Weddings

Jordan Sound Wedding Djs & Event Lighting Reviews

Jordan Sound Wedding Djs & Event Lighting

Jordan Sound Wedding Djs & Event Lighting

Athens, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 32 Reviews
View more information

32 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 32
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • K
    Katerina Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very lucky to have Jordan as dj to our wedding reception!
    From the very first meeting with Jordan, we had that feeling that these guy know what they do...and they do it in the best way possible! Jordan Sound made us feel excited and at the same time sure that our wedding reception was going to be exactly as we wanted it...A PARTY! ALL of our guests were thrilled with the music program and the dancefloor was always crowded!
    I highly recommend them not just for their exceptional professionalism but also for their politeness, flexibility and cooperation.

    Katerina-Kostas
  • N
    Nini Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Είναι ένας εκπληκτικός DJ''

    Είναι γεννημένος για αυτό αλλά εκείνο που τον κάνει να ξεχωρίζει είναι ο τρόπος με τον οποίο μας αντιμετώπισε. Είναι ένας εκπληκτικός DJ που λατρεύει την μουσική και ζει μέσα από αυτό και αυτός ο συνδυασμός είναι που τον κάνει να ξεχωρίζει! Τον συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλαχτα θα σας κάνει να περάσετε φανταστικά.

    Nini-Andrey
  • D
    Depy Married on 09/24/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan Sound DJs were amazing from the initial skype interaction, to all follow up emails and questions, to lightning setup and most importantly to the spectacular party hosted by DJ Jordan! It's fantastic.... Our special song requests which were pretty much last minute were all accomodated and Jordan was able to rock our multicultural party of Greeks, Italians, Americans! Everyone had a great time! Thank you again so much Jordan for everything!

    Depy - Alberto
  • E
    Eva Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan θα ήθελα να σε ευχαριστήσω θερμά για τα πάντα και όλα όσα έκανες για να περάσουμε τέλεια. Από την πρώτη στιγμή κατάλαβες τι θέλουμε και έπιασες τον παλμό όλων μας και κατάφερες να κάνεις ακόμα και αυτούς που δεν χορεύουν εύκολα να χορέψουν. Όλοι οι φίλοι μας ακόμα και σήμερα έχουν να λένε για το πως περάσανε. Σε ευχαριστούμε για όλα και σε συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Υ.Σ ΔΕΝ ΘΑ ΜΕΤΑΝΙΩΣΕΤΕ ΟΥΤΕ ΔΕΥΤΕΡΟΛΕΠΤΟ.

    Νίκος - Ευαγγελία.
  • D
    Dhmhtra Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Από πού να αρχίσω?! Ο Jordan ηταν απίστευτος. Παντρευτήκαμε πριν από 3 μήνες περιπου, και εξακολουθούμε να έχουμε ανθρώπους να μιλούν για τη μουσική. Ο jordan καταλαβε ακριβως τι θελαμε και καταφερε να ικανοποιηση όλα τα γουστα και ολες τις ηλικίες. Ο Jordan όχι μόνο μας άκουσε και έπαιξε τα τραγούδια που ζητήσαμε, αλλά ξέραμε ακριβώς τι θέλαμε να ακούσουμε χωρίς να χρειάζεται να του πούμε! Jordan σε ευχαριστούμε που μας χάρισες μοναδικές στιγμές με ένα αξέχαστο γαμήλιο πάρτι!

    Δήμητρα - Βασίλης!
  • E
    Eleana Married on 09/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    ''Ήταν υπέροχα'' και δεν θα μπορούσε να ήταν αλλιώς γιατί ήσουν ο dj στο γάμο μας. Όταν σε πρώτο ακούσαμε να παίζεις σε μια δεξίωση ενός φίλου μας, πραγματικά ήσουν το κάτι άλλο αλλά αυτό που μας εντυπωσίασε περισσότερο ήταν ο τρόπος που έπαιζες μουσική και επικοινωνούσες με τον κόσμο. Σε απολαύσαμε 2 φορές και πραγματικά ήσουν φανταστικός. Σε ευχαριστούμε για όλα και εννοείτε ''πάρτε τον Jordan στον γάμο σας''

    Παναγιώτης - Ελεάνα!
  • R
    Roula Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ήταν ο άνθρωπος μας, ήταν ο dj που θέλαμε στον γάμο μας. Πραγματικά όλα ήταν τελειά, από την πρώτη στιγμή ήξερε τι πραγματικά θέλαμε. Οι φίλοι μας ακόμα μιλάνε για το παρτυ μας. Ο φωτισμός πρόσθεσε πραγματικά μια ιδιαίτερη πινελιά και έκανε τις φωτογραφίες μας να είναι φανταστικές. Θα ήθελα να προτείνω τον Jordan σε όποιον ψάχνει για ένα καταπληκτικό πάρτι! Πραγματικά ήταν μεγάλη χαρά που τον είχαμε στον γάμο μας!

    Κωνσταντίνος - Ρούλα.
  • C
    Chrisa Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan was our DJ and did a great job. He was always professional and responsive and gave us great advice. He did an amazing job for our reception with amazing lights and many other. So many of our guests remarked that it was the best music they had heard at a wedding and it made it an amazing party.
    Thanks Jordan you are excellent Dj.
    Giannis - Chrisa
  • E
    Emilia Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan you are amazing!! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. The people wasn't particularly easy - multicultural wedding, distinct generations, etc. - but he handled it well and figured it out quickly. He played the perfect mix of music for our guests and kept everyone dancing all night long. He was very professional while also being friendly and accommodating. We look forward to working with him in the future!
    Thanks, Jordan!
    Emilia - Alexander
  • G
    Georgia Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    jordan dj did an incredible job at our wedding reception. He is extremely personable and we were not worried about putting our reception in his hands- but he had the WHOLE place dancing by the end of the night and I know I did not want to leave! My husband and I had such a great time and we highly recommend his services!
    Bill & Georgia
  • M
    Matina Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Τον Jordan τον γνωρίσαμε σε γάμο φίλου μας που έγινε σε κτήμα στην Αθήνα μας άρεσε πάρα πολύ και αποφασίσαμε να κλείσουμε ένα ραντεβού. Όταν συναντηθήκαμε του εξηγήσαμε τη ακριβώς θέλαμε με την μοναδική παράμετρο ότι ο γάμος θα γίνει στο Ναύπλιο. Θυμάμαι την απάντηση που μας έδωσε ήταν εκπληκτική "OK κανένα πρόβλημα πάμε να παρτάρουμε". Πράγματι η βραδιά ήταν το κάτι άλλο όλα έγιναν όπως ακριβώς μας τα είχε πει, ο κόσμος ξετρελάθηκε με τα φώτα και τα πυροτεχνήματα που είχαμε, το θέαμα μοναδικό. Οι καλεσμένοι μας χόρευαν μέχρι το πρωί ασταμάτητα κατάφερε να παντρέψει όλα τα γούστα και ο κόσμος απλά να χορεύει. Jordan σε ευχαριστούμε για τις στιγμές που μας χάρισες είσαι ένας εξαιρετικός dj που ξέρει από μουσική και ένας υπέροχος άνθρωπος που συνιστούμε ανεπιφύλακτα και σε άλλα ζευγάρια.
    Παύλος - Ματίνα.
  • K
    Kostas Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Είχαμε τη χαρά να ακούσουμε τον jordan σε ένα γάμο φίλου μας και ένα ξέρουμε να πούμε ότι ξέρει να παίζει μουσική. Είναι γεννημένος για αυτό αλλά εκείνο που τον κάνει να ξεχωρίζει είναι ο τρόπος με τον οποίο μας αντιμετώπισε. Είναι ένας εκπληκτικός DJ που λατρεύει την μουσική και ζει μέσα από αυτό και αυτός ο συνδυασμός είναι που τον κάνει να ξεχωρίζει! Τον συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλαχτα θα σας κάνει να περάσετε φανταστικά.
    Κώστας - Ιωάννα.
  • A
    Alice Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I'm not even sure how to begin to review Jordan Sound...everything with everyone I talked to and worked with was absolutely incredible!! Planning was so easy and everything turned out exactly as we wanted!! AND our DJ Jordan!!!! He fit into our wedding perfectly! We had so much fun with him there and it felt like he was truly a part of our day! Everyone LOVED him! If you are looking for a DJ that provides everything you need, makes set up and planning super easy, and feels like family at your big day these are your man!! Thank you Jordan!!!
    Alice - Bruce
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We married on mylos island. Will like to thank you Jordan for the Best wedding party of the year!!! You mixe and play music perfectly, you are so excellent Dj and you have rocked the floor. Thank you for all the amazing moments!!! We are sure that you will rock a lot of wedding partys!!!
    Maria & Nikos
  • S
    Spyros Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    our marriage was on spetses. We had the best wedding ever feast thanks you Jordan thank you for everything! Our wedding was great fun and the music was the best !! everything was wonderful it was amazing! If you are a young couple, Jordan sound is the best solution for the best fun!
    thanks one more time for the best moment.
    Spyros - Argyro
  • K
    Katerina Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ο Νίκος και εγώ αποφασίσαμε να παντρευτούμε στην Πάργα επειδή μας άρεσε πάρα πολύ όμως μας έμενε ακόμα μια εκκρεμότητα και αυτή δεν ήταν άλλη από την επιλογή Dj. Είμασταν πολύ αγχωμένοι και αυτό το έκανε ακόμα πιο δύσκολο μέχρι που γνωρίσαμε τον Jordan. Αυτό ήταν δεν χρειάστηκε να το σκεφτούμε πολύ κλείσαμε κατευθείαν χωρίς δεύτερη σκέψη. Πραγματικά η ασφάλεια που νιώσαμε όταν συναντηθήκαμε και ξεκίνησε να μας δείχνει την δουλειά του αλλά και ο τρόπος που ασχολήθηκε με τις λεπτομέρειες του γάμου μας ήταν μοναδικός. Την βραδιά του γάμου μας απλά ήταν όλα τέλεια, τα φώτα ο ήχος, αλλά το πιο σημαντικό όμως ήταν ότι όλοι μα όλοι χόρευαν με εμάς φυσικά σαν τρελοί μέχρι το πρωί. Jordan εκείνο το βράδυ δεν ήσουν απλά ο dj στον γάμο μας ήσουν κάτι παραπάνω από αυτό, αφού όχι μόνο έπαιξες μουσική αλλά και διασκέδασες μαζί μας και θεωρούμε οτι κάναμε έναν καινούριο φίλο. Εύχομαι όλα τα ζευγάρια να έχουν έναν dj σαν και εσένα, εννοείτε σε συστήνουμε ανεπιφύλαχτα δεν θα το μετανιώσετε ούτε λεπτό. ΣΕ ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΟΥΜΕ ΠΟΛΥΥΥΥΥΥ.
    Νίκος - Κατερίνα.
  • B
    Basiliki Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We selected Jordan sound for our wedding in Paros. Jordan sound, apart from the music, they also provided lightning services. It was a demanding setup, Jordan you are very professional, you covering perfectly our expectations and making our wedding a great moment for all our guests.
    We would like to thank again Jordan you are the best.
    Bailiki-Panos
  • G
    Grigorios Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Positive aura , Great music, Crazy fun!!!
    He will Not dissapoint !!!
    Grigorios - Mia
  • N
    Nikos Married on 06/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It's so wonderful someone that you didn't know him well until your wedding, to be the most important person for this great success! From the first meeting he understood every little detail that we wanted. the quality of services, of professionalism, of responsiveness it was excellent! It has a positive aura and is awesome dj
    Jordan i really thank you, you are Fantastic. We recommend strongly! And I wish God give you back the happiness than you give us in our wedding!!!!
    Thank you!!! We love you!!!!
    Nikos-Stauroula
  • T
    Thanos Married on 04/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ευχαριστούμε παρα πολυ την Jordan Sound Wedding Djs & Music Services για την καταπληκτικη δεξιωσει γαμου που μας χαρισε.



    Θανος & Γιασεμη!!!
  • Σ
    Σοφία. Married on 12/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan μου,

    σε ευχαριστούμε για όλα. Πραγματικά αυτό που ζήσαμε ήταν το κάτι άλλο, χορέψαμε και διασκεδάσαμε με την ψυχή μας. Όλα ήταν υπέροχα, από τον ήχο μέχρι και τον φωτισμό. Σου αξίζουν συγχαρητήρια γιατί πραγματικά είσαι επαγγελματίας. Εννοείτε ότι σε συστήνω ανεπιφύλαχτα και με εγγύηση. Μπράβο σου!!!!

    Αποστόλης - Σοφία.
  • Μ
    Μαρία Married on 03/17/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Κύριε Ιορδάνη

    Ο Παναγιώτης και εγώ, θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε και εμείς με την σειρά μας για τον υπέροχο γάμο που μας χαρίσατε. Μας κάνατε πραγματικά ευτυχισμένους τόσο με το αποτέλεσμα που αντικρίσαμε όταν μπήκαμε στην αίθουσα που ήταν πραγματικά βγαλμένο από παραμύθι αλλά και στη πραγματική διασκέδαση που προσφέρατε σε εμάς και τους καλεσμένους μας. Πραγματικά όλα έγιναν όπως ακριβώς μας τα είχατε υποσχεθεί. Σας ευχόμαστε να εχετε καλή συνεχεία σε αυτό που κάνετε πολύ καλά και εννοείτε σας προτείνω ανεπιφύλακτα.

    Οικογένεια Ζωσιμάτου.
    Παναγιώτης - Μαρία.
  • Χ
    Χαρά Married on 03/16/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Κύριε Ιορδάνη,

    Ο Γιώργος και εγώ, θα θέλαμε να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για τις μοναδικές υπηρεσίες που μας παρείχατε και που με τον επαγγελματισμό αλλά και το ήθος που σας διακρίνει να συμβάλετε στη πραγματοποίηση της γαμήλιας μας δεξίωσης έτσι ακριβώς όπως την θέλαμε. Όλα ήταν τέλεια και οι καλεσμένοι μας έμειναν πραγματικά ευχαριστημένοι. Σας ευχόμαστε και εμείς καλή επιτυχία και καλή συνέχεια σε αυτό που ξέρετε να κάνετε τόσο καλά, να κάνετε ευτυχισμένα ζευγάρια σαν και εμάς.

    Οικογένεια Παπαγρηγορίου
    Γιώργος - Χαρά.
  • Γ
    Γεωργία Married on 03/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Κύριε Ιορδάνη,

    Ο Μάκης και εγώ σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ για την υπέροχη δεξίωση που μας χαρίσατε, ήταν όλα φανταστικά και όπως ακριβώς την ονειρευόμασταν. Δεν χρειάζονται πολλά λόγια για να περιγράψουμε αυτό που ζήσαμε εμείς και οι καλεσμένοι μας, αρκεί κάνεις να δει το video, η εικόνα μιλάει από μόνη της. Σας ευχόμαστε καλή συνέχεια και καλές δουλείες.

    Οικογένεια Αραβαντινού.
    Μάκης - Γεωργία.
  • Α
    Αννίτα Married on 03/02/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Αγαπητέ Κύριε Ιορδάνη,

    Ο Νίκος και εγώ θα θέλαμε και εμείς με την σειρά μας να σας ευχαριστήσουμε για το αξέχαστο γαμήλιο πάρτυ που μας χαρίσατε και που ήταν όλα τέλια. Από την πρώτη κιόλας στιγμή που μιλήσαμε στο τηλέφωνο μας κερδίσατε και πραγματικά έγιναν όλα όπως ακριβώς μας το είχατε υποσχεθεί. Σας ευχόμαστε καλή συνέχεια σε αυτό που κάνετε.

    Οικογένεια Πετρόπουλος.
    Νίκος - Αννίτα.