Jordan Hauser Digital Reviews

7 | Pittsburgh, PA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Jordan Hauser Digital

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Becky · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was awesome! our wedding video turned out beautifully. Jordan got every little detail of the wedding that we had missed or simply forgot about and it is great to have those memories on video forever. I highly recommend getting a videographer for your wedding, pictures just simply aren't enough and Jordan is the best there is!!You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 11/07/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was amazing! We touched base a few times over the phone before the wedding and he was so relaxed and low-maintenance. On our wedding day, he made us feel completely at ease. He did such an amazing job at getting natural footage from the entire event in a very timely manner. We absolutely loved the video and felt like we were able to re-live the entire evening. Thanks so much, Jordan!! -Lauren & Garrett

    Sent on 11/05/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!! What a great experience we had with Jordan! He was such a wonderful videographer and person! He went above and beyond to make our day extra special. And our video is literally amazing!! We are so thankful we had Jordan from Party Time Productions to make our special day the best day ever!!

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • J

    Jess · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Jordan Hauser! I was referred to Jordan by a friend, and everything that person spoke about regarding Jordan was spot on! Jordan was kind, fun, flexible, and the list of positive attributes goes on. Along with his great personality, he was professional as well! Jordan has an eye for creativity and was focused throughout the event to make sure our requests were met. (Remember, if you don't tell your vendor your wants/expectations, they can't read your mind!) Jordan met all of our requests and more because of the great communication and flexibility. Someone's advice to me while planning my wedding was to LIKE and TRUST your vendors. We knew the minute we met Jordan that we liked him and we trusted him. With that connection, we were able to enjoy our day and trust Jordan captured the moments for us to watch forever. I will continue to recommend friends (and strangers) to Jordan! Best of Luck!

    Sent on 10/16/2015
  • S

    Shirley · Married on 07/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan did an amazing job as our videographer at our wedding. He was professional yet artistic. The video he put together was beautiful and captured the emotions of that day perfectly. He was responsive to our needs and requests and was quite accommodating. So happy to have had Jordan be a part of our wedding and am eternally grateful for the time, effort and care he put into it!

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • DavesBaby

    Joanna · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were so pleased with our wedding photos!!!! Jordan was available on short notice. Very accommodating! Loved how easy going he was and how he took our suggestions into consideration! He captured our special day so perfectly. So blessed to call him a friend after all of this. You will not be disappointed in his services!! Thank you Jordan!!!!!!

    Sent on 07/25/2015
  • A

    April · Married on 02/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was super professional and very artistic with the shots he took. He worked with exactly what we wanted. We were thrilled with the work he did.

    Sent on 04/25/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review