guest if you hire Kevin. He spends time with you before your event To get the event personalized to whatever you like. He spends time with you throughout your event to make sure everything is the way you want. You will not be disappointed. If there was a 6th star he would get it across the board.

    Sent on 06/24/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review