Keka Bridal Glam Reviews

32 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Keka Bridal Glam

Recommended by 98%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

18 User photos

Keka Bridal Glam 1
Keka Bridal Glam 2
Keka Bridal Glam 3
Keka Bridal Glam 4
Keka Bridal Glam 5
Keka Bridal Glam 6
Keka Bridal Glam 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • K

    Chelsea · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keka is the best at what she does! She was so professional and so easy to work with. She has a great value for her services, and amazing with hair and makeup. I had her do my hair and makeup for my wedding and EVERYONE commented on how beautiful I looked! This I can only thank because of Keka, thank you so much!!

    Sent on 02/08/2012
  • T

    Talia · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Keka was great! She was on time, friendly and professional. I really valued her opinions and advice. My hair and face were movie star quality! I'll definitely use her for my next event...she's awesome! Smooches!

    Sent on 09/22/2011
  • S

    Shaunette · Married on 01/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keka was absolutely wonderful!!!

    My make-up & hair were flawless and the level of service was outstanding. The entire bridal party were beyond pleased with their make-up!

    I would definitely recommend her services...

    Sent on 04/04/2011
  • K

    Karen · Married on 04/09/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keka provided exceptional service on my wedding day. She was 2 hours early and she created an elegant wedding bun that stunned my guest. Thanks to Keka, my make up was flawless and trying not to toot my own horn, I was a gorgeous bride thanks to her dedication, creativity and talent. Toot, Toot!!!

    Sent on 06/04/2011
  • L

    Leslie · Married on 11/04/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Keka and her team did a great job. I loved my bridal hair and make up. All my bridesmaids and moms also did hair and makeup - and I think each of them have never looked better! Overall everything was GREAT!!! My only note is that our hair and make up ran about 45 min late and that rushed everything else. BRIDES should allow for too much time just so everything can be perfect and not rushed.

    Sent on 12/18/2017
    Keka Bridal Glam 8
    Keka Bridal Glam 9
    Keka Bridal Glam 10
    Keka Bridal Glam 11
    Keka Bridal Glam 12
    Keka Bridal Glam 13
    Keka Bridal Glam 14
    Keka Bridal Glam 15

    Keka Bridal Glam's reply:

    Thank you Leslie!! i had an amazing day providing services for your, your friends and family! You were an absolutely gorgeous bride and the pictures look great!!
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/11/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Keka was great! Very easy to talk to, wanted to hear what I wanted and asked me to show her some pinterest pictures just to get it right. During the makeup trial, she talked me through what she had done and tweaked it with me. Took her time with me and was great!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • User2545979 · 2+ years ago

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Great job. I was happy with the results.

    Sent on 07/17/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review