Justin Casanova Photography Reviews

5 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Justin Casanova Photography

Recommended by 98%

5

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Justin Casanova Photography 1
Justin Casanova Photography 2
Justin Casanova Photography 3
Justin Casanova Photography 4
Justin Casanova Photography 5
Justin Casanova Photography 6
Sort by:
  • E

    Erma · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing! Went above and beyond my expectations

    There aren’t enough words to say! Simply amazing to work with! He didn’t make any of us feel rushed and he helped our wedding day turn out perfect!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
    Justin Casanova Photography 7
    Justin Casanova Photography 8
    Justin Casanova Photography 9
    Justin Casanova Photography 10
    Justin Casanova Photography 11
  • J

    J · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin’s work is fabulous! He communicated well with everyone on the wedding day and did a fabulous job!!!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
    Justin Casanova Photography 12
  • Em

    Emalie · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was amazing on my wedding day! He went above and beyond and made sure the day went smoothly and that I got what I wanted. He stayed calm which then made me stay calm throughout the day. I was able to show him images I wanted and he made those images happen. I would highly recommend Justin for all your picture needs especially weddings!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin captured every special moment for us, from the proposal to the wedding! We couldn't have been happier! He's great at what he does, and for a very reasonable price!

    Sent on 01/16/2015
  • User5217566 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Justin was truly a pleasure. He was extremely professional and did a wonderful job of making everyone feel comfortable. He made sure to et every picture on the list we discussed, my only regret was not asking for more bride/groom portraits. In the chaos of our rush to get to the reception I completely forgot. Fortunately he caught multiple candid shots of us! I would recommend him with confidence.

    Sent on 06/30/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review