KC Wedding Ministers Reviews

141 | Olathe, KS
See photos, pricing and details

141 Reviews for KC Wedding Ministers

Recommended by 99%

141
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

KC Wedding Ministers 1
KC Wedding Ministers 2
KC Wedding Ministers 3
Sort by:
  • Janie

    Janie · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been any more pleased with the service we received from Rebecca!! She knew exactly what we needed to do, tips on what not to do, etc. Best money spent on wedding!

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • Lisa

    Lisa · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca Norris is amazing. She is so flexible with her time and schedule and she goes out of her way to make sure things work out for my partner and I! Thank you so much for making our day that much more special! I could not have chosen a better minister.

    Sent on 10/03/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was great! She responded to my email very quickly and was able to work with us to get things arranged in accordance with our very short time frame. She is a lovely person and I recommend her highly.

    Sent on 09/22/2017
  • C

    Cody · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt and friendly. No issues. Was accomdating to everything. We just wanted an easy ceremony and Rebbecca accomadated us with no issues.

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca Norris was absolutely amazing. She was understanding and knew exactly what we wanted for our ceremony. During the rehearsal she was hands on, great with giving the wedding party directions, and was as nice as can be. The ceremony was perfect and everyone (family and friends) had nothing but great things to say about Rebecca. They loved her and thought she did an amazing job. We will most definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone who is looking to get married and needing an Officiant. Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/18/2017

    KC Wedding Ministers's reply:

    Thank you Kyle! It was such a pleasure to be part of your wedding day! Everyone made me feel like I was just another part of the family and that is THE best feeling anyone can have in this profession. I certainly wish you and Jenn the very best in the days and years ahead, as well as a very long blessed marriage! ~Rev. Rebecca
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was really professional and understanding with what we wanted for our wedding. She constructed the script for our wedding with everything that we wanted included. I would recommend her to anyone who are still looking for an officiant for their wedding.

    Sent on 09/21/2017
  • C

    Charles · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very clean. Gives many options for types of services.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was fantastic! From our first meeting thru our wedding day, she was kind, helpful, and honest. Our ceremony was exactly what we wanted it to be!

    Sent on 09/02/2017
  • K

    Kelsie · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was very sweet & very helpful. This was our first marriage do we had no idea how to go about getting anything done & she helped us.

    Sent on 04/11/2016
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely loved Rebecca! The day of the wedding she made sure everything was going smoothly and that everyone knew what they were doing! Highly recommend her!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • D

    Dakkota · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was fantastic! Responded very quickly and was great to work with!

    Sent on 08/26/2017
  • E

    Elom · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reverend Rebecca was AWESOME! :)

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was AMAZING! She helped us in every way we needed and more. She made our day even more perfect. Thank you!

    Sent on 06/08/2018
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was wonderful! I would highly recommend her!

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • A

    Alison · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Rev Rebecca Norris! She is very flexible and easy to talk to and understands what you really want for your own personal ceremony.

    Sent on 04/22/2017
  • C

    Charissa · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was absolutely wonderful to work with. She gave us the perfect ceremony that was right for us it was not a generic ceremony it was personal and meaningful to us and our family.

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca kept in touch with me through the whole process. She also allowed for us to pick our own ceremony wording and even customized to honor our son. Great personality and very professional!!

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • C

    Carleigh · Married on 12/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was great. She gave us a script and let us change it the way that we wanted to. She was very responsive and showed up on time. She really captured what we wanted our ceremony to be like. I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • P

    passion · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make sure you get Rebecca Norris! She is the best!You can feel the love and of God from this Mrs.Rebecca. She prayed with us.

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca is truly amazing at what she does. She took the time to help with our ceremony and did it exactly how we wanted it. She is so personable and caring. We loved having her as a part of our special day and I highly recommend her!

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is very nice, and very organized. She will add what you want to your ceremony, and is very professional.

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • K

    Kelccey · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was wonderful! She was very responsive and helpful. Rebecca really wanted to make our special day perfect and it showed.

    Sent on 03/07/2016
  • B

    Brandi · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was friendly and professional, I'm glad we chose her she was the perfect choice. I recommend her to everyone i know getting married.

    Sent on 02/18/2017
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved working with Rebecca! I would recommend her to anyone. She gave a great service, very professional, and came early.

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • S

    Shae · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rebecca was amazing. She kept me calm during the rehearsal and before the wedding. She makes everything herself and really gets to know you.

    Sent on 02/23/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review