Weddings

Just Another Season Productions Reviews

Just Another Season Productions

Just Another Season Productions

Greenville, SC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • Cristina
    Cristina Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super helpful

    Highly recommend!
    Everything was Just perfect!!

    Thank you Jasmine!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 10/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bilingual Translator

    Jas went above and beyond our expectations!! So professional and knows what she is doing! We were so thankful to book her last minute as a Spanish translator for our wedding!! She came through for us in so many ways! Everyone was bragging on how beautiful she made the wedding!! Would definitely recommend her to anyone!
  • A
    Almarina Q. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ammazing service

    We had the pleasure of working with Jas who was extremely easy going and meticulous in the work she did for our wedding! Through the initial marriage license process to the day of. Jas was helpful ever step of the way. Our guest were raving about her ceremony service for us. Making the service accessible in both English and Spanish languages. Our family felt included every step of the way!

    Not to mention her hosting style was on point! It was important to have a strong personality for our wedding, since both sides are Latinos! She was able to navigate the event with ease making adjustments along the way and keeping us at ease the whole time. Overall I would recommend JAS Productions 100%!

    Just Another Season Productions's reply:

    It was our pleasure and honor to be a part of your beautiful day!!! You guys are one of the sweetest, most genuine couple I know and could really appreciate the unconditional love and gratitude your family exuded. Thank you again!
  • B
    Brianne Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience

    Jas was exceptional, incredibly well spoken and made our ceremony so effortless !
  • D
    Daisy M. Married on 09/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Profesional

    So professional and very nice to work with. The whole process was smooth and fast. Thank you.
  • M
    Maricel H. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    2021 wedding

    Jazz Rosales is very profesional. I loved how she did my ceremony. Shes very nice and takes her job very seriously. She was a pleasure to work with.
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Married on 09/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such an awesome team!

    We loved working with Jas! She and her assistant were so professional and fun to work with! They made our bilingual ceremony dreams come true! Can’t recommend enough!
  • E
    Eloísa S. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best!

    Not enough words to describe how awesome Jas was on our wedding day! I was clueless about the ceremony but she made sure everything flowed perfectly and helped me figure out my exact timeline. She listened to my needs and made sure that I was happy first! She was the perfect MC for my reception and brought so much happiness and vibes announcing everything. Last but not least she was able to bring the best of both worlds together by offering her translation services to both my reception and ceremony.