Keith Simonian Photography Reviews

10 | Brentwood, CA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Keith Simonian Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10
Order by:
  • T

    tracy · Married on 09/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was really great. The engagment book, slide show. I can not wait to see what our wedding book will look like.

    Sent on 01/03/2012
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith has an amazing eye. When we were checking out various photographers, his work stood out. His photos were crystal clear and the spontaneous shots of the wedding party and the guests were terrific. His work eclipsed all the other photographers that were recommended. We went with him and were not disappointed. Lots of lovely clear memories and candid shots!

    Sent on 07/27/2012
  • E

    Eva · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith is a very professional photographer! We are very glad to find him as our wedding photographer after researching more than 30 photographers on the internet! We loved the final wedding pictures (high color quality+perfect balance overall) and had a great time working with him since our first meeting. Plus, Keith showed his strong sense of humor while talking pictures so everyone in all his pictures was definitely with a big smile!! That's very important! I am happy to recommend Keith's photography service here to you!!

    Sent on 06/30/2011
  • S

    Santosh · Married on 09/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love our wedding photos - they are truly spectacular. We were nervous and stressed about the details of the wedding, but the one thing we knew we don't have to worry about were our wedding photos. I knew every picture would be perfect just like our engagement photos. And we were right.

    Keith was very responsive to all of our questions and needs. We could not be more pleased and hiring Keith was definitely one of the smartest things we did in the planning process. Thanks, Keith for the beautiful wedding pictures!

    Sent on 12/17/2010
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 08/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy to work with and very passionate about what he does. Would use again if that's any indication.

    Sent on 12/18/2010
  • C

    Karen · Married on 10/31/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith was awesome. He not only did a great job with the photos but he also helped to keep the day calm and fun with little jokes and such during pre wedding shoots and after. After the photos were done he was very flexible when we asked him to send them over sooner than in the contract so we could send some photos out as wedding gifts to family and he got them to us within days!! Two thumbs up!

    Sent on 03/09/2010
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 07/25/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith did an excellent job in taking pictures of our special day. We never felt rushed or forced into a "photo moment", and still he was able to capture every aspect of our wedding and reception. I particularly enjoyed how he mixed traditional wedding shots with more non-traditional ones, using even a simple picture drawn by my little cousin to capture the spirit of the wedding. We got our photos quickly, and the final product was excellent quality. The entire process was smooth and professional, and my wife and I are very thankful to Keith for taking wedding photos that permanently capture how amazing the day was for both of us. I can most certainly recommend Keith Simonian to any couple looking for an outstanding wedding photographer.

    Sent on 02/19/2010
  • B

    Ben · Married on 07/03/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith, You truly have a great eye. Our pictures of our big day turned out perfectly and abundantly. We could not have asked you to cover it better. You highlighted the church, Pelican Hill, and the people so well. The gift you have given to us will always be cherished. I hope everyone recognizes your talent. If anyone is having wedding or big event, they should know you’re the perfect choice. Love, Ben and Cassie

    Sent on 12/19/2010
  • C

    Candace · Married on 07/12/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith was fantastic. He took great pictures, he was extremely professional and creative. I absolutely love, love, love our engagement photos. They are classy, unique and beautiful. I strongly recommend him for any occasion.

    Sent on 02/11/2010
  • S

    Shalee · Married on 05/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith was an excellent and creative photographer, and we have received countless compliments on our wedding pictures. Our venue was one that Keith had never photographed before, so he spent time there beforehand to ensure he was able to get the best shots possible. He was always on-time, very responsive and very professional. His creativity definitely set him apart from the rest! We were very pleased with our pictures, and would definitely use Keith again for another purpose!

    Sent on 09/13/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review