Jeremy Milligan Wedding Music Reviews

36 | South Hadley, MA
See photos, pricing and details

36 Reviews for Jeremy Milligan Wedding Music

Recommended by 98%

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • J

    Josh · Married on 08/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not only did Jeremy assist us in finding the perfect music, he was able to offer suggestions for how the music could help our ceremony be just a little bit smoother.

    His playing was flawless, and what is clearly a LOT of experience was such a huge help for us! One less thing to think about amongst all the craziness of wedding planning.

    Thank you Jeremy!

    Sent on 05/10/2011
  • B

    Ben · Married on 09/22/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy went above and beyond for our wedding - he learned a new song for our recessional (and it actually felt like he enjoyed doing it), was accommodating even when there were some small delays for our ceremony, and earned rave reviews from the family and friends for setting just the right tone for our outdoor wedding!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/14/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy really helped make our ceremony personal by accompanying my aunt for a song, and also coming up with renditions of two 80s video game songs. We also had Jeremy play during our cocktail hour, and got many compliments from our guests. He really did a great job and we couldn't be more pleased!

    Sent on 06/17/2014
  • User4126622 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy played for our recent wedding ceremony and reception. We received wonderful feedback from our guests about how the music sounded throughout. We especially liked how Jeremy had a nice range of musical selections to choose from, and his willingness to learn a new piece (if we wanted). We're really glad that we selected him as our musician!

    Sent on 05/25/2014
  • User3369926 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were delighted that we found and hired Jeremy to perform the music for our ceremony. We live in NC but had our wedding in MA...we communicated with him via phone and email, and worked everything out that way, including a song that we asked him to do a custom arrangement for (slowed down version of Burning Love--awesome!). He was open and flexible with everything...worked with us in a way that was both relaxed and professional at the same time. He was the same on the day of our wedding. If we ever have a recommitment ceremony and want a soloist, we'll contact Jeremy!

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • User7880522 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Very professional and great performance would recommend

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • Jenna

    Jenna Klaes · Married on 08/10/2019

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy Milligan - Talented Musician!

    We had the pleasure of having the very talented Jeremy Milligan perform at our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour. Jeremy was so easy to work with, and truly cared about what we wanted to have happen as far as music and setting goes for our big day. He listened to every request and with his beautiful playing, allowed for our wedding day to be perfect. We received so many comments from our guests about how great the live music was. I strongly recommend Jeremy, and can say you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • E

    Elice · Married on 09/28/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Jeremy's skill and style were impeccable. He played ex's toy what we wanted and impressed every guest wigh the beauty he infused into his playing. It just made our ceremony that muxh better.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 04/28/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was great to work with and truly helped us shape the feeling for our ceremony. He provided great recommendations for all of our songs and sent us samples of his work so that we could make sure that the song worked.

    I didn't get much of a chance to hear his work but everyone said that he sounded great. He's a great value and definitely an option for couples looking for a classical guitar player in New England!

    Sent on 06/02/2012
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/19/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy's music was perfect for our ceremony. Every song he played was absolutely beautiful. He brought me to tears during "A Thousand Years." We had multiple friends and family members from the ceremony comment on how wonderfully he played.

    Sent on 07/28/2014
  • J

    Jenniffer · Married on 04/02/2019

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His music was beautiful! He always took the time to get right back to me with amy requests and was so friendly. I would highly reccommend him!

    I couldn't have asked for better for our special day.

    Sent on 04/24/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review