Weddings

Jordan G Photography Reviews

Jordan G Photography

Jordan G Photography

Charlotte, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

14 User photos

Sort by:
  • Bethany
    Bethany B. Married on 11/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Photographer and Amazing Person

    Jordan is the sweetest, kindest person to work with. She was flexible with all the wedding day craziness and handled the families like a champ. Her photography is so bold and beautiful, it's why I chose her as a photographer and she did not disappoint. We were both apprehensive about being the center of attention and the photo shoot, but her laid back, calm personality made us feel so comfortable. I will definitely be hiring her for shoots in the future.
  • Kerry
    Kerry C. Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything I imagined

    From the first contact I made with Jordan, I knew I had chosen the right photographer. She made sure to take great care with details that I had envisioned and also added her personal expertise. I was very impressed with her prompt communication throughout the 6 months (or more) we were in contact. During the wedding she was so friendly and personal with all of my bridal party and guests. Lastly, I can't believe how warm and loving each and every picture turned out. For the package that I paid for, I feel as though I received more than I bargained for. Thank you again Jordan!! You made my wedding day more memorable than I could have ever imagined.
  • C
    Claudia C. Married on 10/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous experience

    Did a marvelous job capturing my nieces wedding day . Very natural and wonderful quality. Enjoyed every single picture that she took. Did not miss one part of the wedding. Claudia Kerry Cupp’s aunt.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan has been our close friend and couple photographer ever since my husband and I started dating, so we always knew we wanted her to shoot our wedding. She went above and beyond everything we could have hoped for. The wedding plans were pretty disorganized - we changed the venue several times while trying to change the date - and there were lots of family shots to take the day of, in a short window of time. She knew exactly what to do, however, and blended the role of close friend and skilled photographer perfectly. Now my husband and I have every sweet, solemn, and funny moment of our wedding captured - flawlessly - to keep forever. I absolutely recommend Jordan G. Photography. You will not regret choosing her to photograph your special event.
  • Harrison
    Harrison Y. Married on 07/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Money Well Spent!

    Perhaps one of the greatest nights of my life and who better to capture it than Jordan!

    Rachel and I wanted a photographer who would help capture our wedding with texture, emotion, and beauty and Jordan hit all of those on the head one by one!

    Besides the gorgeous photos, the best part about having Jordan do our photos was the fact that she was so hospitable and welcoming! She was always attentive to whatever needs we had even if it meant sacrificing her own meal time (which we did not allow)! That was her level of dedication and focus and for that, we are truly grateful.

    She made us feel so welcome in front of the camera and there was an air of confidence about her behind that lens that you just can't make up!

    In summary, you're getting a photographer who is professional, loving, caring, kind, hardworking, focused, and talented! We would highly recommend Jordan for her services again and again!

    Be sure to book her up before she blows up big time! She deserves much recognition for her work and I say that with confidence and truth.

    We appreciate you, Jordan!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She is wonderful! Very easy to work with and helped us capture our perfect day so beautifully. We would highly recommend her!
  • P
    Priscila Married on 05/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan made our wedding more special because she was able to capture the best moments of our lives. We highly recommended her because she is an easygoing to work with. Her professionalism, flexibility, and rate were the factors that drew our attention. Thank you so much Jordan for taking amazing pictures. I definetely will use her service again.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 12/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jordan was so perfect for our wedding photography needs. She was easy to communicate with prior to the big day, and on the day of the wedding, she ran the show like a pro and had everyone where they needed to be for photos, all while capturing the details of our special day. We treasure our wedding photos and the memories they bring back. Thank you Jordan!
  • M
    Mattie Married on 12/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have a lot of great things to say about Jordan and her photography skills, but i'll keep it short and to the point. She's AMAZING! Her work is breath taking and captures moments perfectly, she works hard and makes sure the customer gets the photos they have envisioned. Loved getting the chance to work with Jordan G photography and to have my wedding day captured so beautifully!
  • S
    Savannah Married on 09/09/2017
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    Jordan was great!! She was super sweet and professional, and we got some really fantastic photos of our wedding.