Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist Reviews

6 | Rogers, AR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist

Recommended by 90%

6

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.3
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.3
  • Average response time 4.8

7 User photos

Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 1
Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 2
Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 3
Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 4
Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 5
Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 6
Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 7
Sort by:
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Katy was amazing

    Katy really went above and beyond to make my bridesmaids and I look truly stunning and her airbrush make up really did last through all the tears and dancing of the evening.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 8
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 9
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 10
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 11
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 12
  • M

    Morgan Chick · Married on 11/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

    Katy is great! She did my makeup exactly how I wanted it and knew exactly how to do it! She was very accommodating, professional and punctual. Katy is friendly and great to chat with while she’s making you beautiful! HIGHLY recommend her!!!!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • K

    Katie Do · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    Katy was very professional and flexible with me, adding in a few more services than I originally had in my contract. She worked with me and my bridal party happily and helped make my day super special!

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • K

    Kathleen Hanna · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very sweet, easy going, great value!

    She provided half off of all of her other services like lashes, facials, etc.
    She also was great with pricing and easy to work with. I could tell her what I did and didn’t like and she was so helpful and easy to work with.

    Sent on 10/14/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Makeup

    I chose Katy to do the makeup for my wedding because I loved that she had a range of options and price points for me and my cmgielsbto choose from. I chose airbrush for myself and it turned out beautiful and nature looking. I would definitely recommend her for all your big occasions!!

    Sent on 07/28/2019
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 13
    Katy Airbrush Makeup Artist 14
  • Jessie

    Jessie · Married on 09/08/2018

    2.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.0
    • Professionalism:
      2.0

    I Feel Cheated

    Katy canceled on me the day of my wedding because she said she was in a wreck. She apologized and setup an appointment with another salon and promised to "cover the costs." Things happen - I get it.

    But -- it's now been three months and I have never been refunded for the lost services. She said she was sending a check, then a Walmart Moneygram, then Venmo - but nothing ever surfaced. Honestly, I feel scammed. I paid her nearly $200 when signing a contract, and then an extra $300 to another makeup artist when she couldn't make it. I just want one of those things paid back.

    Sent on 12/24/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review