10 Reviews for Kent & Carolyn Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
10 Kent & Carolyn Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

If you are having doubts about which photographer to choose, I have a suggestion. Forget all of the other ones and use Kent and Carolyn. These 2 work together so well. Not only that but they listen to your ideas and bounce their own off of you. My husband and I were happy with their work that day but they blew us away when we received the finished pics. I cried bc they were so good. I cannot plead enough for you to use these guys!

Profile Picture Jeff , 5/6/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
4.9

Great photographer---great and helpful service. Recommend them for sure.

Profile Picture Nate, 3/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

A+ work -- seriously!! I've never seen two people work more in sync with each other. Their teamwork produces high quality images. They will work with you to truly understand your vision, and are really eager to try new and creative techniques and poses. We sought out a couple of other photographers to compare pricing and image quality and Kent and Carolyn were far superior in both categories. My husband and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an experienced photographer.

Profile Picture Nicole, 10/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Don't think about it, just book!

Profile Picture Cody, 10/29/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kent and Carolyn are not only wonderful photographers but great people to be around! They did such an amazing job capturing the most special moments of our big day! They are very kind, respectful, professional, talented, and willing to listen to ideas/suggestions. I would highly recommend them to anyone! ??

Profile Picture Brittany, 9/17/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kent and Carolyn are amazing! They take the person getting the shoots done into consideration BIG time! You tell them what you would like done and they try to meet those wishes. They are super friendly and do whatever it takes to get the job done. I recommend them to anyone!

Profile Picture Jessica , 9/2/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Carolyn did a great job of comunicating early on, so I always felt like I understood exactly what I was getting and could expect from them. When you put so much time, money, and energy into one special day, it is such a relief to know exactly what to expect from any aspect you can. Carolyn and Kent both were laid back at the wedding and even helped work with family who were taking video. I've heard of photographers who are indignant about their work, these guys were anything but! They were warm and friendly to all of our friends and family. They truly made us feel taken care of on our special day. For 2 photographers and the quality work they produce, they are a steal of a deal for a wedding!

Profile Picture Cinnamon, 6/4/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kent and Carolyn were knowledgable and expressed flexibility before during and after the wedding. I reccommend them to friends and family for all photography needs.

Profile Picture Tiffany, 5/21/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kent and Carolyn want to provide you with true to life representation of your special day. They want to know you, and will go to great lengths to capture every moment to the very best of their ability. They were so accommodating and went above and beyond what they "should have" for what we paid them. They asked for a list of wanted photos, and were always available to get the spur of the moment shots and captured one of my very favorite shots of the day... a picture of my daughter surrounded by all the bridesmaids, our special friends who helped her get ready and her dad and I praying over her before her life was changed forever.
Kent and Carolyn will be the first choice for our other children's weddings in the future. And they should be your first choice as well!

Profile Picture Kristen, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kent and Carolyn Photography were amazing! They were patient and flexible and made our day a breeze. They captured our personalities and the best day of our lives better than we could have ever imagined!

Profile Picture Lauren, 7/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography