Justincredible DJ Entertainment Reviews

115 | Carson City, NV
See photos, pricing and details

115 Reviews for Justincredible DJ Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

115

13 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Sam · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was amazing and really helped make our day special. He was well prepared and was flexible up to the last second when storms threatened our outdoor ceremony. He moved things along perfectly and had an amazing selection of music. We had people from 5-80 at the wedding and he had everyone out on the dance floor. Couldn't have asked for a better night! Definitely recommend Justin for any future events!

    Sent on 08/23/2017
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was a destination wedding, so we never had the opportunity to meet Justin in person, and I have to admit, I was pretty nervous about that going into it. However, when we arrived he was set up and ready to go. He was professional and extremely prepared. He asked us for input on a few things, but I really just wanted to enjoy the night so I told him he was in charge and to run the show - and that's exactly what he did! Our dance floor was packed from beginning to end, and when Justin announced the buses were starting to run in case people wanted to head back, people actually boo'ed - that's how good the party (and music) was. He turned down a couple of requests for songs that were on our 'do not play' list and played every single one that we requested. Overall, it honestly couldn't have gone better and was probably the best part of our reception.

    Sent on 08/28/2017
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 07/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin did an amazing job! We had to postpone the ceremony a half hour do to rain and he kept our guests informed and remained professional the whole time and kept the party going til we were done. We were very appreciative of everything he did for us that day!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • K

    Krishna · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All we have to say is wow! Justin was more than just a DJ. He was so awesome about keeping our wedding on track and ensuring the other vendors adhered to the timelines. He was professional, very responsive and just on top of it all. Our guests complimented how awesome Justin was. He played all of the songs we requested and we had a variety: Indian, Latin, Hip Hop and top 40s. We were impressed by the set up of the DJs station and the photobooth. He even recorded our ceremony so we are stoked about receiving that bit in addition to the copies of the pictures our guests took at the booth. I would hire him again in a heart beat. You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/17/2017
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 07/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin brought the party!!! My daughter's wedding was a destination wedding in Lake Tahoe in the summer of 2017. Coordinating the wedding from the east coast and overseas was difficult but we hit the jackpot with Justin. He was impressively quick to respond to each email we sent and was willing to work with us to make the day special. In addition to running the reception, he ran our lakeside ceremony. During our planning sessions, Justin brought to our attention potential issues that even our planner didn't bring up. And then the reception...this is where he brought the party. Justin made everything so much fun, followed the wishes of the bride and groom, and even threw in a few exciting surprises! He really made our day...highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • J

    Jacob · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic DJ! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JustincredibleDJ is hands down the best wedding DJ in the northern Nevada area. It was a pleasure working with Justin. When we first met to talk business he was fully prepared and set our minds at ease. We got so many compliments about how smoothly our wedding went and it’s all because of Justin. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and even surprised us with a video of our ceremony, which was also played during the reception on his TV screen.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • C

    Chad · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justincredible was great, our ceremony and reception were in two separate places and he made the transition seamlessly.

    Sent on 06/06/2017
  • D

    David · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin is awesome!!! Since first meeting him he has always been professional. All of our wedding guests enjoyed the music selection that he played. Our guests loved his photo booth and he even did some video stuff of the wedding and event location.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin did an incredible job on my daughters wedding! The photo booth made the perfect way for guests to sign the guest book and have a picture to remember everyone that day.

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • M

    Mary · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin really understands what goes into a perfect wedding and is amazing at helping facilitate your vision. I couldn't recommend highly enough!

    Sent on 06/08/2017
  • R

    Rhonda · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was amazing and things couldn't have been better! He listened to exactly what we wanted and offered wonderful ideas to make the experience even more fun and enjoyable. He came out to the property and made sure the mike set up was perfect and didn't catch any wind noise. He helped me create a video of the bride and groom, playing it on his facade and tv screens for our guest. He arrived at 10:30 the morning of the wedding and didn't leave until well after midnight because we kept asking him to stay longer. This is one top notch DJ that did a professional job, paid attention to detail and was a pleasure to work with. He had the place jumpin and rocking all night and everyone had a blast dancing. Thanks soooo much Justin! Rhonda Vega and family

    Sent on 05/19/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin did a wonderful job for our wedding on the shores of Lake Tahoe. He was extremely professional and very responsive to our evolving needs. He was set up well ahead of time, and coordinated his efforts well with other vendors. The miking was excellent and unobtrusive, and Justin was very technologically knowledgable in outlining our options. The dance playlist was developed by him based on our input, and was exactly what we had hoped for. Justin was a fabulous DJ and sound engineer, and we would have absolutely no reservations in recommending him to others.

    Sent on 05/23/2017
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was such a great DJ! Everything went perfectly smooth. We gave him a list of songs and he played everything we wanted and read the mood of the party so well! He was very accommodating with song requests as the night went on. He arrived early and made himself available for last minute changes. Overall, great DJ! If you're going to have a DJ at your wedding pick Justin!

    Sent on 05/11/2017
  • A

    Adam · Married on 04/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was THE BEST. Very easy to work with, responsiveness was excellent and made our day very special! He's very laid back and accommodating. He surprised us with a doing a video of our ceremony by climbing up a ladder and placing a camera in the tree that was the background of our ceremony. We chose him because he was the DJ at one of our friend's wedding where he did a great job as well. Definitely feel safe hiring him as we would hire Justin again. He is an A++++++ DJ!

    Sent on 05/08/2017
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was the absolute best DJ for us! He was so quick to respond to questions and he was such a pleasure to work with. We have had many guests tell us how great our wedding was and I am convinced it was because of the atmosphere Justin created. The dance floor was packed the entire night and every song played was perfect for our crowd. He knows how to read a crowd and he will do whatever it takes to make sure the bride & groom and guests are happy. Thanks, Justin!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • A

    Adrianne · Married on 02/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend Justincredible to anyone! He was pleasant and easy to work with, accommodating of anything I requested, and had every song we asked for, for the specific points of the ceremony and reception (processional, cake cutting, bouquet toss) as well as every song my niece wanted to show off her dance moves to!

    Sent on 02/28/2017
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 02/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was great! He was at the venue very early for setup and worked with us on every detail of the wedding. Justin, was above and beyond our expectations and he maintained an excellent 'flow' and kept the party going. We would recommend Justin for any event.

    Sent on 02/27/2017
  • B

    Brit and Jeff · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was very professional, organized, and friendly. He showed up on time, used high quality equipment, and coordinated well with the venue to endure we had the best wedding day possible. He is an excellent DJ and Master of Ceremonies; he kept the night flowing smoothly and without dead space in the schedule. His website is thorough and easy to use to allow brides and grooms to create custom wedding timelines. We highly recommend him and our very happy with our end product. He is worth every penny. We used the DJ service, the uplighting, Master of Ceremony services, and first dance on a cloud.
    -Jeff and Brittany

    Sent on 02/25/2017
  • T

    Terra · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding venue had some recommendations but ultimately we just didn't feel that anyone was the right one for us. Then we found Justin! It all the madness, I had realized there was so much I hadn't thought about! Justin was professional, knew the right questions to ask, and even worked closely with our venue and photographer! He was a one stop shop; music, event organization, photo booth (wedding guests loved it, line never ended!), uplighting, dance on a cloud...Seriously, the list goes on and on. All with a great price! You can't beat Justin and how easy he was to work with. Don't look anywhere else! Thank you Justin!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • T

    Todd · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin is flat out amazing!! We meet him at our food tasting for the Chateau (our event venue), he had his equipment set up as an example and it immediately impressed us. He is very personable and professional. He wanted to make sure our special day was exactly what we hoped for. While planning our wedding he had great suggestions and responded to emails promptly. We wanted to do special intros for each couple in the wedding party and not only did he accommodate that, he created a "mashup" of all the songs and let us preview it to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. On The actual day he arrived very early to set up and the placement of his equipment thought out the venue was perfect....FYI he has TV's that can be moved around so people throughout the venue can see slideshows and footage from the dance floor in real time! Now during the wedding his equipment worked flawlessly and music was exactly what we asked for during dinner. All the music was qued perfectly for Father daughter, mother son, cake cutting, bouquet toss, and garter toss. Our first dance on a cloud was incerdible. The effect it creates is second to none, everyone there was in awe of it. For the actual dancing part of the evening... Justin was able to work in all of our requests, and requests of guests while keeping the party going. We had an amazing wedding and I would recommend Justincredible to everyone.

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • OurAdventureBegins

    Cassi · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a phenomenal experience with Justin as our DJ and emcee. He was very professional, offered great advise and guidance along the way and ultimately delivered exactly the event we wanted. He put together some great club mixes that kept the dance floor crammed all night. He worked with us so that my grandfather could sing our first song, which was really fun. I would highly recommend Justincredible for any wedding. He killed it!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was wonderful to work with. He is a great communicator and was always available for any questions we had. He created exactly what we pictured for our wedding. Everyone was out dancing till the last song, we didn't want it to end thanks to Justin and his awesome entertainment skills. Would highly recommend him!

    Sent on 01/18/2017
  • J

    J · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin is amazing! Not only did he play great music, he kept all of us on time, kept our guests informed about what was coming up next without making too many announcements, and had great sound equipment. Our family members and friends keep telling us how great the music and dancing was and we have Justin to thank!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • Scott

    Scott · Married on 09/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justincredible was amazing! He was was quick to respond to our emails and texts, enjoyable to talk to over the phone before the wedding, gave great advice based on his vast experience, and was very professional on the wedding day. We didn’t have a day-of coordinator and Justin helped keep us, our caterers, and our guests in a smooth progression throughout the evening. When it came to the dancing, he rocked it. It was amazing seeing so many friends and family getting down. One final thing to mention is we that opted to use his photo booth services, and we would highly recommend it! He had a great prop selection, printed out multiple copies of the pictures, and provided an attendant to take care of everything. A great way to occupy the non-dancing guests and the booth was more popular than the dance floor at times! Overall we had an amazing night with Justin’s help and we highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/13/2016