Skip to main content
Weddings

Kenn Edwards Photography Reviews

Kenn Edwards Photography

Kenn Edwards Photography

Prattville, AL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 Reviews
View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9

54 User photos

  • A
    Allie F. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend, very fast getting your pictures back and i’ve never been disappointed!!

    10/10 the best!!!! best personal hype girl & i love
    the editing style & very efficient !!! love kennedy! hire her !!!
  • T
    Tori M. Married on 07/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is GREAT!!!!! So so so talented

    She did amazing for my wedding!!! I will recommend her for ANY occasion!!😍
  • C
    Candice W. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s awesome and takes lots of great pics!

    Kennedy is very good, and she captures every special moment without you having to worry about it. She takes so many pics. Most photographers limit you to under 100. She is awesome. Highly recommend!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shelby B. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comfortable

    Kennedy does great work! She helped me feel comfortable in front of the camera, and captured beautiful moments both candid and posed.
  • A
    Autumn Married on 03/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding photographer!

    Kennedy is AMAZING! She captured our day perfectly and they’re so creative! Thank so you much!
  • R
    Rose G. Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    02/26 wedding!

    Kennedy was AMAZING!!!!! We are so thankful for her and how great she was with us. The pictures are beautiful.. a forever album. She responds very quickly and answers every question you have and will make anything you want come true. There’s nothing else I could have asked for. She showed up on time and left with creating our happily ever after! I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND KENNEDY!
  • S
    Sara G. Married on 02/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing

    Kennedy is so wonderful, the whole experience we had with her was so stress free and fun! She was great at making sure we had the best pictures of our big day, she had the cutest ideas for poses and was very easy to work with. I couldn't be happier with the pictures and the experience we had with Kennedy!
  • A
    Allison L. Married on 11/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement and Wedding

    Our engagement and wedding pictures were done by Kennedy! Very fun and easy going! She was hyping us up the whole time! She was quick with responses while planning and helped us with our wedding day Itinerary! We will definitely be contacting her for any future photography needs! 10/10 would recommend! She’s the best!
  • L
    Lori C. Married on 04/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Carson Wedding

    Kennedy is awesome. She was very professional. She took the time to get to know me as a bride and did exactly what I asked of her! She also got my pictures back to me very quickly and they were everything i could’ve imagined and more!