Keri Winters Hair Designer & Bridal Stylist Reviews

6 | Castle Rock, CO
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Keri Winters Hair Designer & Bridal Stylist

Recommended by 93%

6

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • R

    Robin · Married on 10/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri and Carlita were incredible!! Everyone's hair and makeup looked gorgeous and they were so friendly and easy to work with. I would highly recommend them to any bride getting ready for her big day, they were fantastic!!

    Sent on 10/12/2015

    Keri Winters Hair Designer & Bridal Stylist's reply:

    Thank you Robin, your so sweet and we had a great time making everyone beautiful too!! It was great getting to know your sisters and all the people that are close to your heart as well. I'm so happy for your new life adventure and wish you all the best in life!
    Keri
  • User2491532 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri was absolutely unbelievable and I loved every single second of working with her. She was excellent with communication, worked around my schedule for my trial and made me feel like the only bride in the world on my wedding day. My trial was perfect and my hair looked amazing...Keri made sure everything was in place and she made sure my veil felt comfortable, etc. She did not skip any steps. On the day of my wedding, I had absolutely no stress about her coming on time and she arrived at our suite 10 minutes early. She gave me a schedule a little over a week before and she stuck to it exactly. We did not run 1 minute late and for a Type A bride like myself, it totally relaxed me knowing she had it handled. My hair turned out EXACTLY like it had in my trial so I was obviously thrilled. She made everyone's hair look different (and with 6 bridesmaids, I was very impressed) and she styled it exactly how each bridesmaid wanted it. She even left time for unhurried touch-ups. Overall, Keri made my day stress-free, fun, and I loved the end product. Her ability to look at hair and create these beautiful hairdos that fit the person, dress, etc is amazing. I would recommend Keri to every single person I know!

    Sent on 09/15/2012

    Keri Winters Hair Designer & Bridal Stylist's reply:

    Thank you so much! Even though you are anonymous I'm pretty sure I know who you are ;-). I'm so happy you enjoyed the day and I had a great time working with you and your family and friends.
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 06/26/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only is Keri incredibly talented at styling hair, she is also remarkably personable and an amazingly professional. This latter point was at no time clearer than the very early morning of my daytime wedding. I had already met with Keri for my trial up do, which was gorgeous, and although I had wedding day nervousness it certainly wasn't about my hair. Then, at five in the morning on the day of, I got a message from Keri very calmly informing me that she had had a collision on the highway in which she'd hit a deer that jumped out in front of her car on the road. She said her car was totaled but that she was fine, and that her husband was picking her up so she should be only 15 minutes behind schedule! I was blown away that she was even able to still come, and when I expressed this, Keri just said that there wasn't any choice because she had to do my hair for my wedding. She arrived just a few minutes after her scheduled arrival time and proceeded to do my bridesmaids' hair and my own with poise and care. The results were perfect! No one could have guessed her day had begun so badly if they hadn't known. When planning who is going to be there for you on your wedding day, it is important to know that you can count on everyone to make sure the day goes smoothly. When put to the test, Keri Winters does stunning beautiful work, is friendly and affable and will absolutely be there as a professional no matter what gets in her way.

    Sent on 07/12/2010
  • Snoangel316

    Jamie · Married on 07/25/2009

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    I was really nervous about my hair and makeup. I wanted everything to be perfect, but I also wanted to look like me when I looked back at pictures. Keri helped me accomplish both of these goals, and we developed a great relationship along the way! My hair was truly gorgeous and I really loved my makeup! On top of that Keri really went above and beyond. She came to the hotel with another stylist and her assistant to do my hair, my mom�s hair, & 6 of my bridesmaids (all of which looked amazing!) we had to move rooms half way through the process and when all was said and done Keri went to the ceremony site so that she could put my veil on and see me in my dress! Right before she left she gave me a gift bag with lip gloss and hairspray to ensure that I looked great all night! Thank you Keri for exceeding my expectations!

    Sent on 08/12/2009
  • C

    Carrie · Married on 09/19/2009

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Keri was such a great find and a wonderful addition to my day. Keri and her assistant made the day more fun and helped us to relax. We liked them so much they even came to the wedding! Thank you so much for your professionalism, and your willingness to try something new. I would reccommend Keri to anyone!

    Sent on 04/18/2010
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/20/2009

    3.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Keri did a great job on my hair and bridesmaids hair on my wedding day. Her prices are a little higher, but she did come to my location which made things much easier on all of us!

    Sent on 06/29/2009

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review