720 Reviews for Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor

4.7
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+16
Photos
376 Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

I recently embarked on a new hobby... making giant free-standing crepe paper flowers! As you can imagine with anything new, learning through trial and error is a given. The selection and cost of the crepe paper makes the learning curve so much LESS stressful! The customer service team is always available for questions and support. The only other things I would wish for would be for Just Artifacts to offer the bi-colored and fine gram crepe paper for more delicate and smaller flowers. I'll need it for Spring and I'd like to stay with Just Artifacts! I will update with photos later!

Profile Picture Paulette, 5/15/27, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

These lanterns were large and flew perfectly. I suggest holding until the balloon feels as though it is trying to release itself from your grasp and not trying to shoot the up into the air trying to get them to go. I would buy these again.

Profile Picture jess, 9/18/19, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Beautiful mercury candle holders and super fast delivery!

Profile Picture Barb, 3/20/19, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I love just artifacts they always have good quality items my events always be a hit ?????? I will order from them for years to come my baby just turned 1 years old I used just artifacts for all of my daughters party decorations

Profile Picture Jasu, 11/10/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Turn around was great, product is priced appropriately and excepted returns easily! I will definitely use them again!

Profile Picture Stacy, 10/27/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Great products at a nice price! Would buy from them again.

Profile Picture Alexa, 9/8/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Fast and easy. Loved my products. Will shop again.

Profile Picture Lyndsey, 6/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Favors & Gifts
5.0

Great price and great product!

Profile Picture Becca, 10/20/19, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

I ordered a few things for my upcoming wedding and I am amazed with this company. My items arrived so fast and are great quality for the super cheap price. I will definitely shop with them again.

Profile Picture Lauren, 5/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Party Supplies
5.0

Love the item i purchased, great price and was the exact item i was looking for and couldn't fine nowhere else. will be buying more from this hiden gem. Thank you for the great customer service you have provided to me .

Profile Picture lydia, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I ordered paper straws for my daughter’s wedding reception. The price was the best deal and I had searched for some time! I got them in no time and didn’t pay for extra shipping! Love the quality and the fast service

Profile Picture Dawn , 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Everything arrived on time & in excellent condition. Thanks!

Profile Picture Debbie, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Party Supplies
5.0

I have been purchasing from Just Artifact for years! They have the best prices and service.

Profile Picture jessica, 3/22/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor, Party Supplies
5.0

I shared some of My Lanterns with A huge Family crowd on Christmas Eve. They LOVED the experience and Excitement of the beauty performed with the lanterns. I have shared for 5 years now - nore yet to come - Awesome..... Am planning a community light-up in the next few days. I LOVE MY LANTERNS and the service to get them was great. I've given your company name to others Thank-You ::: Lorraine

Profile Picture Lorraine D., 3/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

We ordered nearly 100 paper lanterns for my daughter's wedding. They arrived within a week of ordering and looked beautiful hanging at the venue.

Profile Picture Melanie, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Thank you so much! Great customer service, fast shipping, more than enough choices and stock! Would recommend :)

Photo for Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor Review
Profile Picture Tessa, 3/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Product delivered was exactly as described. Colored, heart shaped lanterns worked beautifully.

Photo for Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor Review - Perfection!
Profile Picture Nicole, 2/26/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Easy to use. Two person job. They were beautiful

Photo for Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor Review
Photo for Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor Review
Photo for Just Artifacts - Sky Lanterns, Paper Lanterns, Tissue Poms, Paper Straws and Decor Review
Profile Picture LeAvis, 2/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

Good variety of product in assorted color at an affordable price...can't go wrong!

Profile Picture Nicole , 2/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I was very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend them to family and friends

Profile Picture Linda , 1/28/18, 1 Review
Category: Party Supplies
5.0

Fast shipping and every single one of my votives I ordered was intact and perfect! Would definitely order again!

Profile Picture Kelly, 1/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Unique Services (Other)
5.0

Everything was perfect! I will provide your company to my friends!

Profile Picture Tina, 12/15/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

I love just artifacts and order from them anytime I'm having an event. The prices are good and the shipping doesn't take very long.

Profile Picture Crystal, 11/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor
5.0

They had everything I needed at a very low price

Profile Picture Antoinette, 11/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Lighting & Decor