Kandid Moments Photography Reviews

5 | Arlington, TX
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Kandid Moments Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

8 User photos

Kandid Moments Photography 1
Kandid Moments Photography 2
Kandid Moments Photography 3
Kandid Moments Photography 4
Kandid Moments Photography 5
+ 4
Order by:
  • I

    Isaiah · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The amount of effort that Kennedy will put into your wedding and engagement photos is outstanding! Kennedy has the drive and determination to create beautiful moments for you and your special someone! She's one of the best and you can count on her! Kennedy is a fantastic choice for anyone's special day!

    Kandid Moments Photography 6
    Kandid Moments Photography 7
    Kandid Moments Photography 8
    Sent on 01/07/2018
  • F

    Faith · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kennedy is absolutely amazing! She is very dedicated to her work and will do just about anything for the perfect shot. You will be more than satisfied!!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • L

    LeAndria · Married on 12/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kandid Moments Photography did pictures for my business portfolio! She was so professional and has amazing talent with that camera! So pleased with all my pictures definitely going to use her again!

    Kandid Moments Photography 9
    Kandid Moments Photography 10
    Kandid Moments Photography 11
    Kandid Moments Photography 12
    Kandid Moments Photography 13
    Sent on 01/08/2018
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 12/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is such a professional young lady with an incredible vision! So happy I used her, pictures were beautiful!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • J

    Julia · Married on 01/06/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Omg!!! Where do I start from the beginning you did a awsome job... We absolutely loved all the images you took of the wedding I couldn’t have asked for a better photographer!!! Thank you so much

    Sent on 01/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review