Kenna Schott Photography Reviews

5 | West Palm Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Kenna Schott Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

Kenna Schott Photography 1
Kenna Schott Photography 2
Kenna Schott Photography 3
Kenna Schott Photography 4
Kenna Schott Photography 5
Kenna Schott Photography 6
Kenna Schott Photography 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • S

    stefani · Getting married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kenna is beyond amazing

    If you are bouncing between photographers trying to pick the perfect one then Kenna is 100% it. She really takes the time to make you feel comfortable. Every picture she took was beyond my expectations.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
    Kenna Schott Photography 8
    Kenna Schott Photography 9
    Kenna Schott Photography 10
    Kenna Schott Photography 11
  • Lisa

    Lisa Begley · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we found kenna!

    We feel so lucky to have had Kenna as our wedding photographer. Not only was she punctual, professional and took on the job last minute, but she really captured the love and joy that was felt that day. The pictures came out beautiful!

    Sent on 02/02/2019
    Kenna Schott Photography 12
    Kenna Schott Photography 13
  • E

    Elana Ismach · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    December 2018 Wedding

    If you are looking to feel comfortable, get beauitful natural pictures and overall enjoy who is with you for the day then please dont go with anyone else then Kenna! Not only is she professional but she is a dream to be around on your special day. I cannot wait to have Kenna photograph every momentous time in our lives.
    Coming from a particular girl!
    Love your work Kenna!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • Jackie

    Jackie Parolie · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Kenna was wonderful in photographing our wedding. She was super responsive always and accommodating when we needed to extend hours and change location details. Kenna made me feel extremely comfortable on the day of the wedding. She really put me at ease and gave great direction. She managed to capture the day beautifully, really incorporating the charm and intimacy of the venue. I absolutely love our wedding photographs and will definitely use Kenna in the future!

    Sent on 02/15/2019
  • Molly

    Molly Hendriksen · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She goes above and beyond!! An amazing choice!

    We didn’t have a second thought when we were looking for someone to shoot the most important day of our lives- we had to have Kenna. Kenna is so on the ball and so talented. She captured all of the moments of our wedding day so beautifully!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
    Kenna Schott Photography 14
    Kenna Schott Photography 15
    Kenna Schott Photography 16
    Kenna Schott Photography 17
    Kenna Schott Photography 18

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review