Kaitie Leist Photography Reviews

10 | Circleville, OH
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Kaitie Leist Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

4 User photos

Kaitie Leist Photography 1
Kaitie Leist Photography 2
Kaitie Leist Photography 3
Kaitie Leist Photography 4
Order by:
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer

    Kaitie was a pleasure to work with on our big day. She was very nice and always willing to answer all my questions. She was always wanting to make sure she was doing what we wanted. If you are looking for an amazing photographer who is flexible and easy to work with, Kaitie is definitely your girl!

    Kaitie Leist Photography 5
    Kaitie Leist Photography 6
    Kaitie Leist Photography 7
    Kaitie Leist Photography 8
    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • B

    Beverly · Married on 05/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small wedding

    Katie had me check off before hand what pictures I wanted. That was a huge help. There were several I hadn’t even thought of. I was very happy with the pictures.

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • M

    Marvin Davis · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Weddings, family portraits, sporting events, baptisms. ECT.

    I have seen wedding pictures that Katie has done for several different families that absolutely adore her Christ likeness. Being in the pastorate feild for over 40 plus years I know a photographer can make or break a wedding ceremony. I have yet to find anyone as professional yet personal as Katie is in staying on focus with all the distractions that go on in a wedding ceremony. I would definitely and have referred her God gifted talents to not only do wedding pictures but all your special moments that need to be done with tender loving care !!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • A

    Abbie Haddox · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful

    Kaitie is awesome! very patient with kids, very flexible with scheduling, super nice, and her photos are absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her :)

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • K

    Katie Vasiloff · Married on 11/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super kind & great with kids

    She loves to take pictures & you can tell by her fun personality. She’s also great with kids. Her response is timely and she got my pictures to me very quickly! Highly recommend her 😉

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • H

    Heidi Collins · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mother of bride

    We had such a great experience with Kaitie leist. she did a wonderful job with directing everyone to the best spots to stang for great pictures . kaitie got great pictures from all angles and did an amazing job at the reception. I highly recommend her .

    Sent on 12/07/2018
  • M

    Mollie Hamilton · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Sessions for everything

    Kaitie does a FANTASTIC job capturing the love and personality of people’s lives. She’s so kindhearted and takes her passion seriously!

    Sent on 12/03/2018
  • I

    Ilene Cummings · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters wedding


    "Kaitie did a lovely job on my daughter's wedding. She took the time to ask what the bride and family wanted. She not only satisfied their desires but put in her own personality and captured some beautiful memories that not all had seen at the time but through her pictures we will always remember. Thanks Kaitie for your time, patience and good eye for precious moments."

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • Emma

    Emma Arnold · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome pictures!

    Very nice photographer with great pictures! Got my pictures back on after editing super fast. Very flexible!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • K

    Kirsten Engen · Married on 10/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Kaitie is amazing! She not only is an extremely talented photographer, but she’s very sweet and a joy to work with. My husband and I aren’t the easiest people to photograph, but she worked wonders and our pictures turned out beautifully! She made it fun and we felt as though we were just hanging out with a friend. We love Kaitie and her work, and highly recommend her!

    Sent on 12/03/2018