Jenniferlee Events Reviews

7 | Lakeland, FL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Jenniferlee Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Lynn

    Lynn Noris · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We absolutely LOVED Jennifer!

    Jennifer was very helpful and was willing to pick up the planning process in the 3 months before the wedding! She quickly contacted the vendors we'd hired and let them know she was now the contact person and even helped us find the vendors we still needed. Her professionalism was amazing. The day of the wedding, my husband asked the best way to pass out the tip money - she said "I'll take care of it". She oversaw all 15 vendors that we hired. I didn't have to worry about anything. That's exactly what we wanted - someone to take care of all the details so that we could enjoy the day. Her assistant filled in to handle all the details as well. When returning to the venue one day later to gather our personal items, we noticed that Jennifer had neatly stacked everything just inside the door of the bridal suite. She made it so easy. With the reception finally ending around 11pm, I can only imagine how long into Sunday morning she and her assistant stayed to clean up. Thank You, Thank You, Thank You!!! Jennifer is dependable and experienced. A perfect wedding planner.

    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • N

    Norrel · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh gosh what can I say about Jennifer? I truly believe that she was sent from God to help me because I can only imagine how things would have turned out without her!!! She was everything I needed and much much more!!! She was my event planner, my negotiator, my counselor, my friend and everything I needed depending on the day. She kept me grounded and sane and went above and beyond! I know I drove her crazy at times but there was never any complaints and always a smile. Thank you Jennifer, I would have been so lost without you. The wedding, reception, and cocktail hour was phenomenal without a single hickup and I know that this was all because of you. Words will never be enough to say how much I thank you for helping, guiding and planning our wedding. I am an advocate. EVERYONE, ANYONE IF YOU NEED AN EVENT PLANNER - JENNIFER IS THE PERSON YOU NEED! YOU WILL NEVER FIND SOMEONE MORE CAPABLE, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, OR MORE ORGANIZED! SHE IS THE BEST! Thanks a million, a trillion Jennifer!!!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer really made our day special! Out of everything we had for the wedding, her help and expertise was the best!

    Sent on 01/11/2017

    Jenniferlee Events's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie! Your wedding was a blast. Cheyenne and I had so much fun helping you with your big day. Cheers to a lifetime of wedded bliss!
  • K

    Keith · Married on 12/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was invaluable at planning, organizing and executing all the extensive moving parts of my son's wedding. If you want stress free then do not over-think it; reach out to Jennifer and you will see positive results that will save you time and worry. She has such a wonderful personality and I cannot say thank you enough to her for her support and assistance. Everyone bragged about the wedding and had a fabulous time.

    Sent on 01/07/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer went above and beyond to make sure our wedding ceremony and reception were everything we dreamed of. With her calming demeanor and attention to detail, my husband and I were able to relax and enjoy our wedding, knowing that Jennifer had everything under control. From helping us find vendors and coordinate our reception decor, to building and making sure we stuck to a minute-by-minute timeline for our big day, Jennifer was so helpful from beginning to end, and our only regret is not finding her sooner! I would recommend her without reservation for any event you are planning. I sincerely do not know what we would have done without her!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • S

    Stacy · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was wonderful. My husband and I were very busy with new jobs and school when we decided to hire her as our wedding planner. We were able to tell her what we envisioned for our special day and she took it from there. She was in contact with us every step of the way from setting up venues to look at all the way to the moment we had our sparkler send off. I couldn't have asked for a more helpful, prepared, and efficient person to help plan our wedding. Thank you Jennifer!!! Everything was perfect!

    Sent on 10/05/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 07/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jennifer was amazing to work with! She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. My wedding turned out beautiful and everything flowed so well. Everyone from the caterer to the photographer along with my parents commented on how great Jennifer was. Choose her and you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 04/25/2017