KayBee Photos Reviews

80 | Lombard, IL
See photos, pricing and details

80 Reviews for KayBee Photos

Recommended by 100%

80
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

64 User photos

KayBee Photos 1
KayBee Photos 2
KayBee Photos 3
KayBee Photos 4
KayBee Photos 5
KayBee Photos 6
KayBee Photos 7
+ 58
Sort by:
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 07/22/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    KayBee is a great company! Their photographers are accomodating, encouraging, and professional. High quality pictures for a very reasonable price. If you want to have flawless pictures. And personable photographers, this is the way to go!

    Sent on 12/11/2017
    KayBee Photos 8
    KayBee Photos 9
    KayBee Photos 10
    KayBee Photos 11
    KayBee Photos 12
    KayBee Photos 13
    KayBee Photos 14
    KayBee Photos 15
    KayBee Photos 16
  • A

    Aveda · Married on 08/06/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My son had Kirstie for his wedding last August and we loved the pictures so much we hired her to do my daughter's senior pics. She was so patient during my daughter's session, waiting for her to change outfits and did a beautiful job capturing the best pictures! My daughter just loved her!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/30/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirstie and Sarah are amazing! They are very normal, funny and outgoing which made them easy to work with. It was 100 degrees the day of our June wedding. We went to Cantigny in between the ceremony and the reception and they made it fun despite the heat. They had a plan and worked efficiently to get different groups of people done and out of the heat while still making it an enjoyable experience. At the reception they realized they would not get all parts of the reception if they left at their contracted time so they offered to stay longer. And above all we LOVE our wedding pictures. They captured all the moments that we want to remember forever. We are so happy with our choice of photographer and would recommend them to anyone.

    Sent on 08/20/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 02/14/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had pictures done for my daughter's first birthday. I had a lot of questions because I was comparing prices, and KayBee photos got back to me very fast every time I had even the simplest question. Kirstie was my photographer, and I felt that she was very professional, fun, and willing to work with what I had. Props were brought, which helped a lot and made for some fun pictures. I also got my pictures back within a week. Definitely recommend!

    Sent on 02/19/2017
  • A

    Anonymous · Married on 09/24/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kirstie was very professional and the quality of the photos were excellent. What I most appreciated was her willingness to accommodate us. She was able to put together a package that fit our needs at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend booking her for your wedding or for any other occasion.

    Sent on 10/19/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review