K & C Photography Reviews

44 | Lancaster, PA
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for K & C Photography

Recommended by 100%

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Robin103

    Robin · Getting married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    kim and chris were an amazing team! kim was pregnant at the time she shot my pictures but you would never know it, she was climbing on chairs to get just the right angle. our pictures were absolutely STUNNING!!

    i would highly recommend this fantastic team to everyone i know that needs a photographer. in fact, i'm already doing that!!

    Sent on 03/19/2009
  • S

    Spring · Married on 12/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris provided us with absolutely georgeous pictures of our wedding day. They made certain that we got the pictures we wanted and came up with some wonderful ideas that I would have never thought of - and some of those are my favorite photos. Sometimes when attending weddings, the period of time spent posing and setting up for pictures can be painful for those in the pictures and the guest waiting for the reception to get under way. This was not the case with K&C. They made all the photo taking a painless process. This was especially great considering my husband is not a man that likes to have his picture taken. I can't praise K&C Phoyography enough. They were absolutely great to work with, and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!!'

    Sent on 12/26/2014
  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris were great to work with and had ideas that were unique which resulted in fantastic photos. They went beyond our expectations. We recommend their services and definitely use them again.

    Sent on 12/05/2014
  • A

    Abigail · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Kim & Chris. They treated husband and I like family. They are wonderful, creative, inexpensive, professional, flexible and so easy to work with. Pictures turned out beautiful and will be used as Christmas gifts to friends and family this holiday season. They will definitely be used again on our next celebration/family gathering. Love you guys!!

    Sent on 12/03/2014
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris were AMAZING!!!! We first used them for our engagement pictures then for our wedding. When it came to our engagement pictures the weather was not our biggest fan so it took a time or two of rescheduling to get together but they were able to work with us to find a time that fit for all of us! After they did our engagement pictures (which we got a ton of for a great price!) of course we wanted them for our wedding! On our wedding day Kim jumped into my parents house like she had been a part of the family for my entire life! It was great because everyone was so comfortable around both Kim and Chris! They were able to direct shots flawlessly and make sure we got every shot we wanted plus many many more!!!!

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • A

    Arwen · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris were absolutely amazing! They take so many great pictures and were fun to have around. They were organized and very responsive. Kim was very flexible with her schedule and time as well.

    Sent on 06/09/2014
  • S

    Suneet · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris are the best photography team anyone would want for their special day. Not just we but all our friends and family loved our wedding pictures. Thanks a lot guys! We are gonna cherish the moments that you captured so perfectly.

    Sent on 12/01/2014
  • User3425401 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris are great and so much fun to work with! From the first point of contact through present they have been very responsive and have kept us updated with sneak peeks and emails. Others have seen the sneak peeks and commented how nice the photos are. We love the photos we have seen and look forward to seeing the rest!

    Sent on 12/23/2013
  • User3553104 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I really enjoyed having K&C Photo shoot our wedding. They were fun to work with, energetic, creative and very thorough in covering all aspects of our event. We were not looking for "traditional" wedding photos. We wanted something a little different and creative and were more interested in the outdoor photos than the church photos. We did some of both, but appreciated that K&C looked for ways to get some non-traditional shots in more traditional settings. We love their creativity and were ecstatic with the outcome of our pictures. Would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/12/2013
  • T

    Tod · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't of asked for or possibly had a better couple to photograph our special day. Kim and Chris worked there butts of at our wedding even with the temperature being around 90 that day. They captured every possible shot that we could of asked for from the time we arrived to the very end of our ceremony. They came up with great ideas on shots and made our special day even more special. If you are looking for a photographer to do your wedding photos, engagement photos or any special moment we HIGHLY recommend them....

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · event on 06/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so pleased with the job Kim and Chris did for our daughters 1st birthday party. They were fun, professional and prompt (a sneak peek was even posted the night of our party)! They love what they do and you can see it! My favorite part was the incredible candid shots they got! They captured every moment without us even knowing they were there. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great photography!!!

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • D

    Domenic · event on 05/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic pictures and service. Found a way to have a fun, creative time taking pictures. Provided a great friendly atmosphere while providing excellent service.

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • W

    Willow · event on 05/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures turned out beautiful and the experience as a whole was really fun and a lot of care was put into the session.

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • S

    Sarah and Danny · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographers ever! We couldn't have dreamt of having better photos to remember our wedding day!

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim & Chris are an amazing team. They captured EVERY moment! They are very professional and extremely talented! Chris did a great job with our youngest daughter who is 3 and was done with pictures after the first one. I will recommend them to anyone and everyone I know!

    Amanda Hess

    Sent on 11/27/2012
  • F

    Felicia · event on 08/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a WONDERFUL time with Kim and Chris! They were very flexible because the weather had not been working in our favor for weeks! Their prices were extremely affordable and we got a ton of photos of great quality! We recommend K & C Photography to everyone!

    Sent on 10/01/2012
  • User2650805 · event on 08/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and Chris did a wonderful job doing our sons newborn photos. They did a lot of different poses with just him and family as a whole. If we didn't feel comfortable with any thing they suggested for a pose they did not pressure us in doing So!

    Sent on 09/11/2012
  • P

    Pat · event on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great combination of formal and informal shots. Beautiful photos! Will use K and C again!!

    Sent on 09/29/2012
  • krysta685

    krysta · event on 07/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVE Kim and Chris! To say we are impressed with their work is an understatement! They are so much fun to work with and will go above and beyond to make your photo shoot a successful one. We were lucky enough to have found Kim and Chris when they did our engagement and wedding photos, and we couldnt have thought of anyone better to capture photos of our newborn baby boy to share with the world! As the years go by their work continues to just get better and better. We will absolutely continue to use Kim and Chris to capture all the special moments in our lives for years to come.

    Sent on 09/08/2012
  • V

    Vonnie · event on 07/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim & Chris do a family photo shoot for my family almost every year. This year was no exception and I got wonderful results again, they have never disappointed me with their work. They enjoy taking photos and it shows in the great work that they do!! I would not have anyone else do my family photo sessions!

    Sent on 09/09/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very attentive. Great product for the price. Helped move things effectively on our wedding day. Highly recommended for your event!

    Sent on 09/10/2012
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 12/17/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have had the privilege in working with K & C Photography over the last five years. They have taken my High School Senior pictures along with my College Senior and Graduation pictures. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them for anyone looking to have professional photography done! They are helpful, flexible, very creative, and they make sure you are comfortable and pleased with the work they have done! When reviewing them to do my pictures you never see the same picture twice. They are able to step outside the box in creating a unique look for the event you need/want photographed. They are a fun filled couple to work with and will definitely continue to hire them to do any of my future photography. Again, I highly recommend K & C Photography for anyone looking to get professional pictures done.

    Sent on 12/23/2011
  • User2128732 · event on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent photos and Creative props. I would recommend K&C photography to anyone!

    Sent on 12/26/2011
  • C

    Cassie · event on 11/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love this duo! They make the kids scream with excitement to get their picture taken!

    Sent on 12/26/2011
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for better photographers to spend time with & capture our special day. Kim & Chris are a fun-loving couple, who are eager to go above & beyond to meet your needs. From the word go, they were enthusiastic to incorporate our ideas into their work. Any questions or concerns we may have had, K & C responded quickly & worked with us to streamline the day. The packages and options available are a God send to the budget-conscious couple. You most definitely get your moneys worth from them! Our engagement pictures were amazing & it gave us the opportunity to get to know them and feel more at ease the day of the wedding. Both of us knew we were in great hands! Their help & suggestions were very appreciated on the big day. Our guests had a lot of fun & were highly impressed with the end results! Kim & Chris are an awesome team and truly encompass the heart of K&C Photography.

    Sent on 12/28/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review