JennRo Photography Reviews

82 | High Bridge, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

82 Reviews for JennRo Photography

Recommended by 99%

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is an amazing photographer & we are grateful we found her to shoot our wedding! She is professional, responsive and accommodating. She listened to exactly what we were hoping for and delivered it perfectly. We highly recommend Jenn!

  • V

    Victoria · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was awesome from the day we met her. She was so laid back and easy to work with. She really captured everything about our big day perfectly! If I could recommend her a million times I would!

  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 10/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Jenn as our photographer for our 10/1/17 wedding this past fall and we are happy we did! She was so easy to work with, super-friendly, helped make the timeline of the day go smoothly and most importantly our pictures are amazing! We have received so many compliments from family & friends on how she worked that day & on the finished pictures. Every shot we wanted she got & more! So Happy to have had Jenn be a capture our special day!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was amazing to work with!

  • K

    Karla · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jenn was great and our photos are perfect. She was extremely easy to work with, very responsive and professional. Not to mention we heard many positive comments from our guests. I would recommend JennRo photography to anyone.

  • S

    Steve · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is absolutely amazing. We could not ask for more from a photographer. She made sure to capture every moment and helped make the day move smoothly. She was accommodating throughout the entire process and confirmed everything multiple times, which truly made our lives easier. The final pictures have received tons of praise from all of our friends and family. The mix of traditional shots and more artistic shots were a fresh take and provided something different from other photographers.

  • Shado

    Sara · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was such a pleasure to work with! She does beautiful work, is fun, professional, and personable. She did such an amazing job working with my crazy bridal party. I looved that she sent us a few pictures a couple days after the wedding, especially since she was the only one taking pictures during the ceremony. She sent the rest of the photos- and there were a lot! only a few weeks later. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding photographer!

  • L

    Latoia · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Date 3/18/17

    Jenn was the best photographer I have ever dealt with. She made the whole process enjoyable, natural, and FUN!! Jenn is a joy to work with. ... She has a true natural talent for photography and was able to capture every special moment that meant the world to us.

    You are amazing Jenn... Keep up the great work.

    Thank you,
    The Browns

  • C

    Clare · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She captured our day perfectly! In 100 degree heat, she stayed cool, calm and collected and our pictures look beautiful! Couldn't be more pleased!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is an awesome photographer! It has been one week since the wedding and we already have our pictures back. That is one week early! She was always on top of things. She got the great shots. It rained pretty heavily the whole time, but that didn't slow her down. She wasn't rude or bossy like other wedding photographers I have experienced. She is extremely well priced. That is why we went with her in the first place, but we would use her again because of the awesome final result! I wpuod highly recommend her to anyone looking for a creative, talented photographer.

  • K

    Karen · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is a super human! We used her for our photobooth and couldn't be happier. It seemed like immediately after the wedding ended, she had digital and CD copies of all of the images she captured. In terms of responsiveness, she was probably the most responsive vendor and maintained a professional, accommodating and easy-going nature throughout the whole process.

  • K

    K · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was amazing! She was so helpful, so accomadting, and affordable too! The pictures came out better than I ever could have expected. She really went above and beyond.

  • S

    samantha · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience working with Jenn and her partner. I also had some amazing memories to share with family and friends through photos and video. Thanks for taking time to make our day so special and memorible.

    Samantha & Edward Brosius

  • P

    Phala · Married on 06/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is great at what she does! The pictures were candid and came out great. She was easy to work with. She had great ideas of what shots to take and how to pose. The wedding album came out just as I imagined.

  • L

    Layce · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Today is my 2 year anniversary and I just realized that I meant to write a review for Jenn and I completely forgot. I could not have asked for a better photographer. My husband and I got married in prime wedding season and most photographers wouldn't book us because we didn't want a full package and they said they could get more money from another couple willing to pay for a full day. Jenn was willing to work with our budget and gave us pictures that perfectly captured our day. My husband isnt the easiest to work with in pictures but she made sure we had fun and kept him involved. I know it seems silly to post this 2 years after the fact but I didn't want an amazing photographer to go unrecognized. Thank you again for everything you did to make our day perfect!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't speak any higher of Jenn! She was so amazing to work with. She's so easy going. My guests were commenting on how wonderful she was at capturing moments without being intrusive. We received our photos so quickly and were floored at how beautiful they all were. Hands down will give her name to everyone I know planning a wedding

  • V

    Guerlens · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Raquel was our photo booth attendant and she was great! Plenty of props and our guests enjoyed taking their pictures. I was especially happy to have the cd rom of all the pictures from our day. Thanks JennRo!!!!!

  • A

    Alison · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book her! She's awesome. Very friendly and stealthy like a ninja! Plus, the use of an additional camera (GoPro) got great angles and shots of things we didnt even know were getting photographed. Double thumbs up!

  • C

    Christine · Married on 04/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Jen from start to finish. Couldn’t have asked for a more friendly, professional, and easy-going vendor to work with. Thank you to JenRO Photography for an incredible night.

  • J

    jennifer · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn is the absolute BEST! I was planning my wedding in New Jersey and I currently live in Minnesota and that was stressful enough. As soon as I contacted Jenn, she made me feel at ease from the start. She communicated well with me and understood the concept I was going for with my wedding pictures. I didn't want too many posed pictures, I wanted to do more candid shots and Jenn was great at bringing the fun out of us! When i received the pictures today, I was blown away at how amazing they were and how they captured the feeling I was going for! I cannot say enough about Jenn she is just phenomenal and her prices are incredible!!! On the wedding day, things can get chaotic as all brides know! Jenn kept the group focused (and we are not an easy group believe me, especially the guys!) and she kept us on time and moving. Jenn also has an incredible energy about her, calm, cool, collected, easygoing and she knows how to adapt! I will recommend Jenn to everyone I cross paths with!

  • J

    Jolanta · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was an absolute dream to work with for our September 2015 wedding. She made us very comfortable and we loved working with her. She guided us in the right direction and was very easy to work with. She did incredible job of keeping everyone on schedule during the day of and getting all of the beautiful pictures we wanted. Our photos has captured all of the wonderful memories from that day. Memories we will be able to look back on for all the years to come.
    I highly recommend Jenn to anyone looking for a wedding photographer. You will not be disappointed. Jenn doesn't just capture the day, she captures the emotion in every shot!!!!!!

    Thank you so much Jenn!!!

  • P

    Polina · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was my absolute favorite vendor to work with. Not only was her photography breathtaking, but she is clearly passionate and loves what she does! She handles the natural chaos of a wedding with such calm professionalism. I will absolutely be using Jenn for any future events I have that need photography. The turn around for getting the photos to us via disk was extremely prompt. Thank you Jenn for such an amazing job! It was a true pleasure!

  • N

    norma · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy to have found you. You made my wedding day beautiful. I loved all the photos. You captured every moment. Never would've thought the pictures would've turned out to be this great. You were very affordable and I was so appreciated that. Everyone loved the pictures and I recommended you to all my family and friends. Thanks again

  • User5070986 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was wonderful! She was so professional and thorough during the whole process from engagement photos, to planning, to the actual wedding day. She has a sweet, laid back personality which really put us at ease during the whole process. She is really creative and talented yet she's super flexible and open to your input. Jenn had my photos back to me so quickly and she included two albums! She also kept me updated throughout the whole process so I knew exactly when I was getting everything. I really loved the quality of the albums and my pictures. We really enjoyed working with Jenn and would highly recommend her.

  • User5370303 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jenn was awesome. Photos were outstanding. Would definitely use her services again.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review