Kevin Jacques Entertainment Reviews

77 | Athol, MA
See photos, pricing and details

77 Reviews for Kevin Jacques Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

77
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Kevin Jacques Entertainment 1
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 2
Kevin Jacques Entertainment 3
Sort by:
  • A

    Angela Tomao · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision for a DJ!

    My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Kevin! Still two weeks after the wedding, our guests are still commenting about how fun they had and how interactive the DJ was. Kevin was engaging, and kept the night fun with various games involving our guests. Overall everyone was laughing and enjoying themselves! Kevin was professional and very in tune with our wishes!

  • H

    heather · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    Played great music, kept the guests entertained, very professional.

  • M

    Meghan · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Jacques is THE BEST. As a wedding photographer myself, I have worked with him often and we always have so much fun together! It was only appropriate to hire him for my wedding on 8/18/18 and the dance floor was NEVER EMPTY. He has done weddings for friends' weddings and other parties I've been to and we hire him and his assistant Casey for everything! He is truly a master of ceremonies and always gets people laughing, singing and dancing. Worth every penny! You cannot go wrong by hiring this DJ!

  • L

    Lynn · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband, myself, and all of our wedding guests having nothing but the BEST to say about Kevin. He is an outstanding DJ that went above and beyond all of our expectations. He was amazing interacting with the crowd and keeping the fun going all night long. I would absolutely recommend him to anybody!!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was everything we hoped for and more with the experienced help of Kevin Jacques Entertainment. They help us organize our day from beginning to end. Kevin was upbeat and kept our guests entertained and active throughout the entire wedding. Our wedding was even better than we had hoped for because of Kevin Jacques Entertainment. We would highly recommend for any occasion.

  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our guests had so much fun! Everyone commented at how awesome our DJ was. He got involved and was creative with song choice and "skits"! Couldn't have had a better experience! Highly recommend for any wedding.

    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 4
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin is the best there is! From the very first meeting Kevin and his wife were very accommodating right up the the last minute. There were tons of compliments from our guest!

    Kevin Jacques Entertainment 5
  • H

    Holly · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was so helpful from the first meeting to the day of. They did everything we asked and seemed genuinely excited to be working with us. He was interactive with our guests and they had a blast.

  • M

    Mike · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To say Kevin Jacques exceeded our expectations would be an understatement. We can’t recommend him enough for anyone who looking for a DJ for any event, especially a wedding. We have heard so much feedback from our guests stating that he kept everyone entertained and engaged for the entire night. Simply put, Kevin Jacques is the BEST!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin was amazing to work with, very noligable and knows how to get a party started! He kept everyone dancing all night! I would recommend him to anyone asking about a DJ for an upcoming event. He was a pleasure to work with.

  • N

    Natalie · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had such an amazing night thanks for Kevin. He is a wonderful person to work with and a great DJ couldn't ask for someone better!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ made my wedding day even more memorable.

  • K

    Kayla · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin always brings a great energy and keeps everyone on the dance floor and laughing when they aren't!

  • User6898518 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin and Betty are the best! They offer amazing features, keep everything on time, and are the life of the party!!

  • E

    Elyssa · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin knows how to help throw an amazing party!! He was very organized and knowledgeable and quick to answer emails and any questions we had. He was very professional and able to get the entire crowd involved in all the fun/dancing!!! Great music choices and extremely helpful at putting together exactly what we wanted for our special day! Would highly recommend Kevin to any couple!!!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved working with Kevin Jacques Entertainment! They were very informative, promptly answered emails & was so much fun during the reception-getting everyone out on the dance floor with different games & fun prompts. Would definitely use again in an instant!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so Thankful we had you to D.J. our wedding. Everyone said it was the funnest wedding they have been to by far! Your services are amazing. Every worry I had disappeared as you took the reins and led us through the evening. Professional is an understatement, above and beyond! Kevin Jacques is #1 for fun!!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Where did you find this DJ?" "Your DJ is so awesome!" "This DJ is the best DJ I have ever had at a wedding, or at any other event for that matter!" These are just some of the comments you will hear from your guest if you hire Kevin. He spends time with you before your event To get the event personalized to whatever you like. He spends time with you throughout your event to make sure everything is the way you want. You will not be disappointed. If there was a 6th star he would get it across the board.

  • A

    Abigail · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin made our wedding amazing! Five stars all around!

  • C

    Christal · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would not give it a second thought. Kevin Jaques Entertainment is AWESOME. He literally just runs the show... you and your guests just need to show up ready for a good time. He will not disappoint. He also takes pictures the entire time which is pretty cool to see after. His meetings with you prior are efficient yet thorough and his prices are competitive!

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is not enough that could be said about Kevin and Betty. No question was too little and no stone was left unturned. Kevin put more time and effort into knowing every little detail about our wedding, that we just sat back and enjoyed the night. Kevin kept everything flowing from the beginning of our ceremony until the last dance. Kevin was willing to go to any measure to ensure a perfect day, and he is the number one reason it was! Don't go elsewhere, don't look for someone else to save a few dollars, don't think all DJ's are the same. You will REGRET it if you don't let Kevin into your event. He will be the reason you look back and say "it couldn't have come out any better". I know first-hand, my wife and I are still saying it!

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an amazing time thanks to Kevin!!! If you are looking for a fun time you can not pick a better choice. All we have been hearing about is how awesome our DJ was at our wedding- the best part about it is that everyone isn't just talking about the music played but the way he entertained the crowd. SO MUCH FUN!

  • C

    CARY · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin is more then a DJ he's an entertainer. He has the talent for keeping the crowd engaged, enthused, and wanting more. He's was very accommodating to our needs, since our ceremony and reception were at our home. It was an awesome day, filled with laughter, excitement, and tears of joy. Kevin was a big part of our celebration and we would recommend him for your special day.

  • User7041096 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin Jacques was amazing! He kept the reception going in such an amazing way that left all the guests complimenting him at the end of the night. He made our wedding incredibly memorable not only for the guests but for my husband and I! I HIGHLY recommend him!


  • A

    Allison · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kevin went above and beyond to make sure everyone at our wedding had a great night! He read the room very well and was a huge part of why our wedding reception was so perfect!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review