Weddings

Jodi Gray Photography Reviews

Jodi Gray Photography

Jodi Gray Photography

Germanton, NC
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8

5 User photos

Sort by:
  • Cambridgedavis
    Cambridge D. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Basically besties

    My fiancé and I loved meeting with Jodi, she took the time to really get to know us and our story. I feel like we have known each other forever! We are so excited to have her as our Photographer!
  • S
    Sara Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding Photographer!

    Jodi was amazing! She takes incredible pictures and understood my vision for how I wanted them to look and worked hard to live up to my vision! She acted as almost another planner, helping my all day on my wedding day and working to make sure my day was everything I wanted it to be!
  • Ashley
    Ashley M. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The absolute best

    Jodi’s works are nothing short of perfect! You feel like this Christmas each time she has a new album for you! She works hard to be sure she captures every perfect moment and everything you want. I highly recommend her for all your wedding needs!
  • L
    Leah Married on 12/04/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jodi is a wonderful photographer. She does excellent work. I highly recommend . Check her work out. Super great
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/30/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jodi was so unbelievably flexible for the days leading up to the event and the day of! She was very accessible for any kind of communications. Extremely affordable prices, especially for brides with a budget! Very friendly and easy to work with. The pictures turned out beautifully! Completely captured every moment I asked for! We plan on using her for future events and are referring her to friends and family!
  • M
    Maurice Married on 09/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mrs. Jodi was very professional and performed excellent work!
  • C
    Charity Married on 07/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would definitely recommend Jodi Gray Photography! Jodi`s an amazing photographer. My wedding pictures came out absolutely beautiful. And I am very picky so that says a lot. I loved my pictures so much I recommended her to my friend who also chose her to be their wedding photographer as well
  • J
    Jana Event on: 07/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best of the best....Always amazing pictures!!!